(2008/10) Oct 2008

karen_sg
aiya, think i missed out ur first order dear. sorry. can pm me again? thanks!

buffy
hee, great!

xy
this command : forward slash followed by the word table then open and close curly brackets

Jelly,
thks so much for organizing.. Mine is correct.
Let me know if I need to tt u k..

Bluey,
Don whao.. I was screaming like hell but noone care abt me.. hahaha..
But I think backache normally due to sitting and working position. Might be due to carrying our tods too..

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">GAP PJ (SK/Punggol)</font></font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Order</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>if OOS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>XY</TD><TD>SS27</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>XY</TD><TD>SS16</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>XY</TD><TD>SS3</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Elch</TD><TD>SS24</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Elch</TD><TD>PJ13</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ5</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ13</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ16</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ28</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ33</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>PJ28</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>PJ8</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>PJ13</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>PJ33</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>PJ30</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

xy,
correct.. thanks for helping to order.. let me know when need to pay

Cheerbear and JJmom,
Please inform the BP seller to cancel your orders.

I have PM-ed her just now. Will wait and see anymore SK/Punngol mummies to add in order and PM the BP seller again with Everafter's order.

<font color="0000ff">Elch,

Spine surgery seems dangerous, anyway dun think it will help much, think my mum has the same case as you, went to insert a pc of metal into her spine but she still complains of pains/aches always

Tweety,

*salute*

re: leapfrog
MOMMIES - I NEED SOME AGREEMENT FROM ALL OF U. PARDON ME IF I AM WRITING THIS IN BOLD

i m going to try to purchase the LF toys by kind. am going to cap at 6 boxes max per shipping (am practicing what some spreers have done to minimise shipping cost, but no guarantees)

here is how the table looks like now. it will benefit those who buy one piece of toy and those buying multiple may end up paying more. so have a think!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Unit Cost (USD)</TD><TD>Discount</TD><TD> Price (USD) </TD></TR><TR><TD>YPG</TD><TD>Fridge Phonics® Magnetic Alphabet Set</TD><TD>21.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $17.59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>YPG</TD><TD>Fridge Phonics® Magnetic Alphabet Set</TD><TD>21.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $17.59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickypower</TD><TD>Fridge Phonics® Magnetic Alphabet Set</TD><TD>21.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $17.59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>phatanus</TD><TD>Fridge Phonics® Magnetic Alphabet Set</TD><TD>21.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $17.59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>eelyn</TD><TD>NEW! AlphaPet Explorer</TD><TD>19.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>everafter</TD><TD>NEW! AlphaPet Explorer</TD><TD>19.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>springles</TD><TD>NEW! AlphaPet Explorer</TD><TD>19.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinying</TD><TD>NEW! AlphaPet Explorer</TD><TD>19.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>YPG</TD><TD>NEW! AlphaPet Explorer</TD><TD>19.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mint</TD><TD>NEW! AlphaPet Explorer</TD><TD>19.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Tag™ Reading System Pink (32MB)</TD><TD>49.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $39.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>NEW! Scribble &amp; Write</TD><TD>21.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $17.59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>eelyn</TD><TD>NEW! Tag™ Junior Book Pal - Purple</TD><TD>34.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $27.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>springles</TD><TD>NEW! Chat &amp; Count Cell Phone</TD><TD>14.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $11.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>YPG</TD><TD>NEW! Chat &amp; Count Cell Phone</TD><TD>14.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $11.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickypower</TD><TD>NEW! Chat &amp; Count Cell Phone</TD><TD>14.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $11.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinying</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellypurin</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>YPG</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickypower</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ELCH</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>buffy</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>eelyn</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sally</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Doggie</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rains</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tweety</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>buffy</TD><TD>NEW! LeapFrog® Letters &amp; Lessons DVD Gift Pack</TD><TD>29.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $23.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>buffy</TD><TD>Easy Reader Phonics Kit 2</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>buffy</TD><TD>Sing-Along Read-Along™ DVD &amp; 12 Book Set </TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluey</TD><TD>Sing-Along Read-Along™ DVD &amp; 12 Book Set </TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>eelyn</TD><TD>Sing-Along Read-Along™ DVD &amp; 12 Book Set </TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Doggie</TD><TD>Sing-Along Read-Along™ DVD &amp; 12 Book Set </TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>karen_sg</TD><TD>Sing-Along Read-Along™ DVD &amp; 12 Book Set </TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Jelly,
Am ok with watever arragement u think best.
Can help me add the DVD set too. Sounds good. Only 9.99. Haha... have PM-ed u.
Thanks for ordering!

JJmom,
I PMed Shoppe under my name XY lor.

jellypurin,

Thanks thanks. Paiseh for keep on adding in the stuff. Hehe...

Now I itchy finger, want to order Gap PJ since so many of u ordering? But I saw the PJ at the end is elastic, will it be tight? Cause my gal dun like the end of the legging to be tight, we end up taking of the rubberband from her PJ.

xy/cheerbear
noted on the dvds ah... keke...

ypg
initially i thot e elastic v uncomfy, but it is not leh. also, at nite i tend to tuck the clothes in lah... my parents hate to see her tummy exposed.

XY,
You're tempting me to get the DVD! It is real cheap!

Jelly,
If you see this, please help me to order the DVD set too...not emailing you because I just want to leave it to fate...hee...if I get it I get it...if I don't I'll just take it that I've not been tempted! Thanks alot for your effort!

Gap PJs,

Anyone want to tag along for order in the east... keke... i dun mind doing it... if not, XY, can I tag along urs...

Jelly,
u closing the LF Spree ar... will let you know if I wan anything later...

Purple,
I may order 3 gap PJ. U leh? Maybe can ask dimpletot? I can only remember the 3 of us stay in the East? I check if my friends want order too. Let u know soon.

<font color="0077aa">hey mummies, just to check, any reviews on Aquaducks? Am keen to go for a trial cos the pool is heated...</font>

<font color="0077aa">XY, how long was the session? What did they get Marcus to do? Did he like it? I am just looking around for fun things for Cate to do - music and movement, arts, swimming, etc. Dun wanna do too much academic stuff with her on weekends cos am already doing that every evening. Hence looking around for fun options. The one with heated pool is at Tanglin Club. Is the the same one u went to?</font>

Tanglin club is it the one at dempsey?
At i think St James Church right?

Quite fun... we waddle about, play some water toys, sing. Fun lah. Go try!

Ask Daisybutton. Both her kids with them.

<font color="0077aa">XY: ya, next to St James... Oh... I din know that Jaz and Jov are with them. I should text her to kaypo...

Ya, i wanna try... wonder if they have weekend classes 'cos I called earlier but after office hours liao.

Any other mummies wanna try, if so, let me know lah... Eh, XY, how come u are still in the office? No TGIF?</font>

No TGIF for me.
It's the deadful month end again.

Think most of their classes are full. That time Daisybutton tried organising trial class.

<font color="0077aa">oh ya, month end, thats why u OT... poor thing lah u... my work is the other way round. if i have events i start real early, sometimes i am at the venue at 7am.

ya, i think i recall daisybuttons organising a trial... will just have to put our names for wait list... :p</font>

hi elch,

I had a friend who had scoliosis too. She told me she went for the spine operation and they stapled her back, with a special kinda stapler of course. She said it very light-heartedly though, as if it's nothing serious.

rains,
What your friend went through sounds painful! I'm found to have scoliosis since I was in primary school and thus I'm very 'comfortable' with it and will not go through the knife to rectify it unless my condition worsens and impair me physically...glad that I went through pregnancy and epidural alright!

hi mommies
pardon me if i keep making mistakes on the orders. alot of changes so am trying to keep everthing in tact.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Unit Cost (USD)</TD><TD>Discount</TD><TD> Price (USD) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluey</TD><TD>Sing-Along Read-Along™ DVD &amp; 12 Book Set </TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>buffy</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>buffy</TD><TD>NEW! LeapFrog® Letters &amp; Lessons DVD Gift Pack</TD><TD>29.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $23.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>buffy</TD><TD>Easy Reader Phonics Kit 2</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>buffy</TD><TD>Sing-Along Read-Along™ DVD &amp; 12 Book Set </TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Sing-Along Read-Along™ DVD &amp; 12 Book Set </TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>NEW! AlphaPet Explorer</TD><TD>19.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>eelyn</TD><TD>NEW! AlphaPet Explorer</TD><TD>19.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>eelyn</TD><TD>NEW! Tag™ Junior Book Pal - Purple</TD><TD>34.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $27.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>eelyn</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>eelyn</TD><TD>Sing-Along Read-Along™ DVD &amp; 12 Book Set </TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ELCH</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>everafter</TD><TD>NEW! AlphaPet Explorer</TD><TD>19.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>NEW! Scribble &amp; Write</TD><TD>21.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $17.59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellypurin</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>NEW! AlphaPet Explorer</TD><TD>19.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>karen_sg</TD><TD>Sing-Along Read-Along™ DVD &amp; 12 Book Set </TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Doggie</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Doggie</TD><TD>Sing-Along Read-Along™ DVD &amp; 12 Book Set </TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mint</TD><TD>NEW! AlphaPet Explorer</TD><TD>19.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickypower</TD><TD>Fridge Phonics® Magnetic Alphabet Set</TD><TD>21.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $17.59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickypower</TD><TD>NEW! Chat &amp; Count Cell Phone</TD><TD>14.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $11.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickypower</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>phatanus</TD><TD>Fridge Phonics® Magnetic Alphabet Set</TD><TD>21.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $17.59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>phatanus</TD><TD>Sing-Along Read-Along™ DVD &amp; 12 Book Set </TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rains</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sally</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>springles</TD><TD>NEW! AlphaPet Explorer</TD><TD>19.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>springles</TD><TD>NEW! Chat &amp; Count Cell Phone</TD><TD>14.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $11.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tweety</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinying</TD><TD>NEW! AlphaPet Explorer</TD><TD>19.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinying</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinying</TD><TD>Sing-Along Read-Along™ DVD &amp; 12 Book Set </TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>YPG</TD><TD>Fridge Phonics® Magnetic Alphabet Set</TD><TD>21.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $17.59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>YPG</TD><TD>Fridge Phonics® Magnetic Alphabet Set</TD><TD>21.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $17.59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>YPG</TD><TD>NEW! AlphaPet Explorer</TD><TD>19.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>YPG</TD><TD>NEW! Chat &amp; Count Cell Phone</TD><TD>14.99</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $11.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>YPG</TD><TD>NEW! Fridge Words™ Magnetic Word Builder</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>20%</TD><TD> $14.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mommies - i sent all those who had participated in the LF spree an email. if you did not get it, pls text me. cheers and have a good nite's rest!

LEAPFROG SPREE
MOMMIES, AM GOING TO STOP THE SPREE. LF HAD DECIDED TO CHARGE GROUND SHIPPING AND IT BECOMES TOO EXPENSIVE EVEN THOUGH THERE IS DISCOUNT. I APOLOGISE.