(2008/10) Oct 2008

XY,
If interested, PM me. Will give u more info. I cmi liao. Kooning soon. Hubby bringing me out for celebration. Thanks for ur wishes.

XY,
PM u tmr. Concuss now. Not connected at all for a v long time. Coz been busy n tired from work n wedding prep. Talk to u again.

All koon liao? Guess I better go do some work. Hehe...

Worrying about my students' drama performance today. One of the main lead is sick n never attend 2 days of rehearsal liao. Worst come to worst, I will go up stage. Siao right. Haha...

Penny,
Thanks for sharing. I still thinking if safe to go JB :p, long time no go m'sia already. Not bringing Bryan lah, he don't even have a passport! hee..

Happy Birthday to U!!

<font face="Comic Sans MS"> <font color="0077aa">Morning Mummies!!!!

XY
really ar?! guess she will be the nxt preg mummy. =p

Karen
if skip for too many weeks, can go test liao la.. share ur good news with us ok!! =p

ok.. off to work liao... bye~
</font></font>

morn mommies

sleepless nites for me ... my princess kena attack by cough bug...she was super whinny the whole nite! i also kena cold again... think my immune system go haywire liao... but i think for me, i had to attribute to the "late nites" i had w hubby... keke...

hi penny - no leh my AF is ok.. 5 days then gone.. best thing no cramps. maybe u see ur gyane for a checkup? but now my AF missing in action (and it is def not becos i preggie

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">morning ladies!!!

Wah so many owls last night. I was reading the thread halfway when my gal woke up so join her for bed.

Happy Birthday Penny!!!

Dear Jelly,
must be superb tired today after yesterday night. Wish your little gal speedy recovery.</font></font>

morning mummies.. i am so TIRED.. shawn is down with flu and cough

buffy,
hope ur gal is ok liao.. can give me ur email then i add u in FB? pm me k

reb,
congrats again
think no need to see gyne also 100% sure but jus to be more fang xin right :p

karen,
go test.. waiting for ur gd news

penny,
happy birthday, stay pretty and enjoy ur day with ur 2 darlings

aiyoh. I felt nauseous then cos I was down with food poisoning. Think if I had bb, also couldn't survive. LOL! Plus I am not testing cos I know I'm not. end of discussion.

<font color="0077aa">morning mummies

my dear fren in Indo after i added her in FB She saw 1 of the photos and ask me how many mth in my tummy one -_-
a great greeting in the early morning *sobsob*

<font color="0077aa">morning mummies... Cate din hv a temperature this morning but still monitoring. I have a meeting at 2pm so I have to come into the office... Damn stoned 'cos din sleep well... -__-

Cheerbear: I just PM you

Penny: Your BD ah? HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABE!</font>

Morning ladies! *yawning*

buffy,
U are not alone! Am fighting viral infection of Isaac since Tue! Sigh....hopefully he can recover by sat to attend the trial class.

Paging for bluey:
Received ur sms dear, but I cant read and reply u, coz my stupid HP's touch screen spoilt! What a good timing for me, still have to find time to get it repaired.
Sigh...I guess you trying to find out from me how is Isaac now? Sad to say, still having slight fever this morning, but not too bad, ard 37.7 degC, fever come and go, am fed up lo. He diarrhea for >10times yesterday! Called PD last night, said continue medicine, it will takes few days wor, sigh...Then she suggested me to change FM for Isaac, either Pediasure or Isomils. Bought Pediasure coz worried Isaac will reject soy milk, I already very stressful over his diarrhea, dun wish to be pressurized again of he reject milk. Also bought pedialytes to standby liao.
Feeling very guilty, coz have no choice to back to office today. Coz my last day is next Fri. My boss has "terms and conditions" for me before I can leave, that is to submit a journal paper on my work to him! Sigh...rushing out the paper now coz due date is tomorrow. Zombie today, coz wrote until 2am last night but Isaac woke up 5am to cry....AHHHH! I have no choice to leave him with nanny today, what a bad mommy! And my boss really wanna squeeze me dry dry b4 letting me go. He decided wanna a patent from me too last Fri b4 leaving for USA! Am trying my best to finish the paper and patent by tomorrow. I dun care, will go ahead and clear my leaves next Mon &amp; Tue, coz my mum coming over to visit her dear grandson from Malaysia.
I only walked when I was 16mths old, why still so paimiah?! Hee...K, gtg, chat again, hope my boss wont come out with new tasks for me next week!

<font color="0077aa">mummies, you reckon it is a good idea for us to have a mass outing - like to a farm or something where there is a guided tour and our bubs can touch and see some of these animals instead of having to view them on TV? Can even do some craft work if they have space after the visit. Heh

hi phtanus - poor Issac -will pray that he will get well soon! try feeding him some porridge water..it helps w diarrhea. u take care too.. hope ur boss be nice to u and stop all his nonsense!

<font color="0077aa">Phantus: oh no, u too??? Sigh... Ya, I am also checking if Cate is OK. If not OK, then will not join in 'cos dun wanna spread to anyone. But she is still v kaypo leh. Can walk and run about and demand for things. I am the one who looks sick! LOL</font>

<font color="119911">elch,

XY order from here :

Ronnie.
At Hougang Ave 3.
Can call him at 62897266 to ask.</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Oh dear, so many tods fall sick.

Phtanus,
hope ur boss will be nicer to u. Dun worry, Issac will be very contented when mummy give him a big hug after work.

Buffy,
LOL... still can run about. Is a good thing cos if she don't run about, u more heartpain seeing her suffer. Wish Cate speedy recovery.

Wah, jjmom &amp; elch,
You 2 must be planning for "big" ang ku kuehs celebration for ur tods.</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly, cheer bear
Hope rebby and shawn will get well soon. I can understand how you gals feel. Am in the same situtation too... sigh!</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Hi buffy,

like ur farm visit idea. I think ypg's blog got all farm visit info.</font></font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">another "stoned" mummy reporting too?

Wish all the sick ones speedy recovery.

Must be the weather that causes all the tods to fall sick.</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">blur: ya... i am the one who looks sick and there while she can demand for "there" and "that".

bbgoh/vanilla pod: u ladies keen too ah? Hmmm... ok. will see if we have reponse or not then see how we can organise something. for my case, i just want cate to be exposed to more things 'cos the only duck / chicken she sees are all cold, featherless and dead in the supermarkets!</font>

mousebb and karen,
thanks.. actually i still plan to bring him for swim this sat seems like going to postpone again.. hv already postpone one wk after another.

jjmom,
think i am right is 2 giant ang ku kueh instead of 4

<font color="0000ff">Penny,

Happy Birthday! Stay Pretty!! =D

Jelly,

How was yr baby dance?? keke ;p~

Jelly/Buffy - Hope your bubs will recover soon!

Phtanus,

Juz continue to monitor his condition, it's not yr fault that you've to work...no choice not as if you want it hmmm *dun blame yrself*

Hope the nasty diarrhoea/fever will go away soon *shoo shoo*

Phtanus, last time when baby Jo had virus n diarrhea the doc said to cut down the milk, so he only drink 1x milk a day, so eat more porrige (plain) and bread, and drink rice water.

<font color="0077aa">any mummies tried any craft so far from the site so far? if so, please share
i will be researching later to see if there is anything simple and fun to do in the afternoon when I am back with her. Hope she is well then...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">cheer bear
Yup. Better postpone till shawn has fully recovered before you bring him go swimming.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Penny,

Happy Birthday! Stay Pretty!! =D

Jelly,

How was yr baby dance?? keke ;p~

Jelly/Buffy - Hope your bubs will recover soon!

Phtanus,

Juz continue to monitor his condition, it's not yr fault that you've to work...no choice not as if you want it hmmm *dun blame yrself*

Hope the nasty diarrhoea/fever will go away soon *shoo shoo*

<font color="119911">oh dear, more bbs down
stupid weather!

hope Shawn, Rebby, Cate, WX &amp; Issac get well soon *hugz*

Weather getting cold these days, mayb mommies wanna apply a bit more of the ru yi oil b4 they turn in for the nite

<font color="119911">Karen,

kekeke...juz a friendly suggestion lah

but i do love the smell on Nat =P</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">jjmom,

apply ru yi oil on where? I only know tummy if the tod's tummy is bloated?

Will ru yi oil become useless/not effective on regular usage???</font></font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Hi Trace,

So Arielle is a daily user. Where did u apply on her?</font></font>

JJmom,

Blur_p,
Haha, I’m actually just following the ‘trend’! None of my parents or elders say must have this tradition but after reading the forum and seeing pictures of how the toddlers stepped on the big kuehs in FB, I got tempted and wanted to follow suit! Haha!

Ypg,
You got blog with such good infos?! Can pm me and share with me your blog address?

Buffy,
You’ve got a good idea to organize farm visits. I’ve visited most if not all the farms in Singapore since young as my mum’s an active RC member. RC always organize such trips and educational tours. I gained lots of general knowledge from those visits. Hubby (then boyfriend) and I even joined a few of those visits when there’s a chance to when we were still dating and with lots of freedom!

All the bosses are in and I can only surf the forum sneakily! Did a quick scroll and scan through the posts and type out what I want to post in Word before I copy and paste back in the forum! I just can’t resist not surfing SMH!

mousebb,
ya lor hv to postpone liao.. bo bian.

jjmom,
ru yi oil - shawn also apply on the tummy after every shower. u apply on nat's whole body???? wahahah then she will smell like the ruyi oil.

btw those mummies that are buddhism are ur going to the temple to pray today? today is guan yin dan.. i am going down later and going to get them chop the "stamp" on shawn's clothes.