(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">hi mint,
thanks for ur info.

hi littledoggie,
thanks for ur offer. can't use the coupon.</font></font>

mint,
thanks thanks!
yup. i agree. i got 2 of the dresses myself. haha.. love the pooh ones too.

<font color="0077aa">PJS:

Hi all, please note that I am targeting Monday, 25th Jan as the close off date for this ok? 'Cos there will be some to and fro and then I still will need to advise all of you if sizes are available.

Here's the situation: when we order one design, supplier will typically send the various sizes she has of that design - hence no choosing of sizes. Because of the fact that our bubs are around the same size and height, hence, the sizes we have asked for are quite similar. So, I need to collate and ask if she can throw in a few more pieces of the same size for popular designs which some of you may have chosen. If this not possible, then we will see what we can do then.

Additionally: for SS, the only order I have is from Jelly. Supplier has agreed to a 50/50 mix so if there is no interest for SS and we are very far away from the target 50, I may have to drop this and order all in LS.

If one of the designs has v low response rate, I will drop that design altogether otherwise, I will be left with 5 other pieces of that design to clear off which may be a tad hard. Hope you guys understand.

Delivery date: I am targeting for before CNY hence need to close this off by Mon. Please email me your orders ok? If I do not receive it by then, I will have to just proceed so that we can all receive it in time. Thanks all.

today took leave..Arielle is down with flu n started coughing these few days.. brought her to doc this morn. She has brochitis!
have to b on neubliser for 4 days...juz nw she is crying big buckets in the clinic while on the neubliser..my heart felt so painful and i cried..
and me myself having bad cough n flu too..been a week as well.haiz

Happy Bday Vanilla!! ;)

Trace- Hugs!! Feel u... initially they will struggle, maybe u can use toy/any comfort item to distract her when u administer the neubiliser on Arielle..or dun use the mask if she dislikes it... Hope she gets well soon!!

Buffy, i see. Ok, i'll send my order now. I will be getting L/s also cos minibee sleeps in aircon room.

Trace, big hugs to Arielle. Hope she feels better soon.

Happie birthday Vanilla!

Mummies, tell u all something funny.
This morning, i woke up to a topless Marcus. He removed his shirt while sleeping! i took the blanket and covered him and i fell back asleep! Only reached office at 11am.

Nothing beats hugging a warm body to sleep.

Buffy, since supplier is stuffing you with a variety of sizes. I have asked my friends with kids of various ages if they are keen to get some of the pjs. Hope u dun mind.

buffy - Thanks for co-ordinating
I can help take on odd sizes too if you have excess. BTW, my order includes S/S too. If no interest, can drop.

Happy birthday Vanilla!!!

XY - Marcus is too cool. Was he wearing a button down top or tshirt type? How did he do it manz? Vic only undresses her bottom almost every other nite. Faint.

Trace - You must stay strong and healthy cos Arielle will be able to sense your distress. She will be fine. Pray pray pray.

It was a t-shirt that marcus wore to bed last night.

A few time he removed his pants. Esp those with footsie. He hates having his toes covered. Think i must revert to wearing Rompers for him while he sleeps!

thanks ruffles.

Hi cheerbear - so cute!

my son is trying to take his top but he cant cos it is a sleep suit. He will pull one sleeve so his arm will go "missing" and he will be stuck and will give me the "ehh ehh ehh" look. silly boy..

vanilla,
happy birthday to u and wish u happy, healthy and pretty always

trace,
wish arielle speedy recovery.

xy,
marcus steady leh.. he dun feel cold ah?

It was air con room somemore.
He dun feel cold one. When he sleep, he will perpire even in aircon room at 23degrees. Especially his head!

xy- I call it 'aircon spoilt- syndrome'. Vic also like that. No need blankets nor pillows cos they make her sweat in an air con rm. PLus she has a dedicated fan blowing at her somemore! Sometimes she can tug at her diapers (after pulling out her pants), till they come off. So she becomes ms bo-derek in the middle of the nite. Sleepsuits are too hot for her now.

cheerbear - how much were the the SL CNY package?

Vanilla - That is so cute.

Cheerbear, pics are great!

Vanilla, Minibee does the no arms stunt too!! But i will tease her and she will squeeze her arm out of the sleeve again!

Air-con... Yeah minibee is sooo used to aircon I even need to turn it on for her afternoon naps now.

<font color="119911">alamah...dunno y our kiddos like to b stripers when they sleep (-_-)''

Nat likes to pull her socks off, take her pants off, flap her top up &amp; will try to pull at the stickers of her diaper.

so it's a whole pc sleepsuit with footsie or romper with long pants + socks for her now.</font>

<font color="119911">Trace,
sigh...u too
i have been feeling sick for 3weeks liao, flu + bad cough. Dunno where did i catch the nasty bug. Nat also still recovering from her running nose

U take care, hope both u &amp; Arielle get well soon.</font>

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
I love Shawn's expression on the 2nd pic, so cute
but y SL din take the pic of the whole cane chair...i like the chair...kekeke

No smile also can b cute lei

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Sorry to hear about Arielle's ordeal, hope she gets well soon!

meanwhile, you take care too ya and stop chomping down on golf ball pineapple tarts !!!! drink more water...</font>

thanks mummies for your kind wishes.

Bluey,
haha...i hv 40 'golf balls' on my dining table nw!! monday i went to buy again..n spent $100 on it!! they hv increase the prices..argh..1 golf ball cost 98 cents!

busy bee,

jjmom,
in fact that is one of the first few pics where he is still stoning.. another pic got the whole chair but i din choose (cant rem y). i am waiting for them to email me the rest of the pics.

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

U take care too and hope you make a full recovery soon else no CNY goodies for you wahahaha ;)

Cheerbear,

Lovely pics

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Jialat leh, eh..I went on Tues to buy cost me $9.30 per bottle of 10 wor

U buy soo many! aiyoyo tsk tsk, "can see cannot touch &amp; eat"!! lolx

<font color="119911">bluey,
wahahaha...thanks
I also wanna lei...argh! I wanna eat NOW!!!

can't even go out to get my pineapple tarts, spending most of my 'free' time resting...wasting time

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

Rest is good! How I wish I can rest more..soo tired and burnt out tis days...-_-""

U ah! notti leh, sick still want to eat! concuss wait till you recover lar then u can eat as much as you want!

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

Think u better call and check before going down, becos the other day I went they told me they are closing the walk-in alrd as they hv alot of orders to fulfill..so unless a customer decrease or drop the order then they can cater to walk in

busy,

nw they only gv to those pre orders..walk in v diff...u can call n ask..n tdy another round of price increment..
n they r movin soon...dat whole building at middle road will b demolised...dat auntie told mi so

<font color="119911">bluey,
no lah, i mean i wish to eat now but i can't even go out to buy any lei...sob sob