thanks thanks!!!

thanks for all the prayers n support!!
will know the result on Tue.
hope all our prayers wont go in vain...
</font></font>

Bibinogs trial:
Thanks Buffy, for arranging the trial. Me and Kaijie had fun on sat. Think the small classroom was less intimidating for him. He liked the teacher, she must have her charms haha. But really, I was won over by how attentive the teachers are. There is a good balance in the curriculum, between songs, play, art and craft. Sounds like I have all praise hor. The only minor minus point is that one of the teacher sang out of tune. But anyway its not a music class.

Bigflamingo:
Next meeting you and having a chat, didn't have a chance at Playdays. Many thanks for helping me call for cab. Hope you didn't wait long for yours. So are you signing up with Bibinogs? I am hesitating because my husband is doubtful why our bubs should start "lessons" so early.

Rebbeca:
All the best for your scan tom. Hang on for 2 more days, I am sure you will have good news. We are all here to support you!

hi buffy - i have not called desiree yet..prob is i love the idea of a sat class for my boy to burn some energy (he is super active)...but unfort i am shifting soon and worry that i might not be able to make it to class easily (cos new plc further away)...sigh!

Good morning mummies...

Rebecca,
Be positive and waiting for you to update and share with us your good news!

JJmom, XY,
The ang ku kuehs by your contact is yummy! The skin is very 'Q' very chewy!

Dylan picked the stethoscope followed by coin and drumstick yesterday...

<font color="119911">elch,

wah...din know Dylan's 抓週 ceremony was yest. lucky u got the giant ang ku kuehs in time for it

&amp; Dylan picked all the gd stuff, clever boy (^_^)b</font>

JJmom,
It's a super mini event and it's being 'anyhow' arranged...haha! Regret not doing it during his birthday celebration...

<font color="0077aa">Wan Chuen: hahahahahahaa... yr comment about the out of tune part made me laugh. Kekekekekekee...

Am just happy that you guys enjoyed it.
As for signing up or not, no worries lah. Whatever works for Kai Jie.

Vanilla: Likewise, no worries if you guys are able to sign up or not, I am already with them anyway so hahahahahahaa... we are already used to attending w/o friends. *boo hoo* :p

Shifting house ah? and with a bub in tow, wah, loads of stuff to pack and unpack! and all the toys!!! -__-""</font>

<font color="119911">elch,
so yest was Dylan's lunar bday?

We also din do the 抓週 on Nat's bday, intend to do it on her lunar bday as we think it's more suitable &amp; meaningful
&amp; we also gng to 'anyhow' do LOL</font>

hi buffy - ya lor...fear!! luckily he is a boy -- means less clothes/shoes/accessories already..but toys + play yard is a nightmare! think all my weekends burn liao -- packing!

Dear Buffy, my bibinogs trial is next weekend hor?? i didn't miss it hor????? sorry i so blur coz too many things happening lately i got simply no time to check mail or post.

YPG, thanks for arranging the trial yesterday! Jaz enjoyed herself.

eelyn, jill, phildough, nice meeting u guys for the first time!

<font color="0077aa">daisybuttons: yah, yrs is this coming weekend. But Eelyn is the one organising so perhaps she can advise on the timing because I cannot recall since that is at UE so the timing of classes is different from Serene Centre. Heh

Vanilla: yah! if I were to be shifting SURE DIE. I spent the better half of yesterday doing filing, clearing letters and old bills and packing up and I am not even 5% done!</font>

JJmom,
Got your email! Thanks!

Tomorrow's Dylan's lunar birthday...so yesterday's the ost convenient for 抓週...thinking of buying him a slice of cake to 'mess up' himself tomorrow...

Morning everyone!

Buffy: Julian LOVED the bibinogs class! The small class size suited him better, and I was happy to see he was happily swaying (and growling) along to the music and stories! Thumbs up for this class! I wish they padded the floor though, so that I could let him walk off on his own..haha.

Wan Chuen: I like Bibinogs, but I won't be signing him up for any classes till he is older. I also want to try out a few more places...

morning mummies

YPG
thanks for arranging the positive babies yst.
Seline was like it but too bad she was sleepy b4 end the class. so sorry to move a step 1st.

cheerbear
glad tat shawn get better. did u ask from medical hall to mix the chuanbei with jibing ? jibing can help get rid off the phlegm.

Jelly
how is Rebby?

<font color="0077aa">morning bigflamingo: hahahahahahaa.. yah, he was growling to Timothy the Tiger and did not stop. hahahahahahahaha... so cute lah!
Soon Julian will be able to walk unaided! But do give them feedback; they are very opened to it.

Wan Chuen/BigFlamingo: Sorry ladies, dunno what the hell happened but I uploaded the pics in the wrong size! LOL... Will reupload the normal sized ones. :p </font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">morning ladies!!!

wah,
Nat &amp; Dylan did the 抓週 in the weekend. Decided not to have 抓週 since my elder boy didn't do it when he was 1 yr.

Hi reb,
Will pray for you and waiting for u gd news.

Hi jjmom,
You must be really relax after Nat's birthday.

Hi mspiggy,
have not seen u for awhile? How's everything?</font></font>

<font color="119911">Jelly,

oh dear, your mom is down too
u better arm yourself with some vit C &amp; more H2O, not forgetting the mask *pat pat*</font>

Sorry he almost pushed over Cate, Buffy! I think he was trying to get her attention, but was too rough!
He likes to walk unaided, but he keeps falling and hitting his head on the ground when he tries to run. I actually went to look at some helmets online!! hhaahha.

bbgoh
rebby is better leh... she still has a fairly runny nose and phlegmy cough but otherwise, she is cheery and as chia as usual.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Got this from my colleagues. Don't ask me when it ends

Buy any of these turtlewax stuff at <font color="ff0000">Esso station</font> and get a free SGCarmart "Car parking rate guide" free.

3217597.jpg

3217598.jpg
</font></font>

<font color="119911">Blur,

kekeke...yupz, Nat's ultra mini bday party was last sat but we din do the 抓週 on tat day. Gng to do it on her lunar bday this 30th

Hubby was saying how come our party so mini, still so tiring (he was mopping the floor)? I said coz we did it at home so he said next yr gng to do it at Macdonalds, I said no more parties till she is MUCH older LOL</font>

<font color="0077aa">bigflamingo: neh, no worries.

cate for a while, did not know how to break her fall too. but they learn ver quickly. think Julian will probably be able to break his fall and not bump his head very soon at the rate he is trying to learn now to walk so save your moolah, no need to buy helmet lah. hahahahahahahahaa...

if u happen to want to sign Julian up later with Bibinogs, let me know ya? So Cate has another friend in class. But yes, the teachers there are really engaged and the class size is small hence teacher ratio is v good. That day we were there, it was like 1:2 which is almost like private tutelage!

jjmom
ya lor. aiya, my mom has "xin bing"... she has some emotional hurts that started 3 months ago and she is still thinking abt it so i think it din help her flu at all...

<font color="119911">jelly,
hmm...your mom's 'xin bing' = your cousin? sigh...old folks lots of 'xin bing', don't y the older they r, the more they 'can't see open'?

hang in there *hugz*</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">jjmom,

hubby always complaint when they are doing the hse chore.

LOL</font></font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">jjmom,

me not lobang queen.

Just got the ad from a colleagues so share ard</font></font>

<font color="119911">jelly,

sigh...most of the time we as kids also can't really help much with all these old folks' 'xin bing' so juz let them work it out themselves yah *pat pat*</font>

<font color="0077aa">Bigflamingo: Cate 's DOB is 20 Oct so she is just a tad over 1? Why? Is her DOB v close to Julian? Or you checkign Zodiac to match make? Hahahahahahahaha</font>

whitepaper
i am going on 21 nov for trial at bibinogs. r u travelling? the 21 nov trial is at 115pm... gd timing for CH? i dun mind calling desiree to book for u leh...

Jelly

HUH!!! REALLY???!!! I wanna goooo!!!

I'm touching down at 7am that morning... think will still be in a state of jet lag... hahaha... but I wanna go!!! Can you help me book??? yippie~~~

Thanks thanks!!!

whitepaper
no prob. if you dun mind, can you pm me ur number so that i can make sure desiree has ur contact? fyi - 21 Nov Trial at UE Sq, 115pm.