(2008/10) Oct 2008

mummies, share with you something.

Yesterday, I got my palm read accidentally. He said that my marriage is on the rocks and that's because I'm a nagger! I stared at him in disbelief. He thought I didn't understand what he meant, but the actual fact is I;m the naggee hardly the nagger. Even the husband agreed.

So to believe or not? He said if I don't get married again this year, the marriage may be over.

Hi Karen a fren of mine really believes in palm reading. She is supposed to have a shot gun marriage in dec 2008. Now is 2010 she is still single n not preggy

xy,
think of the gd side.. u will get rid once and for all and will be able to hv lots of ice-cream

btw, u need me to pay u the Gap PJ?

vanilla/bluey
actually when told I love to nag, I already lost interest. In any case, if I were divorced, you are all free to ask me the contacts of this fortune teller. Hee.

busy bee,
Just made payment and email you the details for the labels...so sorry for the late response as it keeps slipping off my mind...

XY,
What's your account number to transfer money for the Gap PJs?

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

Raining at your side? Here at town no rain...hmmm...

Nvm lar, perhaps the rain will stop later

<font color="aa00aa">XY,
take care then. after reading your post, i keep touching my neck. sounds painful to me.

karen,
you are blessed with love &amp; a blissful marriage.

busy bee,
i also tt to u for the label liao.. check ur email k

r&amp;r mum,
where r u? *shouting
come in to tell me a joke leh.. i am falling asleep.

<font color="aa00aa">lilbluey,
i called your mobile juz now. i was at ntuc xtra, jur pt. huggies dry comfort got promo. 2 packs for $32.95.

cheerbear,
i boh joke leh. have oso dirty one lor.

<font color="aa00aa">mint,
tats a good one! kekeke...

Karen,
ya lah... is muz be a April Fool's joke from you to us.

busybee- May I check with u which product u got previously from Watson/Guardian tat is similar to Baby Vicks?? Cos my fren's bub is down with flu but on hand she does not have any Baby vicks so tot of heading to Guardian to check if there's any simialr product anot lot..Thxs in adv!! =)

Or mummies any recommendations? ;p

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

Paisei din see the phone moreover it's in silent mode hahaha ;p~~~

Thanks for the info, no wonder my mum was telling me NTUC got Huggies offer but she never tell me which one keke

Apart from Huggies Dry Comfort, Ultra/Pull-Ups got promo boh?

nickypower,
The seller clarval has ready stock for babyvicks. Think she lives in Sembawang area. If it's near for you, perhaps you could help your friend get it.

mint- Heeee thxs!! Me lost the clarval contact orie..Anyone still has her email or spree link??
I did suggest to pass my Baby Vicks to her but she said it's alright, she wanna go Guardian try her luck see got any similar products anot lor..;p

r&amp;r mum,
dirty joke? nvm la.. today is april's fool so lets laugh hahahaha

nicky,
there is another seller kpgal also hv stock if i rem correctly.

not that i know of. anyway i heard the huggies dry comfort selling at sheng song oso ard this price when NTUC got promo. the nearest sheng song for us is either taman jurong or the one near your mum's palce at jurong west.

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
abt the LF word builder, confirm there is extra 3 letters, total 29 letters in the box
I paid abt $36 with shipping in, from LF spree.</font>

r&amp;r mum,
u not gd la.. dun wan to make me laugh.

jjmom,
$36 gd deal leh.. but i already order from angela and will be getting from her tonite.. is $40

u got the alphapet explorer?

she is super de duper lian!!

cheerbear,
wat did you get from Angela?

i juz called Takashimaya Toys Dept. they do not have the LF Scribble &amp; Write. I think i will get from Angela instead.

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: i cannot stand this woman. seriously, i cant. she really cannot make it... ai yoh...

XY: one of my friends went for the surgery before leh... really, it is ice cream diet the whole way... but she also took yoghurt and made for herself those 3-in-1 cereal drink ('cos she was hungry lah) but iced it. basically cold liquid diet... take care ah...</font>

The estimated bill for tonsillectomy is about 7k! At SGH. Bloody hell... who said govt hospital will be cheaper. Sigh...

Gap PJ
Mummies.. dun worry about transferring to me lah. Can COD. Haha... if u all want to pay me now also can. Which account u all want? i have POSB, OCBC and UOB. Please PM me. So i can reply with my acc details.

JJmom,
Woo... 36 is a good deal.

<font color="0077aa">
Icylemon: when is our steam boat? when when when???? u planted that thought in my mind and I have since been craving for it!!!! *BISH YOUR HEAD*

on a different note: any mummies keen to like head out to botanical gardens for pinic on a weekend morning?</font>

<font color="0077aa">XY: get sherbet??? I love Yoghurt so there is this 99% fat free one from NTUC. Strawberries, quite yummy... u can consider... let me know if you need the brand.</font>

Buffy,
I'll go hunt the ice cream bins at NTUC. Must load my freezer with loads of ice cream. Haha... Low fat. i cannot afford anymore weight gain.

<font color="aa00aa">buffy,
i look at the calendar dun know which day to choose. hahaha!! you want to organise? i cannot decide.

XY,
you cannot use medisave meh? i think can leh.

Rachel's medical bill was abt 68K after medisave &amp; govt sub we paid abt 24k.

<font color="aa00aa">any mummies here know how to cook "lor bak"?? as in braised pork belly.

i need to know how to cook &amp; the recipe.

Cheerbear, I replied ur email already. Please check.

Nickypower, in case Clarvol doesn't have ready stock or its more convenient for ur friend to just grab from watsons the one we are using is Snuffles Baby.

XY, I tot ur procedure covered under coy insurance? Please u look good, dun need to worry abt the ice cream diet.

Name Labels... Order placed and items est to arrive next week. So I will update u ladies once items arrive.

<font color="119911">LF products :
since this angela's pricing is only $4 more than what i can get from spree price then i guess we can get from her

cheerbear, she do free deliver to your place?

abt the alphabet explorer, i ordered but haven collect