(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning

hi trace - my fren's son also has this constipaion prob - 7 days never poop (he is on bm)..PD told mum to eat oranges - after mum OD on them, bb poop or rather tsunami. maybe can ask ur fren to try. Vit c is good for her too!

tweety, eelyn,

MY GYM only got Parkway Parade and Tampines. The one at Great World City is run by Grace Kids, they dun have free trial.

The voucher I got only listed Parkway and Tampines so dun think Great World City got. The website is now http://www.mygym.sg

morning mummies

today is friday the 13th.. so it is a gd or bad day for u?? :p

ypg,
can pass me the MYGYM voucher tmr at bibinogs? or if u not going then ask ur hb to pass me can? thanks in advance

Gd morn mommies!

Very happy today cos am on block leave till 1 Dec! Woo hoo. Can spend time w Vic!! And we are going for cruise later .kkkkeee.. her maiden trip. Looking forward ...

updates on bibinogs trial

UE Square, 14 Nov, 3.30pm
1. Eelyn Hoe, Baby Kaitlyn
2. Elaine Leow, Baby Dylan
3. Yeow Puay Geok, Baby KaiTong
4. Linda Loke, Baby Shawn
5. Cherlyn Tan, Baby Kaelyn
we have 3 more slots avail if anyone is keen. $48.80 per trial after 5% discount.

UE Square, 21 Nov 1.15pm
# Lennie Hong, Baby Rebekah
# Mona Alimutamo, Baby Jonathan
# Trace, Baby Arielle
# Forest, Baby Kieran

Serene Ctr, 21 Nov, 3.30pm
# Koh Wee Ping, Baby Jazreel

<font color="0077aa">morning all.

EY Mum: Hmmm... I would like to try. Due the the urgency, I will go ahead and buy some basic few pieces from Bum first. I know it is ex.
But well, only consolation is that it is still cheaper than disposables.

Bibinogs: for mummies gg there for the private trial tomorrow, hope you ladies enjoy the session. Take photos to share hor?

<font color="0077aa">bibinogs trial

sound good but so ex huh..
if i join tml one can i confirm lata afternoon?

who in charge on this trial? eelyn or YPG?</font>

Cheerbear,

I hate Friday 13th. Everytime something BAD happen to me. This time round, I am sick.

I pass the voucher to u tmr.

bbgoh,

Paiseh, I post quite a while ago that Staccato trial timing for Sat is 9.30am and I cant make it so I din book it. U can call them up to book it if u can attend such an early class.

For other mummies,

I will need to get more from MY GYM 1st. Cause yesterday my gal never go for class. She diarhoea many times, now it is my turn.

Good Morning Mummies,
Seems like its baby boom again, I received news of 2 gfs who are also expecting!! I think pple really ttc according to the economy/stock market!! hahaha.

Mummies, there will be a play put up by the pple from Julia Gabriel called The Green Sheep, suitable for bubs 1 up. Anyone keen? It will be at forum the following week.

Nickypower, I will share the recipe shortly. I got to look for the magazine clipping first!

Mint, great news... glad u got ur money back. Was worried that you had to be embroiled in this saga with Boots when u are rushing for your assignment and preparing for your trip. Hey do tell me more abt it. Trying to convinve hubs to go to Club Med too! We are trial running with a staycation next weekend after Miki's "graduation" hahaha!

Ypg, oh dear. I know of a cousin who broke his arm on Fri 13 also and since then he will be extra weary every fri 13. Hang in there hope u get well soon!

morning!

ohh.. ypg, tks for clarifying. i'll give them a call anyway n see if they got trial cos GWC more convenient for me.

<font color="0000ff">re bibinogs trial

UE Square, 14 Nov, 3.30pm
1. Eelyn Hoe, Baby Kaitlyn
2. Elaine Leow, Baby Dylan
3. Yeow Puay Geok, Baby KaiTong
4. Linda Loke, Baby Shawn
5. Cherlyn Tan, Baby Kaelyn
we have 3 more slots avail if anyone is keen. $48.80 per trial after 5% discount.

UE Square, 21 Nov 1.15pm
# Lennie Hong, Baby Rebekah
# Mona Alimutamo, Baby Jonathan
# Trace, Baby Arielle
# Forest, Baby Kieran

Serene Ctr, 21 Nov, 3.30pm
# Koh Wee Ping, Baby Jazreel</font>

<font color="ff6000">trace, forest,
hi dears, hav u book already? or u indicating interest in joining?

<font color="0077aa">YPG
icic sorry maybe i missed out yr post
thanks i dun thk i can go too, too early

ll consider for the bibinogs, ll ask my hb lata</font>

<font color="0077aa">YPG
oh dear, wat happen? stomach flu?
how is Kaitong nw? hope both of u get well soon

eelyn,actually me n forest booked v long liao until recently realised lennie gog oso. I hv 3 kids with me. They r arielle,kieran n my fren's son. But i hv informed desiree to put us 2gether with lennie etc.

busybee,

Thanks thanks. I just everytime kenna something bad on friday 13th. Haizz...

I also interested in the JG show, count me in. Thanks.

bbgoh,

I dunno leh. Have not got the strength to visit the doctor yet. Think most likely is food poisoning. Keep on lao sai. Kai Tong much better liao. Actually she merlion inside the taxi on Tue night but she ok after that. Yesterday she also lao sai. Now she no more lao sai but very poor appetite.

<font color="119911">ypg,
oh dear, sounds like stomach flu wor, take care. Stomach flu spreads easily so better to wear mask yah
Hope u will recover soon

<font color="119911">busybee,
me keen, pls do share more infor on the JG play

do we need to buy tix or register 1st?</font>

busy bee - what Green Sheep!? I am keen!!!! What time and when??

Jelly - Poor you. Realised we get hurt when we care too much some times. Hugs.

Cheerbear- sorry kept missing you on msn ;(

Everyone - Cheer up! It's FRIDAY!!

ypg,
i am sick too.. soar throat

but u and kai tong feels better liao.. sighzz bad weather... this morning haze is super bad.

jelly,
yup ntuc selling 49.90 for 1.8kg Gain IQ and i grap 2 tins liao :p

ruffles,
np la.. small matter.. u enjoy ur trip k

any mummies wan to meet up for lunch next thurs, 19 Nov 12.30pm at our favour place at city hall shudoku?? me no boss on that day so can go long long lunch :p
- cheerbear

cheerbear
hee, i am gng to grab more since i think she will be drinking it in the next few months

re: cow's milk
any mommies started giving cow's milk to ur bub? successful?

Good morning all!
Anyone freaked out by the Maclaren recall?

Buffy,
Decided to sign up with Bibinogs for a term, so you can put Julian's phone number in Cate's little black book! hehe. I'll call Desiree to enquire when the new term starts... (Is she the jolly one that was in charge of the class?)

Wan Cheun,
I'm caving in early and signing up! ahha. Since he likes it...

jelly,
my side ntuc left 3 tins and i grab 2 and left one for the next lucky mummy

now that u say "drinking it in the next few months" then i think maybe shld really get more coz it will last until 3yo

jelly - we are all ks mommies.. for our bubs' sake! My parents just lugged bag 16 tins of Bellamys Organic FM for Vic cos its dirt cheap there. Even cheaper than the cheapest FM here. KEkeke.