(2008/10) Oct 2008

little_doggie, recently I oso just bot the Nordic fish oil(heard this is good too) but from Lucky vitamins, think costs plus shipping costs bout $34.90 only so maybe next time u can consider ordering from LV.. ;)

eelyn,
i missed 3lesson but she said only can do make up within the term so i wasted as i cant go during weekday. so sad.

good tat she allow u to extend

calla
once a while loh.. i noe its might high of salt & MSG but sometime very hard to feed her outside with her homecooked porridge

Jolly
so fast u goin to give birth?? hope u have a smooth delivery

<font color="0000ff">Tweety,

Oh dear! Hv u seen the doc? Hope you get well soon!

Seems like alot of viral fever going on these days -_-""

Nickypower/little_doggie,
What is Nordic fish oil?? how is it look like??
I'm thinking to give cod liver oil for my boy..

Busybee,
What size u get for minibee now?? Seems like the size is limited.

Bluey,
I saw doctor on Monday and MC for 1 day..
Tues start to work, don dare to take medi in the day time as I scare i dose off.. hahaha...

Now flu didn really get well, I cant breath properly due to blockage.. haiz..

XY, i lovet PF too. She has several Small Paul Tees and a Hoodie Sweater *with ears on the hood). Ordered 6 gap pjs already so may hold back on PF altho they are soooo cute. 4T is a tad big for her. I would say for perfect fit for current size is 3T. But i bot mostly 4T and 5T.

Nickypower,
Lucky vitamins? meaning is a overseas website is it...my hb told me not to order bb food from overseas he scared not mean the singapore ava standards. Thnks for the info.

Tweety,
this is website...is the first row, 2nd bottle...but i bought the original favour...i smell the fish oil and i find it not very fishy. but my elder told me he prefer the scott original fish oil :p

http://www.nordicfishoil.com/

hi...hi..
so many bubs down with fever. My gal had also, plus diarrhoea, then my mum has it, then i also kena diarrhoea. on sunday we had lunch with one of our friends and her kid same age as my gal, she also had high fever on monday and diarrhoea, my friend also diarrhoea...so strange..

re. pjs? - i bought from nad and creat before, the most recent buy..my gap Pj is defective, the covering of the imprints came off...i dun think i can return. one pushcart at jurongpt is selling those pjs for 15 each.

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety,
i have this one. I think I paid my friend abt SGD23.00. i bought a bottle only. yet to let my girls try.

R&amp;R, nono....i not organising a BP....hehe....i dun know how to organise one!....hehe

Tweety...mine is diff from this one...mine is the original favour.

Mousebb:
Ya lor. I'll be more careful from now on.

Eelyn:
Must take care! Esp now u are expecting. Haha Kaitlyn also an active baby. Ya won't be attending bibinogs tom. Next tue will start power tots and Friday will attend make up coz Desiree say all must start the term tog so I can't postpone til following Tues. Wah the Mighty Tots so ex! Can get a child care at that price already.

Bbgoh
I think pediasure is not meant to increase appetite even though it's stated for fussy eaters? I not giving my son, but I tot it meant that if the baby doesn't eat other food well , pediasure can help provide a balanced nutrition for her. Seline knows how to choose the tastier food, mee sua contains salt, so definitely taste better than porridge.

I remembered clearly tat time my friend did the BP she said there was no shipping charges. tats why is cheaper i think.

R&amp;R, i thou so too...but do u notice that the one tweenty posted have the "children" wording on it. i m thinkg do they contain the same ingredient and quantity. but i rememeber the sales girl giving me the instruction how much to feed to my kids so should be ok to give to children bah....blur***

R&amp;R,
No wonder is cheap. How you feed your girl?? mix in food or feed just like that?? I'm wondering which to get..

Any oct mummies organized BP for this??

Bluey,
U gg to order from Creat?? Saw u ordering short sleaves.

<font color="0000ff">Tweety,

Did I oda short sleeves instead of long sleeves?? lolx :p~

Mommies who ordered from Creat before, how's the quality?

wah... 3T ah... hmm...
The PF PJ, i ordered size 100 and 110 leh. I read the sizing chart, 110 seems kinda big also. Will only know when i rec them.

I have yet to let my girls try. take the suggestion is to take 1/2 teaspoon or 1 teaspoon a day.

tweety,
yup! due end aug.
Is ur colleague in the Aug10 thread? but i hardly talk in there.. still access here more often.. hehe.

bbgoh,
oh no.. so wasted.

wanchuen,
tks.. oh.. u sign up powertots already ah? how much is that? i tot of sending kaitlyn to preschool.. cos was advised to send her before i pop so she dont feel "unwanted" after #2 is born.

any comments on carpe diem kidz at royal rd?

cod liver oil,
wat are the advantages of cod liver oil? i give kaitlyn nature's way sambucus as a supplement.

R&amp;R,
thanks.. I shall buy the scotts one to give Varner first..

Any mummies ordering this Nordic one, pls let me know ya...

Eelyn,
I think she's active there.. I remb she's active when she got her #1.
You know the gender alr???

Bluey,
wow.. how nice if can go hot pot..

<font color="119911">R&amp;R,
bluey said 'hot pot' not 'vain pot' mah! wahahaha...

btw i have a date with hubby for the bench road steamboat liao...heehee</font>

<font color="119911">R&amp;R,
no lah, we can only go on weekends after putting Nat with my mil

but if u mommies gng for yummy steamboat, i still interested to join in de...kekeke

think XY has a gd steamboat outlet recommendation which is toddlers friendly, cheap &amp; aircon!</font>

tweety- Yup tats the one I bot for Kaelyn, chosen this one cos of the strawberry flavour, in case Kaelyn dun like the original one lor.. ;p

little doggie- Icic cos I saw the Nordic one which I purchased selling at a organic store and the contents etc is the same...so tot ordered online will be cheaper lor... Guess since local stores are selling it, shldn't be a prob on the standards, meaning it's approved by Sin customs tats why able to sell at local stores.. ;)

icylemon- U paid only $23 for the Nordic cod liver oil from ur fren?? Tats really a good deal! ;) Cos it's orie selling online for US$20.36 and even w/o shipping, shld cost ard S$30 at least... ;) Great deal!

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning! It's Friday!!!
My weekend starts today cos wenxuan dont have to go school and this also means my 'nightmare' also starts earlier.</font>