(2008/10) Oct 2008

JJmom,

the Gain IQ lobang off. the uncle cannot lower the price for me.

anyway i realised sometimes Giant got offer is cheaper. $49.90. 2 weeks ago.

Sms me the lobang for Huggies ok. kum sia.

<font color="119911">busybee,
was abt to ask u for the lobang...kekeke, thanks dear

yah, cheapest i know of so far but location is a little out of the way for us...hmmm

btw i may need to order huggies ultra from tampines soon, u need any?</font>

JJmom, I think the Medical Hall has a outlet in Punggol too, its called Jin Tai Tong. The Auntie's price for ultra is not very competitive. XY, enquired for me before. When cold storage has a promo price its way cheaper then what the Auntie can offer.

wah... good prices for Gain IQ.

the medical hall at jurong west still quotes me $54.60. not much diff as compare to NTUC.

cold storage promo price really so gd? ok ok, i need to wait for it again then

any idea the exact location of this medical hall in punggol? thanks

JJMom, Let me see if I still have the plastic bag for the medical hall. Let you know. U use ultra too? I think for huggies dry and dry comfort Aunty may have the best price.

these days Nat is over flowing her huggies dry comfort to the max by 7am &amp; wet her sleeping suit a few times liao (-_-)'' so thinking of upgrading

Hi mummies...

Anyone of u still have the Doidy cup seller's online website or contact?? Cos my SIL wanna get one for his son cos my nephew is rejecting to drink his milk from bottle so thinking of trying with the Doidy cup lor.. =)

Thxxss! ;)

jjmom

you missed icylemon's post... never KOK her head.

icylemon

yah hor... what is diana's nick ah? sounds familiar but I forgot already...

purebliss

hi! *waves* how are you?

dimpletot,

i think hor.. i think hor... JJmom got "lao hua". hehehe....

ya... i oso cannot remember her nick suddendly.

sighzzz finally got abit of time to come in.. i need a joke to laugh...

r&amp;r mum,
come come.. tell me a joke.. i need a break.

<font color="119911">dimpletot,
nope, how could i have missed tat, juz tat i needed to go for a meeting so not enough time to power up my strength till NOW...heehee

R&amp;R!!!
think u can escape, fat hope! u then 'lao hua' lah! *KOK KOK KOK*
which eye of your can see tat i wear ultra slim with wings???!!! think even my hubby don't know abt tat! btw i HATE wings de lah...eeek =P

cheerbear,
get R&amp;R to show u a pic of her 'new simpson hairdo' (coz full of bah lu gu inside her hair), sure to cheer u up

<font color="119911">purebliss,
wah...really long time no 'see' *waves*

would b so nice to meet the walking twins &amp; their kor kor

me not even dare thinking abt #2 yet...kekeke</font>

<font color="ff0000">hi mummies

just cum in to say <font size="+1">hi</font>
hows everyone?

recently no time to cum in as so busy, gotta deal with auditors </font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">jjmom,

Why u ordering the Huggies? Wanna to tag along too.</font></font>

Ruffles &amp; Jelly,

in case tmr i am busy cant post...HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU BOTH ...
Many many happy returns!! heheeh...

Happy happy birthday Ruffles &amp; Jelly! Didn't know you both share the same birthdays!

Xinying
Any Made in HK good news?

<font color="119911">Good morning &amp; Happy Birthday to Ruffles &amp; Jelly

Guess they must b off todday to celebrate with hubby liao, mayb still in bed

alamah...u of all ppl? join R&amp;R to make fun of me...*drop spec*</font>

morning mummies

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO RUFFLES AND JELLY.. wish u always pretty, healthy and happy

jjmom,
u getting diapers from the tampines auntie? can i tonbang :p

<font color="0077aa">happy birthday to jelly and ruffles! U girls on leave?

Re Zoo/CNY gathering: is 7feb ok? Who will be going
- icylemon
- purebliss
- jelly
- Buffy

XY? Busybee: u can't ah? Mint? Karen? Joanne? Daisybuttons? JJMom? Cheerbear?

Got caught in a v bad jam, just parked the car. Now on bus to office, really sit until backside ache</font>

<font color="119911">blur, cheerbear,
oops...initially wanted to get some huggies ultra but busybee said cold storage cheaper so cancelled plan. Y don't u 2 share to buy

cheerbear, sorry, Nat having running nose so i was off taking care of her on Mon &amp; Tue. Haven have chance to post the milk samples till this morn =P look out for them these 2 days yah

jjmom,
oh cancel liao ah? then nvm coz i only wan to get 2 packs of pull ups for my trip then find abit stupid to go all the way to tampines mah.. nvm is ok.. maybe get from ntuc.

oh the milk sample..hahaha i 4got too.. anyway thanks so much

<font color="0077aa">mummies, can i check if any of you know where to buy those wooden craft lettering? am looking for lower caps and about 2" in height onwards. have been looking around for it and could not find anything. wanted to paint it with cate to read "cate's room" and the only place i found had the letters "a", "c" and "t" out of stock! LOL</font>

tweety,
shawn use b4 dryper dry pants, huggies pull up and MP value pants (note is the value one not the gd type which is soft one.. last time is ok but recently think his urine more liao then will leaks.

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
hmm...the SL CYN settings looks cute hor, i like the cane chair

do we have to wait vy long for the turn? But Nat having running nose, shd we go? hmm...tempted...</font>

cheerbear,
huggies pull up, you get from that tampines contact before?? Wonder how much per pack?? BTW, should we give same size as normal diaper??

jjmom,
i like the cane chair and the chinese drum leh.. so cute.. in fact last year try to let shawn sit on the cane chair but i think is too hard for him and he cry.

is first come first serve so i dunnno have to wait for how long leh.. but they cap the shooting at 15min nia.

is nat running nose very bad? if not i think is ok.. but again up to u to decide.

tweety,
the auntie selling 13.50 so is cheap lor.. for shawn he is wearing same size as normal diaper.

if u r first time letting him try then can go KP buy the sample pack for drypers dry pants.. i bought L size 1.55 (if i rem correctly) for 3 pcs a pack.

morn mommies
thanks for your bday wishes. i started my day by bringing rebby to pd... she had diarrhea since yesterday and is not subsiding... in a span of 3 hrs, she had diarrhea 3 times... hope nothing serious...thank God am at hm today

ruffles
happy bday

<font color="119911">jelly,
hope rebby gets well soon. what did her pd say? could it b due to teething? some say teething period will have diarrhea for some kiddos.</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">morning ladies!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO RUFFLES AND JELLY.. wish u always pretty, healthy and happy

<font color="119911">jjmom,</font>
Then I also drop the item of getting from the auntie.

<font color="119911">cheerbear,</font>
ya, agreed. If only a a few packs, it not worth the trip all the way to Tampines.</font></font>

BIG BIRTHDAY HUG to JELLYPURIN &amp; RUFFLES!!!

JJmom, huggies ultra having sale at cold storage but promo not as good as the last time. Now selling $13.95. Auntie's price is $14.00

Buffy, for mdf raw pieces of the letters you can buy them at spotlight. If you want painted finished letters, Bookabura at forum sells them. They have it in animals and fairies design. If you keen on wall art let me know. My store has them and can do personalisation to read "Cate's Room".

Zoo... if 7 Feb, I will have to check if one of the reunions are lined up for that day. Cos I am hosting 2 of the dinners but dates are all still not finalised. So if fall on the same day, I need to pass.

what was the best price at cold storage for ultra so far? mayb i will get 1 pkt for Nat to try out 1st, thanks for the heads up again

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff"><font color="119911">cheerbear,</font>

SL having CNY promotion?</font></font>

<font color="119911">buffy, busybee,
wah...the personalisation name tag for bub's room is cool (^_-)v

I used to get stuff from daiso to do up 1 for my hubby's entertainment room - now Nat's room