(2008/10) Oct 2008

I think they Have but the problem is bec. they are so full...they rather take in full day
u know what i mean? something like that la. but they are full now so no chance i think this year.

<font color="119911">bluey,
my colleague juz tell me a joke tat crack me up, he say ppl r telling jack to shoot 'women not enough', 'sex not enough'...kekeke</font>

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

That's farni! apparently my colleague was saying that there's more and more women speaking up adding to the table?!! So scandalous! Guess all tis pple just want some "fame" -_-""

Vanilla,

Can't wait, eyes cld barely open -_-"" hv alrd gone downstairs to buy tea/snacks trying to waste some time yet the clock seems to be ticking away slowly diaoz...</font>

lilbluey,
or hoping to get some $$ out of this. But my hubby said sure have a string of women and not just one. So maybe he's right after all.

<font color="0000ff">Mint,

Not surprisingly, pple will do anything for $$ tis days....Perhaps he's trying to beat Tiger's records..lolx ;p~

tiger got 14 women, but tiger is also REALLY REALLY rich and not that ugly. so my bet is mr neo only at most could trick 10.

bigflamingo

that's a really great looking bookcase - I love the flip down small table!

<font color="119911">jelly,
tat's such a heart breaking news

she is in a peaceful place now.</font>

lilbluey,
She was like you can come at this xx timings to view the school so I said ok and gave her a timing that was within her xx timings and she said oh I may need to open the door. I was like huh? You just told me that I can come at this timing? Then she said better that I make appt with the principal cos she's very busy and may not have time to entertain me if I just go. I mean I called to make appt leh then she still say have to call the P? Then also said call back 3 months prior to enrolment to check if can register etc. But before she said ths she told me that they have a very long wait list. Sigh! I really wonder if this girl know what she's saying. And she spoke bad english. No different from my previous encounter at OCC. erks!!!

vanilla
janelle's parents are from city harvest...jack neo too... two sides of the story on human spirits...

jjmom
yup, she's in heaven. it's very heartbreaking because when u see her, u will know that at 4yo, she had to endure the harsh chemo treatments... she was due for bone marrow transplant but lost it to her infection i think. that was the last update i got on saturday from our pastor

dimpletot,
mr neo this type of pattern, think those aunties also dun want him but the young girls are just so blind. Haha!

<font color="0000ff">Mummies,

Does your bub still sleeps in the playpen or cot during the day? My mum told me to get another mattress for the playpen as it's getting too thin for my boy but I'm thinking should I get those foldable ones from seahorse and let him zz on the floor?

Oh Dimpletot, the table doesn't fold down. It is always there. But yes, I am happy with it, although it doesn't hold as many books as my old bookcase!

springles,
I'm at bt batok.

jellypurin,
precisely... want to act atas at least speak better english lah. Sighz!

maybe I shall try the namly outlet. karen, tmr ok for you?

lilbluey,
But she did admit that she doesn't know what the prog or curriculum is like so she can only show me around.

bluey, I retired my baby cot like a month a go since its too small for him. So now he's sleeping on the floor using the 3 fold sea horse mattress. Mummies that have 3 fold sea horse matress, do you think it will be too hard for the kid to sleep on? Since when i tried it i feel hard.

hi bluey -- for my mum - playpen, mil - mattress on floor, my plc -- cot or my bed.

After he fell a couple of times from my high bed (cos fat mattress)..we have a railing but i am trying to b disciplined and put him back to his cot when he sleeps

bigflamingo,
no safety rails. Just pillows and bolsters. Now when she wakes up, she doesn't attempt to leap out of bed anymore. Just calls for me. She has had her fair share of number of falls from the bed already so lessons learnt. heehee! But I do peek at her to make sure she's ok like every 15mins.

mona, lilbluey

YES my MIL bought the seahorse 3-fold, and it's HARD! but i'm a bad mummy, I still let kate sleep on it.

but a few nights when she fussed and i had to sleep with her on it, really had backache after that.

having said that, my hubs thinks it's fine when he sleeps on it.

LilBluey,
Dylan usually sleeps in the playpen at my mum's place during the day but recently he's 'upgraded' himself and asks to sleep on my mum's king size bed! My mum complained to me that he'll keeps pointing to the bed and says 'Bed Bed' non-stop till he gets carried to the bed!

mine has not really tested cos now i m disciplined to put him back to his cot and i sleep on the side where the railings are. Previously i was too tired and let him sleep on the "open" side so he rolled and turned and fell flat on his face and cut his mouth. Hence we bot the railings.

since kate learnt how to get off legs first she hasn't fallen when awake. but i guess it's still possible if she's tossing in her sleep. so as far as possible i try to put her in her cot.

<font color="0000ff">Elch,

Thanks for sharing too
bed I'm afraid he will roll himself down while in his lalaland hahaha ;p~

Dimple, tiger woods's list r all hit list leh, cannot compare to Jack neo's rejections list lah. So his list shd beat woods's hands down...wahaha

Lilbluey,
At this stage they won't want to be 'caged'...bed is indeed more 'accident' prone...a 3-fold mattress from Seahorse will be a good buy...

jjmom

hee. the second one he beo but beo bu dao much prettier though.

haiz, life is just full of temptations... marriage is hard work by both parties...