(2008/10) Oct 2008

whitepaper, tweety,
tks

buffy,
poor cate.. *hughug* hope she gets well soon.

tweety,
fyi, kaitlyn sleeps at 10pm and wakes up at 9 plus sometimes.

Buffy,

hope Cate will get well soon!

Tweety,
Arielle slept ard 8.30pm, wakes up ard 7am plus. And ard 10 plus, she will nap for abt an hr.. think Varner sleeping pattern is ok..

Eelyn & trace,
Thks for reassure me.. I'm glad that it's normal..

Varner just went for last jab of Pheu and 1st jab of chicken pox last Monday. He weight 10kg..
He can walk without support for more than 10 steps already. But he will fall at times when he want to walk fast.

Trace,
Don worry, slowly laah...
I heard my neighbour said bb walk later has good life.. wonder if it's true.. hahaha...

<font color="0077aa">Trace
Arielle sleeping hours same as my girl, i tot only her sleep so early haha
will u thk very hard to bring her out till night? bcoz they use to sleep at 8.30pm
usually she sleep in the car when on the way hom but once rch hom She ll be awake &amp; dun wanna sleep till 11pm i must use rocker to rock her

Tweety
Varner is fast leaner, congratz!!

Eelyn
Congratz!! u may taste her bite :p</font>

ypg,
which video are u refering to? the one which kai tong on the walking wings? i din buy that.

buffy,
faster go home and bring cate to doc.. wish her speedy recovery.. hugs

tweety,
varner is 10kg exact? shawn is 9.6kg and everytime i carry him for long my hands are breaking.

Cheerbear,
i think he weight 10-10.1kg, coz I didn do assessment, so I weight him myself at clinic.. keke.. but Doctor did say 10kg..

Ya, lately I feel my back is pain after a day.. He's a koala bb now.. I need massage like EY and Nicky..

tweety..
*sobsob* we suffer together..

bbgoh,
haha im always biting her chubby arms and thighs.. soon she'll take her revenge!

I've two tin of enfagrow(900gm)to let go as my boy is allergied to it. Selling one tin @ $20, two tins @ $35. Interested pls PM me. Thanks

<font color="119911">whitepaper,

has CH celebrated his 1st bday? Or did i miss the fotos?

wow...sounds like u have huge 'R' plan for your hubby's bday...heeheehee</font>

<font color="119911">tweety,

if Nat sleep till 11am like Varner, i will b offering thanks to god liao...wahahaha

what time does he sleeps at nite? he wakes up for the 11pm feed or u dream feed him?</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">**Hi 5** eelyn &amp; tweety,

I walk when I'm 10mths too.

Then my gal, she walked when she is coming to 11 mths. Sigh.... another "坏命" gal.</font></font>

joanne, did u rec my sms yesterday? was at an organic shop and saw the colourful bellamy's macaroni and asked if you wld like me to help you buy.

JJmom, dun stress ok? its time to celebrate her miraculous first yr! wah, forget abt what ur MIL say...just enjoy ur party! it will be fun to have 2 celebrations (1 solar 1 lunar) anyway!!!

jjmom,
go FB to see CH bday pic.. i rem seeing it

nat is like shawn? wake up early? he KO ard 10pm or 10.30 latest and wake up by 7am... as the saying early birds got the worms :p

daisy,
accordingly to old folks.. we cant not suppose to celebrate 2 bdays coz it will "ze shou" = shorten our life and bcoz of this i din celebrate shawn lunar bday which i wanted to at first as he wasnt happy on his actual day all thanks to some1 sicko.

r&amp;r mum,
y u shake ur butt? so happy huh? come share ur story/joke for the day

<font color="119911">whitepaper,

CH's '2st' b-day? Do u mean he had 2 celebrations?

Nat's bday also gng to b only a super simple celebration with her 4 grandparents nia

<font color="aa00aa">blur
Oh dear! Then my kids are "坏命" kids cos my son starts to walk at around 10mths and my gal at 9mths! </font>

<font color="119911">cheerbear,

yah loh, nat wakes up at 6:30am this morn to look 4 me (her worm?
)</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety
I can understand how you feel. I always tell pple 10kg = 2 sacks of rice. Wenxuan is 11kg. Sometimes when I fetch him back from school and if he is too tired to walk (cos he wake up too early), he would tell me to bao bao. Imagine I have to carry more than 2 sacks of rice to walk for 5mins. My hands really ache like mad!!!</font>

<font color="119911">cheerbear,

wahahaha...i know! pls talk me out of it... =P

I m thinking juz give some to the neighbours kids too loh =P</font>

<font color="119911">no wonder i having such hard life, my mom said i start to walk at 10mth

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom
Last time when we celebrated wenxuan's 1st birthday, we ordered a 3kg cake from PG for 8 adults + 2kids. But then we gave some to pple after that so the 3kg finished very quickly.</font>

jjmom,
her worm = her 1st feed of milk wahahaha

i think u really hv to give to the neighbours kids if not dunno how u going to finish the 2kg cake.. faintz

mousebb,
wx really likes u to bao bao leh.. even that day at dr lilian clinch he also ask u to bao bao.. i cant imagine next time shawn is like that.. think my hands can really give way liao.. carry him now already wan to break liao.

<font color="aa00aa">cheer bear
Exactly. Even though he is already 26mths liao, he still behaves like a big bb. Sometimes when we go shopping, he is the one who want to be carried and wenmin is the one running about on her own and my hubby has to give chase after the gal!!!</font>

Bought my gates liao!!
Decided to buy the metal gates instead as my girl can walk steadily already, so no worries abt banging her head on it. I am only concerned abt her biting the gates!!!! She a little mouse, already damaged my TV console and her wooden cot.

<font color="119911">mousebb,
heehee...tat's what i thought of doing too =P

XY,
u feeling 'connected'?

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">jjmom,

to solve your problem. Invite all the Oct babies ....LOL</font></font>

bbgoh,

weekdays we hardly goes out at nite..but on sat, it seems she noes its weekend n she can sleep later. Usually on sat she will sleep late, cos we will b at my mum's plc..she will keep playing with my parents

<font color="aa00aa">The weather is very bad. My son who has just recovered from his cough, is having cough again!!! Hope he wont spread it to my gal this time.</font>

<font color="119911">buffy, mousebb,

oh dear, sigh...weather is really bad bad these days

hope cate &amp; WX get well soon *hugz*</font>

buffy,
oh dear babe! hope cate will get well soon... hugz to her!!

whitepaper,
LOL... u very cute!! gg to try for #2 as ur hub's bday pressie? hehehe..

tweety, eelyn,
i'm just like u mommies!!!! Kieran weigh in at 10.9kg last wkend for his jab... and i've been feeling an ache at my back cos' recently he is having separation anxiety.. if he sees me, he only wants me to carry!

Congrats to mummies whose bubs have started walking... High my "Good Life" bub still cruising away. Would only take steps in her cot or when we put on squeeky sandals for her.

Mousebb/JJmom, hope WX and Nat get well soon.

Tweety, dun worry abt sleep. Guess our bubs can't really sleep too much. When it comes to sleeping in, Minibee sure to be champion. U know she can sleep till noon! And have a nap again at abt 2pm. She sleeps at around 10 plus now. But has a 2x 1hr or a long nap in the day. She is really a sleepyhead.

<font color="119911">busybee,

Nat juz recovers from her running nose so touch wood
It's Cate &amp; WM who r not feeling well.</font>

<font color="119911">blur,

then i will have big problem than juz leftover cakes. I m real lousy at doing parties...really can't handle big party like 4 a Oct thread, the idea is scary enough 4 me...wahahaha, paiseh lah =P</font>