(2008/10) Oct 2008

Thanks mummies for the well wishes.

Gap PJ,
Will pass on that. I just let marcus wear rompers to sleep. Haha...

Re Zoo/CNY gathering: is 7feb ok?
Who will be going
- icylemon
- purebliss
- jelly
- Buffy
- XY

<font color="aa00aa">re: doraeamon

The cupid one is out also! My hubby just called to ask me which one I want, the mousey or cupid and I told him BOTH!!! </font>

<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0077aa">mousebb &amp; Jelly
hello!!! ya!! indeed long time no "see"!
busy with work.

recently i did a pap smear test,
result is negative.
suspect got cancerous cell in the womb.
den got pre-cancerous at the uterus.
ytd went fr a laser treatment at the uterus.
as frt he womb, aft 2nd test.
result became out positive.
means they found nth inside.
</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
Thank God that nothing is found inside! *phew* You have a good rest. How are the kiddos? </font>

<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0077aa">mousebb
ya!! praise the Lord!!!
nw resting at home with my kids.
my kiddos are doing fine! thanks fr concern!

hw abt u n ur 2 bao beis?</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">JJMom: Thanks. The designs I have chosen are different but I do have the ones they listed so if you mummies are keen on those, please let me know.

Mummies keen on SS: good news is that the supplier allows me to mix. Bad news is that the price difference is very little (read: a couple of cents! LOL) so I will still need to sell these to you at the same price of SGD10 per set. I hope that this is OK for you all.

Additionally, can I ask you ladies for a favour? Mummies who are keen (list below), PLEASE PM me as I decided to email the photos in a PDF format instead.

I only have this list who are keen:
- Bluey
- Vanilla_pod
- Everafter
- Karen
- Mousebb
- little doggie
- white paper
- trace
- phantus
- JJMOm
- Cheerbear
- Ruffles
- Icylemon
- BigFlamingo
- Monyetnakal
- jelly
- busybee</font>

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
My 2 kiddos are driving me crazy!!! Always fight non-stop one! Wenxuan has become more vocal since he started attending playgroup last oct. Yesterday evening when I cleaned him up after his dinner he can tell me "thank you mama!" and made me feel so warmth! As for the gal, am sending her to playgroup in Jun/Jul too. She is super "chia" and her screams is going to burst my ear drum one of these days!</font>

GAP PJs:
Buffy I'm keen too!! Will PM u my email! ;)

I bot previously from a spree b4 @ $10/set for the long/short sleeves one, packaging is the same as the pic u posted, quality wise oso not bad.. ;)
Kaelyn is wearing in size 2T and just nice on her.. ;)
Think cutting is quite small, so mummies may consider getting in bigger sizes? ;)

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

The Doraemons charms are oso sold out at the MacDonalds here at RP!! See how insanse is that!! ;p~

<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0077aa">Mummies
thanks fr concern. really thanks God i'm fine now!

how are all of u? hw are all the kiddos doin?

Jelly
hw is ur 2nd preg? everything good?</font></font>

<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0077aa">Jelly
haha!!! so is a boy or gal? how come mummy no good?
lots of MS n craving for lots of food is it? </font></font>

<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0077aa">Jelly
WOW~! congratz!!!

ur hubby must be vry excited ba!!! =P</font></font>

Alot of pple spoil mkt hmmm...Mac gave those black-marketeers a chance to earn quick bucks!

<font color="aa00aa">bluey
I thought each value meal is only entitled to buy a doraemon? This afternoon when hubby called me and I told him I want both mousey and cupid, he said ok lor he will have to buy 2 sets of value meals then. I told him to check with the staff there whether can he buy 2 with 1 set of value meal anot cos I know in some Mac they do allow pple to buy "unlimited" number of doraemons!!!!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Joanne
I'm here!!! Hmmm....you have nothing to 'steal' from my barn buddy today! Hahaha!!! </font>

mousebb,
hahaha.. sorry for stealing so much.
all my brother's fault. told me to steal so that i'll have money to buy stuffs. hihihi...

Aiyah! No need to apologise lah. I also stole from other pple's farm mah! This is the fun part about this game which I enjoyed it. I dont mind if you add some bugs and weeds to my farm so that I can earn some XPs. Hahaha!!!</font>

With any purchase one can purchase the Doraemon alrd, not necessarily must buy the value meal.

So if you buy one 50cents ice-cream oso can purchase the whole set and no limit to how many you wanna buy!!

See lar..so whose fault is it?

Me about to log out soon cos my kiddos are up from their naps liao. Nowadays dont have so much freedom to surf the net liao. Sigh!!!</font>

I see!!! Then my poor hubby thought he must buy 2 sets value meals to buy 2 doraemons!!! When pple commented he put on weight he will sure put the blame on me liao!!!</font>

mousebb,
yah. i know what you mean. i can only go online now when rianne is sleeping. otherwise, she'll try to get the mouse/keyboard from me. not to mention the other stuffs that's on the table.

Many years ago I was so crazy over the mac hello kitty and during that time my hubby who havent started work yet went to taka at 6am to queue up for the hello kitty and each time would come home with 4 sets of breakfast and 2 pairs of hello kitty. Come to think of it now I think I must be siao that time. Now the 2 full sets of hello kitty are sitting inside the carton boxes.</font>

mousebb,
same same. i used to eat 2 set of value meal everyday just to complete the hello kitty set. now they are collecting dust inside carton boxes.

During that "Hello Kitty" craze, it was even worst! muhahahaha ;p~

Like wat you say, now it's all gathering dust in a corner hee