(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">Ruffles,
Congrats! So happy for u &amp; Vic, she is gng to b a little jie jie vy soon
Will pray tat u have a easy &amp; smooth pregnancy &amp; deliver a strong &amp; healthy bb
Take gd care

Woohoo...our mommies have high productivity hor...kekeke (^_^)v</font>

JJMOM,
I went for the trial and found Bibinogs very good for Julian. Lots of storytelling, singing. The babies got to shake musical maracas, paint with their fingers, have a snack and learn the alphabet. And the second part was in Chinese. Already considering signing up soon, altho was actually planning to hold off classes until he is 18 months!

<font color="0077aa">ruffles
congratz!! u take care &amp; rest well, we all here ll pray for u have a smooth pregnancy, just enjoy yr #2 pregnancy again

eelyn
lol faster go buy tongkay ali &amp; redbull :p

<font color="119911">Bigflamingo,
wah...sounds gd (^_^)b thanks for sharing. I got a little sianz after a few previous trials tat i think r not vy well organised so m trying to b more selective now.

mayb i will join Daisy for this 1 &amp; also wait for the JG then decide on the class liao...lazy mom =P</font>

u making eelyn &amp; trace(?) itchy for some actions...wahahaha

oops...notti again =P</font>

Ya JJMom,

I just feel most places are very loud and overwhelming. Depends on yr bb's personality i guess, and i don't mind that the classroom is small because the numbers can be kept small...

<font color="119911">Trace,
tell your 三姑六婆 not to come uninvited, she is not welcome...wahahaha</font>

eelyn,

'increase sexual activity in mature rats'???? Our man is a rat?????????/ hahahahaha..dats y we have mini mouse or minnie!

Hee.. I am glad I am inspiring mommies here

But seriously, tongkatali / red bull + Betacarotene is a good combi. Haha. Plus, me &amp; HB jiak por every wk as I brew black chick soup with wolfberries + ginseng for us.

vanilla - yes I stopped bf Vic the day I knew I was preg. Too risky as bf can cause contractions one. Gynae also told me to stop. Plus I was already feeling soo tired . I couldn't really continue feeding the 3 of us even if I wanted to. I was planning to stop bf around the same time and this gave me a no-guilt way to stop. Hee.

next u know, lots of our Oct mommies will b buying tongkatali / red bull &amp; making tonic soups

but seriously, i also make tonic fish maw soup &amp; force vit E (hear it's helps to have gd &amp; healthy little 'swimmers') for hubby when we r trying for Nat

i think her steamy icons work better than tongkateli, red bull, betacarotene and viagra.

Shld consider them to hubs instead

JJmom,
Your post reminded me of how I 'feed' my hubby with Centrum, DOM, dried oysters porridge and folic acid when I'm trying for Dylan!

Hee. The things we do to get our hb's wee wees healthy! We also went on regular oyster binges for HB. There is a very good fish place at Greenwood Ave we freq. Next to Lana Cakes. They serve fresh oysters for S$1 per oyster every Tues. So no guesses we are at on Tues nites
Also love their black miso cod there
And before we have our din there, we will go buy more fresh beef and salmon from the meat grocer next door - protein is gd for wee wees.

<font color="119911">elch,
hahaha...we quite bad hor but we want our bbs to b strong &amp; healthy mah

oh yah, u reminds me too. My hubby say oysters r really gd stuff but not sure abt the dried 1s coz he takes raw *yucks*...heehee</font>

JJmom,
I got the dried ones at my dad's hint! Haha! My dad's way of hinting that he wants a grandchild goes something like, 'Dried oysters very good...cook porridge and eat very nice...especially good for guys...' He said it a few times when my hubby's around and my hubby took it as a hint for him to 'plump up' his spermies...hahaha!

To be fair to hubby, not that his spermies are not 'plump' enough la...just that my dad's super impatient! We got married in Dec 2007 and I striked in Jan 2008! How much faster can that be?!

JJmom, i not going for this sat bibinogs leh, i going NEXT sat, coz this sat really quite shiong moving back to our home that day. and i am going serene centre, not UE square, heheee. You still joining me???

Hey mommies, anyone holding the following hps??? pls give me ur reviews!!!

- Samsung M8800 PIxon
- SE C901
- SE C905
- SE T707

Any other pink hps that has 3G, and a decent cam??

wah...u guys go all out man! tongkatali / red bull + betacarotene + black chick soup with wolfberries + ginseng + fresh oysters + beef + salmon...

Elch,
tat's so 'nice' of your dad...heehee but all these gd stuff for men seems to have vy strong fishy smell hor?

The fresh fish maw (from 午鱼) with tonic tat i cook for my hubby, wah...i have to cover my nose whenever i cook it leh</font>

JJmom,
Ya lor...I hate the fishy smell!

Join us this Sat for the Bibinogs la since still got vacancies...the more the merrier...moreover I've yet to meet you before...

<font color="119911">Daisy,
ohhhh...so u to 'gian' for a pink hp *faint*

btw lunch tmr? the usual gang but thinking of a change of location, getting a little sianz of the old place...kekeke</font>

JJmom, i can't tmlw leh. next week can? tmlw house ready took leave to clean up the mess.

I have always loved pink. wun buy any hp if its not pink. was considering the limited ed hello kitty phone but i need 3G.

wow.. all the tonics.. u guys r power!..

jjmom,
yea join us for the class!

daisy,
oh! can i ask where u got ur matching outfit with ur gal!? so pretty! for the adult.. is it free size? cos if it is den nvm.. cfm canot wear.. :p

<font color="119911">elch,
i actually quite pity my hubby have to drink the super smelly soup somemore but lucky he likes fishy smell (-_-)~

i juz check, both location for the trial r out of the way for me...argh! I can't make it this weekend, it's my fil's bday so better let him have all of Nat

Ruffles

congrats!! Wow what a great surprise.

On walking, let Vicky push dining chairs. Likely more stable than walker. Kate loved pushing chairs before she got confident enuff to push her FP walker. These days she sometimes shakes off my hand cos she wants to walk in her own direction.

Jjmom

yup the Thai ppl really love children so everywhere they were smiling and playing with her. From hotel to shopping centres to restaurants, even tourists. And everyone gets a kick out of her waving, friend kissing and 'i am one' antics.

<font color="119911">dimpletot,
yah, the thai r friendly ppl
but Kate is a sweetie no 1 can resists