(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Joanne
Forgot to tell my son has akready spolit 2 wireless mouses!!!He would either hide the mouse or drop the mouse on the floor until my hubby give up and we now using the wired mouse again!!</font>

mousebb,
haha.. rianne is the same.. she will get my wireless mouse and play with it. that's why it is so hard to play lately. tsk tsk tsk..

looking at all the potential shopping to be done..

i miss all of u.. thanks for the kung pao stir fries.. i think thats how some of us keep in touch. hehe

mommies.. cny is coming..

share your fav suppliers and shops for ny goodies! hahaha..

am tempted to order online but scared not nice..

haha, mummies,
Someone collected the hello kitty set for me and I collected the pooh bear set myself. I liked the pooh bears so much I would collect a few for each. I had 5 valentine's bear I think. The hello kitties are in the storeroom don't know where. And the pooh bears are somewhere high up in the cupboard.

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning!

Yesterday hubby bought 4 doraemons with 1 set of value meal. When he asked the counter staff how many doraemons can he purchase with 1 item, she told him "any number"! No wonder the stocks are running so fast!!!</font>

<font color="119911">Pil,
we miss u too! Hope abby gets well soon. Me coughing badly too

the scoop ring - I worry abt the material of it =P I always try to place the scoop nicely at straight vertical after use instead of juz throwing it in

pil,
hope abby gets well soon.

re the magic ring, don't think that's very useful. i mean, you can only put it if the tin is not full. and either way, you still have to sure your hands are clean.

re castle, arrrgh! i miss mine! i had one when i was a kid. it was a fisher price castle together with people and a dragon. stupid worker at my place. threw it out when we moved. didn't even ask permission first. and they are not selling it anymore! grrr! but what can i do.. already happened.
now left with the dragon and the people only.

<font color="119911">jelly,
thanks dear, m better but still coughing badly &amp; having blocked nose AGAIN...argh

is your ms better nowadays?</font>

morning mummies

mummies thanks for all the well wishes ytd

my total damage at SL is $130 now waiting for them to email me the pic.

buffy,
pm u on the pj liao.

rebecca,
halo.. long time no see.. glad to hear that u are ok.. how is ur 3 bao bei?

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
yipee, u guys must have enjoyed the session vy much to spend so much...heehee

woohoo...can't wait to c the pics
*drooling*

timing not right for us lei, if not, i wanna go too
but hor, Nat STILL botak, think take foto also won't b really nice

btw, u receive the milk samples?</font>

jjmom,
enjoy the PS? no leh.. i hv diff make him smile.. i only select 10pic nia.. $50 for the 2 pics edited one and 8 other pics.

thanks.. received liao.. this morning i mix with gain IQ for him to drink and seems ok

<font color="119911">R&amp;R,
tat's great new for those who have already started collecting the set

but think the black mkt will hitch the chance to raise their pricing again...madness (-_-)''</font>

good morning mummies....

Buffy...gap pj, cant decide which one to buy,wait for me hor:p

Cheerbear, great!

any mummies have "snake xiao ding dang" to sell me...i miss tat....sighz

yeah! tat's great, glad tat Shawn taking it well

so u thinking of giving him on long term? quite ex leh, think abt 60+ per big tin =P

mayb ask for sample from the milk co 1st? wonder if they give sample in small tin?</font>

jjmom,
i ask liao.. also jus received from them nia.. 2 sample satches.. one vanilla and one choco.. but i think if it really help shawn to gain weight then i will buy a small tin to mix.. not going to change.. too ex liao.. also i find will be too "bu"

<font color="0077aa">morning all. Icylemon: I am not a collector but I clicked "yes" to support you! Hahahahahaahaa...

PJS: Mummies, those who have PMed but have not received the pics,please give me a bit of time 'cos I need to do my performance appraisal today so I am busy "justifying" for my existence with trying to analyse how many leads I have delivered to my SEA markets. Bleah...

Everafter: for the short sleeve ones, the supplier seems to have more girl designs than boy designs and those were what were sent to me. Let me check again lah</font>

think might be gd to let Shawn drink more water or some barley (once or twice a wk) in case it's a little heaty for him since he is new to it.</font>

<font color="0000ff">RE: Doraemon,

I hope they will come out with the missing set that I've missed!!!

If it's so, tht will be soo great!!

little doggie,
ya thinking to buy jus the 900g one if he is ok.

jjmom,
water - he drinks abt 200ml everyday but sometimes cant even finish leh.

barley - hv to mix in his milk coz he dun like the taste.

it's ok, i also mix barley with GainIQ for Nat. But rem to boil the barley for a little longer in case too liang.</font>

buffy,
Does the gap pjs have the sleepsuit type? Cos Regina sleeps in air con room and wanna keep her feet warm.

Cheerbear,
I was at SL yesterday too. But I went there quite late. About 3 plus. I didn't choose too many photos - only 4 cos she was so fidgety so not many nice shots. I paid $50 for 3 non edited shots plus additional free from the coupon from motherhood mag.

Re Zoo/CNY gathering: is 7feb ok?
Who will be going
- icylemon
- purebliss
- jelly
- Buffy
- XY
- mint (tentative cos hubby may need to be at the airshow)

joanne,
Oohh, the dresses on the blog are so pretty. But I've been banned from buying anymore clothes for Regina. Hubby said can only buy for myself now. Heehee! So means anything for her has to be on the sly. Hiak hiak!

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Good day ladies

hi mint,

Is SL packed yesterday? Thought of going in the afternoon.

Motherhood mag got discount coupon?</font></font>

blur p
No wasn't packed when I went. When I reached, I was next to take the photo already. Just enough time for me to get Regina changed. Yup, this month's motherhood mag has a discount coupon for one free digital photo.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">mummies,

I have vote for the Doreamon "pig" le.

I also had had a full set of hello Kitty collecting dust in the cupboard. haha....I even had my whole family queneing overnight for the hello kitty. So crazy right...</font></font>

Anyone knows where I can get waterfall wall art? I'm looking for the cartoony types for Regina's room. Cos the geomancer said need a waterfall pic in her room. Is easy to get those scenery types but dun really suit a kid's room so I want something more cutesy.

mint,
oh u at SL too? 3+ i left liao.. i think i left ard 3. motherhood mag got coupon? sighzz i dunno leh.. so never go buy.

ya receive liao.. shawn like alot and keep eating non stop.. my mum so worried he will get soar throat.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">mint,

Hmmm... wonder will I still be able to get Jan edition Motherhood Mag off the rack?</font></font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">hi doggie,

Thanks alot. U dun need the coupon for SL? If nobody wants it, I'll take from u. I pay for the postage or do u stay in Punggol/SengKang?</font></font>

Blur, i stay in jurong...mostly have to go throu postage...if it is still valid till then (see jjmon msg),let me know. anyway what is SL...haha...i juz know i have motherhood mag at home.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">hi doggie,
SL = Studio Loft

jjmom,
ya, know that SL CNY promotion today last day. But I still have a photo package with SL. Can use for the package unless the coupon have due date.</font></font>