(2008/10) Oct 2008

R&R mum, very good deal for ur buy. The one u got is more ex. only the original version is $12.90, the coloured ones are $20+ i think.

Elch, i was there when Regina fell. It scared the hell out of me and I'm sure even more for poor regina and mint. But I think our bubs are all contortionist and are testing out boundaries now! Sigh, mine stays put in high chair but wriggle her arms out of the car seat straps. I tightened it till there is practically no slack left but still she manage to squeeze out! Sigh

icylemon,
Hearing Regine falling off from the trolley was sure scary that time! Especially when she's still less than a year old right?

thebusybee,
I saw Dylan wriggling his arms free once or twice but I just take it that I didn't tighter the belt enough but knowing that you did and yet minibee can still wriggle out is scary! How to drive in peace knowing that they'll wriggle out from their safety zone???

hi wan chuen - u can try vitakids (but better call them first and ask if they carry flu spritzer). Other shops that carry CB is watson, supernature, brown rice paradise

Hey icylemon,

Those Aquadoodle mats are cooool! I'll be on the outlook for one now.

Vanilla_pod:
Thanks, I've checked 2 watsons outlets but they dont have. Later will try the others you mentioned. By the way I hope E's sleeping habit is better now.

busy bee,
really? wah so my $3.00 is really worth it!!

elch,
ya boy! think abt 9 mths or 10 mths old.

bigflamingo,
those i posted with pictures are FP de.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Hi wan chuen,

Understood that Mom Essentials is also carrying California Baby product but not sure abt flu spritzer.

You might wanna try:-

Retail Outlets
Address:
* KK Hospital #01-22
* Suntec City Mall #03-K03 (opposite Toys R Us)
* Tampines 1 #04-04
* United Square #01-28 Singapore

Telephone: 6262 6060</font></font>

hi wan cheun - i think bigger watsons carry - like ngee ann city has CB.

he still wakes up for milk, slight improvement is this morning. he didnot scream and cry, just stood at his cot and mumble mumble...so i made milk.

Hi R&amp;R - how is rac's review? E's review is mixed.

Vanilla,
Rachel's review was good. But still have to do ballooning. When? Dunno yet. Dr Tan Teng Hong said as long as she grows, her problematic blood vessel will give her problem. So still have to wait.

Other than that. She is doing extremely fine. Dr Tan was amazed her her scar. Recovered nicely the the scar seems like lighter &amp; look more like her skin tone.

I do see a great difference on her. Especially her lips. Now her lips is very pinkish. Dr Tan said that is one of the very good sign. Her hair texture, her finger nails &amp; her weight are growing good!

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: am glad to know and hear that she is doing good. As mummies, our greatest worry is about health and safety. i personally find that sometimes we tend to take some things for granted. hearing you mention that her lips are now a nice pink and hair and nails and weight are all good, I am so happy for you.

vanilla,
did Prof Wong told you is painful? i was told they will need to stay for a night. the process is abt 2-3 hrs.

i asked elderly who did their ballooning at NUH. they said is abit of pain. i hope our kiddos can take it. haiz...

No he didnt say - but compared to the open heart i think this procedure is not so jia lat.. Dr Wong say hospitalised for 2-3 days... GA is required though...

is rac pulmonary artery stenosis mild, moderate or severe? E's moderate.. i think it was 31-33 range.

Monyetnakal/Vanilla/Blur:
Thanks for all the contacts and links for CB.

Icylemon/ Vanilla:
Glad to hear that Rachel is getting on well. I know it's heartpain when our kids are not well, my son flu and fever I
already worried sick, not to mention E and R have to go
through major op. Hope they get better soon! You mummies stay strong too.

<font color="aa00aa">Eelyn
Congrats!!!

elch
My gal stands up on high chair too. She is really a tomboy!!!

Mummies, who is Yvonne Lau on FB? Cannot remember who she is. </font>

wan chuen,
I personally find vicks babyrub more effective for flus. But I ks, use both the spritzer and vicks. Heehee!

i m yvonne leong. yvonne lau no idea... i used to address myself as yvonne lau coz andy lau's wifey mah. but but but.... he married to another woman le. i sad. i left him. *hiak hiak hiak hiak*

karen,
wats the chinese name for tat show?

<font color="aa00aa">Karen
I cannot recall her name cos this person used to send me "gifts" in FarmVille before. She is my neighbour in FV. She is either one of the oct mummies or another group of mummies who I know thru my cousin-in-law or my friends. I think she is one of the oct mummies who seldom log in de.</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">mousebb,

seriously speaking, I also received many gifts via cafe world, farmville &amp; restaurant city, but also dun know who. Yvonne lau is also in my FB leh. hehehe... but hor, I also dun know who is she. </font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">blur
That's why I seriously think that she is one of the oct mummies cos I also see purebliss commented on her photos.
I have many mummies who are actually my friend's friends and we only met a few times before and they added me in their FB. Very confused with all the names.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">XY
Her gal is Audrey and she has recently gave birth to bb Ashley.

Nicky
You could be right.</font>

shine ong... no idea.
She added me too. But i never add her.
Wat's her child's name? Normally i remember the mummy's nic and child's name better.

wan chuen,
vicks babyrub can get from bps. They have ready stock.

busybee,
thanks for sharing the recipe. Regina loved it. She finished everything.