(2008/10) Oct 2008

Blur,

I applied on her tum tum, avoid the belly buttons. just the surrounding... smell good!! i love it..sometimes i apply too..wahahhahaha

<font color="119911">blur, cheerbear,

yah loh, i vy kiasi mom 1 mah

i have been applying ru yi oil on Nat's chest, tummy, upper back &amp; soles then put on socks every nite b4 she turn in for the nite since she is infant =P</font>

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

Better to wait till Shawn is better before bringing him to the pool, dun risk it.

Got such thing as stamping during "Guan Yin Dan"??

<font color="119911">Trace,

wahahaha...yeah! u can take over me to be the spokewoman for ru yi oil here liao! apply on yourself some more! kekeke...</font>

Karen,

not sure oso..haha cos during confinement, the CL told me so...so since then we din apply dat area...

JJmom,

haha..yeah! i loves ruyi oil..my hub oso leh...haha.......cos his tum always bloated..3 of us smelt of ruyi oil! RUYI oil smell good! haha..sound like spokewoman?

Sorry use wrong id..... toggling b/n my BP thread and out thread! Hahahah

Good Morning Mummies,

Jelly do take care....Hope u and Rebby get well soon!

Happy Birthday Penny!

Blur, how is your kiddo?

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
aiyoh...i have no time to go down to the temple at bugis or choojiat leh, u gng? dunno if my inlaws will go boh?</font>

<font color="119911">XY,

daisy is the 1 who needs the giant ang ku kueh lobang coz mine is too far for her to collect.

my fil is pre-ordering them from his lobang for me.</font>

XY, is Ronnie's shop the famous Ang Mo Kio Ang Ku Kueh shop listed on Makansutra that was at the old market in hougang? I bought miki's full month ang ku kuehs there but after the market got torn down I dunno where the shop went.

blur,
i also avoid the belly button coz it will be too "hot" for them to tahan but i dunno how true coz thats wat my mum say.

jjmom,
maybe ur method is gd.. let me try on shawn tonite and hope he can sleep better

bluey,
yup not bring him to the pool liao.. the "stamp" is the square one which chop at the back of the clothes in red.. dunno u see b4 mah.

trace,
u really can be the spokewoman liao.. whole family using somemore.

Hiya!! Dimpletot, wanted to tell u that u are too modest about Kate. She is really so smart and cute. Abt tea tomorrow, if miki is up to it i would like to bring her along after class. Let me know or i'll check with mint.

JJmom, u have mail...

Busybee,
Yup... the famous one. I buy my kuehs and glutinous rice from him. Delicious.

JJmom,
Oh... so u got help me pass the contact detials to Daisy?

xy,
i rem is use 2 giant ones too but jjmom say she heard of pple use 4 then i tell her i never heard of 4 leh.

jjmom,
i am going to the bugis one during lunch later.. anyway now all of us here (i mean my ofc pple) no mood to work.. all eating snake since the news is out.

Happy Birthday Penny!!!

Buffy, cheerbear, Jelly &amp; phatanus,
Hope your bubs get well soon.. Poor babies..

Rebecca,
Congrats dear!! Do take care ya..

Ru yi Oil:
I still apply it on my boy after shower on his tummy and lower back..

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Hi busybee,

Brought my gal to Healthway lastnight and see Dr Ong. She is still running a fever &amp; had slight flu. So I put her to sleep with a slight angle up so that she can breathe probably at night.

She is so drowsy and keep sleeping. Doesn't drink &amp; eat much.

Huh... guess she will slim down after this. This is the 1st time she is so sick. She even have no energy to fight back when we fed her the medication last night.

Don't even dare to call back home to check on her cos if hear bad news, can't concentrate at work and the thread. hehehe....</font></font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Do u know what?

When I reach home last night, my MIL told me my gal was 38.9 degree. Then when I fed my gal with paracetamol, she said:- Why fed her medicine, bring her to the Dr so that he Dr can see that she is running a fever.

I almost faint. She is so hot and the most important thing is to get her temperature down before deciding what to do. Even if u go clinic, they will also give her paracetamol to reduce her fever.

Arg... did she know the danger or not....</font></font>

<font color="119911">XY,

u bet i did
She act vy fast, ordered yest liao

this Ronnie has yummy glutinous rice! oh i love...hmmm...mayb i shd order from there then when hubby go collect, can ask him to buy some too...heehee</font>

Blur

aiyoh... Poor bb. Yup u r rite. Dunno how all these old ppl think. The weather is crazy these days too! Suddenly hot suddenly cold.

Karen

maybe to make it easy for mint and busybee we meet at ion?otherwise I would say raffles city lor. Tmw got some clinique promo there.

Hi Hi...Karen do u know where is the carpark entrance for Ion? Cos I drive to class and i prefer to move the car over.

Dimpletot, our class ends at 2.30 anyways.

JJmom, XY,
I smsed my hubby Ronnie's contact and he just called to say he placed an order already! Yeah! Dylan got ang ku kuehs to step on like most toddlers here! Haha!
Are we including Dylan suppose to eat the kuehs after he step on them?

Dimple, Karen, then shall we meet at wheelock instead? Cos with the unpredictable weather I rather park in underground carpark. So if u plan to still park at URA, I can park at wheelock itself. Then have tea there? Lots of coffee places. Big O, Coffee Club, Borders...

busy bee
actually wheelock is just a step away from ion, and I meant underground. Really. Just like how Ngee Ann City is connected to Wisma. Just side by side underground.

So you can park at Wheelock and walk to Ion.

Re: ru yi oil
I also apply on Regina's tummy after her bath. Smell so nice. I apply on the soles of her feet too.

And when I have a tummy ache, I also apply lah. Haha! My hubby will laugh at me.. say I'm a big baby. LOL!

Karen,
It's been raining these few days. Maybe better to park in ion itself? Just a tot.

busybee,
Will you be coming for class tmr? Sms me tmr morning so I can bring the puffs if you're coming. Nic and mummy also didn't attend yesterday's lesson. Will your hubby be coming tmr for daddy's week? Oh ya, what BP do you have on? Gosh! I have so many questions for you. Hahaha! Carpark entrance for ion is near the taxi stand. Think must enter by orchard boulevard.

Mint, abt class...nope hubby can't attend daddy's week tomorrow. Too busy at work. So it will just be me and miki. Is ur hubs attending? Yes please help me bring my puffs. Will it be too much for u to carry. Can bring a few canisters each lesson. I dun mind.

Abt BP...Oh I have a personalised books BP on now. Let me know if u are keen. I have Oct mummies special price.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/3196528.html?1257396310

Abt tea tomorrow, yes going straight. So u can come with me, we scoot over straight after class and can feed the bubs at swensens.

Dimple, ok swensens it is!!! Oh Pildough coming too! Haven't seen her since the gathering at Mona's!

busybee,
He said he'll try. Heehee! Megan's daddy was the only daddy there yesterday. kekeke!

Ok, see you tmr then.

hey buffy,
i'm considering bringing my gal for bibinogs trial class this coming sat. Is cate's timing at 3.30pm? and pardon me, how much does its cost? hv read it somewhere but couldnt locate your earlier posting...

mummies i am back from bugis.. is raining cats and dogs and i am wet.. buy a 3/4 pants to change.

bad news.. my mum jus called and shawn is having a fever.. gotta rush my things and go home see him liao.

busy bee,
let me see ur BP when i am free.. plan to get some books

blur,

I where got blog? Haha... Not me lah.

So happy today! My students concert ended well though got quite a few mistakes but I'm glad that it is done. Now need to work on my year end review. Hehe...

Now got to rush for MY GYM class, after tat, need to buy some clothes for tmr staff dinner. The theme is 80s. I dunno wat to wear. Sian... Why not 70s, then I can just wear a mini-skirt can liao.

Afternoon Mummies:

This few days weather is really bad.
Keep on raining.

My ger also caught the flu n cough virus. Sigh...
later bringing her to see doc.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Hmmm... then whose blog that I saw have all these information.

Wait... I go find.</font></font>

Karen, yeah sure. But book won't be ready yet as stated in my BP.

Ypg, tot school holidays started already!

Jasmine, poor thing, hope ur gal gets well soon. Weather is indeed bad. Just now i feel like i was in typhoon in HK. The rain was soo heavy and blowing in all directions!