(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">mommies,

guess what? So coincidentally, my colleague went to buy a similar cheapo scissor to cut his son's food from Daiso (-_-)''
design almost the same, with the spring too, size also abt the same.

I test the size liao, quite comfortable so the tiny bites sizing shd b ok

but he is teasing me abt getting 1 at $8 while he only spent $2...hmmm</font>

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

The other day you said you were looking for Pet Pet diapers promo right? NTUC is having promo now, went ytd evening and saw it, think is $16.90 per pack

<font color="119911">R&amp;R,
take pic but i can't upload in office leh, din bring my hp kit, unless after work. Ok, took pic liao, upload tonite.

he got it at the handicraft section 1 hor while i stupid stupid go look ard the kitchen section (-_-)'' shows who is the more exp parent even thou my coll is a he =P</font>

<font color="119911">bluey,
yeah! TQ for keep a look out for me *muach*

so gd to have mommies support here, save me sooooo much time

<font color="0000ff">Jjmom,

No problem lar
not an issue

Jelly,

Dun want to trouble you helping us to order since the seller's price is fixed unless we can get a further discount. You are preggie shd rest more, for mine and Busybee &amp; Jolly, I will order directly frm the BP.

Busybee,

U dun mind right? Jolly will pass you the scissors once I get hold of it, is that okie?? Or u wanna wait for the review for Daiso's scissors?</font>

JJmom,

the daiso scissors izzit stainless steel? then hor u ask ur colleague which section to get? coz i know the household area there the scissors damn big one leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, thanks for your consolation. While he is still young, I can still keep an eye on him esp on medicine and the food he eat. Bcos of him, I had stopped putting moth balls in my wardrobes. I hope as he grow older, he can understand that there are some stuff which he cannot take and will continue to keep away from them.</font>

lead free also an impt plus pt, tiny bites material is those for making kit knifes - for food.

I will b getting it. Side note, my tat father colleague end up wanna get too...wahahahaha! I have the last laugh!

from their website :
- Cutlery-grade stainless steel blades (same blades as a knife)
- Lead-free &amp; BPA-free
- Allowed on-board airlines</font>

<font color="119911">buffy, ruffles
in tat case, u 2 wanna share coz i guess easier for u 2 to collect from eachothers' workplace? I will juz go look for another ppl to share...aiyah, XY went to HK, wonder if she wants? hmm...

cheerbear,
we go ahead with our orders, ok? I go order for us now

jjmom - I am ok. Then who will share with you? Buffy share with me ok? You can have the red one for Cate. I dun mind the blu e/ green. If ok, will order and pass to you when I receive it.

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

I dun mind sharing with you, I can order then spilt for those who can collect in RP or West area

I need 3 in total, so busybee is having 2 red and I'm taking 2 Green.

Jolly is taking 1 Green and I'm taking the other red.

So unless there's someone who want to switch hmmm how?

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

Are u staying near Busybee? If so, do u want to share one with Busybee, then I can share the other with Icylemon and I can pass Busybee's another pc to Jolly.

How about it? sounds complex hahaha ;p~

aiyah, u make us confuse. So u gng to share with bluey boh? Alamah, bluey side all settle liao wor...

if so, buffy can share with ruffles coz their workplace is close &amp; they do lunch together.

i m sharing with cheerbear &amp; daisy.

ok boh? set?</font>

<font color="119911">ruffles,
u better sms buffy in case she miss your post

u 2 settled, i will go tie up the ends with R&amp;R &amp; bluey

*box u upside down* make us confuse &amp; mess up still &amp;*%&amp;*$*

bluey,
me checking with XY now, if she wanna share 1, we r gd to go

just had a long meeting with my MD alone.. haha i cried..i cried for my HOD..

nw lagi stress cos whole dept left me..so i am taking over all the accts frm my team lead and HOD. haiz

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Ladies....

So conclusion buy <font color="ff0000">TINY BITES</font> scissors...ya???

So not buying the <font color="ff0000">DAISO</font> ones ya???</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

I can "tied up" with you alrd, becos Jolly dun mind getting 2 pairs

So the other pair "Red" you can have it, is that ok?

JJmom,

Busybee is looking for 2 pcs, preferably in red so how??

ok, busybee acc, i will settle
u go ahead with what u have on hand 1st

Jelly,
yah loh, *kok kok kok R&amp;R's head &amp; HARD*</font>

don't care R&amp;R liao, she confirm HAVE to under your acc! wahahaha...

*kok kok kok*
R&amp;R, your head lots of lumps liao boh...heeheehee</font>

vanilla

onz! let's see if any more mummies wanna join us and then we can meet! maybe aim for last week of Jan / first week of Feb.