(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Penny
Tongkat ali good meh? Heard my fren mentioned that before and I thought she was just kidding. Haha!!!</font>

penny/mousebb/bluey
wahahaha...i will go talk to him tonite... actually tmr is my wedding anniversay... 2nite celebrate in advance by baby dancing...

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
Happy wedding anniversary to you!!! You and your hubby must work harder tonight liao since the date is so meaningful!!! </font>

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

Happy Anniversary!! Muz baby-dance all night

Wish you lots of success!! hee hee...

X'mas Photoshoot Interested Parties:

Cheerbear
Jelly
Vanilla
Blur?
JJmom &amp; Natalie (wahahaha, juz don't feel right with juz my name nia )
Penny &amp; bb Claudia ( tat time i cant do coz my mum's place is in great mess, now better le)
ypg &amp; toddler Kai Tong (Penny, Claudia no longer bb liao, hehe...)
karen + Jo (only if it's a mass one like whst jelly suggested)

If we got 10 and above, let me talk to my hb about it and come up with something hee hee ^_^

penny
you're such a nice friend! I can't guess why your friend remains jobless for so long since she has nothing to do ay home anyway. Not like us. hehe reluctant to go to work cos we have bb at home.

<font color="0000ff">

Cheerbear + Shawn
Jelly + Rebekah
Vanilla + Elisha
Blur?
JJmom &amp; Natalie
Penny &amp; bb Claudia
ypg &amp; toddler Kai Tong
karen + Jo
Phtanus + Issac

If we can hit 10 and above, let me work/come out with something

Penny, mousebb,

Hehe... U all will cry bucket next time when ur "baby" go to school, date, married n have children. Haha...

I just teasing u lah, Penny.

Lilbluey,

U mean we can delete ppl from our FB? Haha... Paiseh, 我跟FB不是很熟. Can u add me again, [email protected]

<font color="0000ff">Ypg,

not too sure leh, sometimes FB abit sort sort, I'm oso confused hahaha ;p

Hv send u a fren's request

Woo... looks like there'll be a few baby dancing tonight. Hope we all CONNECT!

Karen,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY JO!
Have u tested??

Bluey,
If mass PS, i also interested.
Or ask ur hubby came x'mas gathering lah. Keke...

<font color="0000ff">XY,

Is there a Xmas party going on?? hahaha ;p~

Karen,

Happy Birthday!! Many Happy Returns of the Day!

<font color="0000ff">RE: Xmas Photoshoot.

For mass babies photoshoot, time allocated to a child is about 30 - 45 mins (depending on child's mood) or so becos we dun want to keep the rest of them waiting else later the little ones will start complaining...;p~

Is that ok with you all??

Then after that, we will have a big roundup with all the kiddos, how's that? and everyone will get a copy of the group's pic

Hee..

If ok, let me iron out the details first and update again ok

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">X'mas Lunch Gathering
Proposed date is 19 Dec 2009, lunch.</font></font>
Venue : Someone's condo function room, Jillian said she'll try to book her condo.

Interested:
1. Karen + Jowenda
2. Mint + Regina
3. XY + Marcus
4. Jillian + Zoe
5. Everafter + Bryan (prefer 19th Dec)
6. Joanne + Rianne
7. Eelyn + Kaitlyn+ Hubs
8. daisybuttons + Jaz
9. JJmom + Nat (prefer 19th Dec)
10. Cheerbear + Shawn (prefer 19th Dec)
11. icylemon + Regine (maybe bring Rachel) (prefer 19th Dec)
12. ypg + Kai Tong(my birthdate is 12th also, hehe...)
13. dimple + Kate (prefer 19/12)
14. jellypurin + Rebby
15. Pildough + Abby
16. Jolly + Ashton + HB
17. nickypower + Kaelyn (Both dates shld be alright)
18. rains + BB Caye (prefer 19/12)
19. Ruffles + HB + Victoria (any date, just let me knw in advance)
20. kylie_mummy + Mei Xuan (prefer 19/12)
21. Penny + Claudia
22. Forest + Kieran
23 EY(mummye), isabella, alessandro and hub (tbc)
24. Mousebb + HB + Wenxuan + Wenmin
25. BBgoh + Seline

<font color="ff0000">(people who "signed up", hubby and elder kids? Anymore to add? )</font>

Food - Budget set at $20
Secret Santa for Babies
xmas pressie - budget set at $30

<font color="119911">Anyone else interested??? Think we should set a closing date.</font>

Mint
congrats. Didn't know you've been waiting for it

dimple
you pian me lei. You said after they take their first few steps, they will walk within a week. This Jo ah. Stand away for about 5 steps, she will walk. Stand away more, she will get down on all fours. I think I have a long wait.

Xy
not going to waste money to test. Heh.

Bluey
today is not my birthday lei. It's jo's.

<font face="Comic Sans MS"> <font color="0077aa">Mummies who TTC,
jiayou jiayou!!!!

I just book an appt at KKH thru online.
hope they will get back to me ASAP.
den i can know the EDD n my bosses can arrange a helper to help them when i'm nt ard..
</font></font>

YPG,
i noe u teasing me lah. U are so cute and funny. I keep telling my frens Claudia is my baby. I refuse to admit d fact that she is no longer a baby. LOL!!!

Congrats mint!! Its really heartwarming to see our little ones making their little milestone.

Karen,
Wasn't waiting for it but was pleasantly surprised lor. Haha!

Cheerbear + Shawn
Jelly + Rebekah
Vanilla + Elisha
Blur?
JJmom &amp; Natalie
Penny &amp; bb Claudia
karen + Jo
Phtanus + Issac
Mint + Regina

bluey,
am sure it is heavy n tiring! i myself thinking hard abt the stuff i have to bring for a 4D trip.. not to mention urs which is much longer!! BUT u survived nonetheless!! =)

Buffy,
yeah!! those were the days eh! kekeke... i also remember those moments fondly! hehehe..
Me.. job is still very hectic.. i just finished a concall, and now finalising some documents... sigh.. at this late hr of the night again...
trial ah.. im going for the positive babies one.. oh, let me PM u n ask u something too.. hehehe..

busy bee,
great to hear that miki is back to normal!!

pil,
babe... funny u!! made me crack up too!! kekkeke

whitepaper,
yeah... perks for the job that will make it more interesting!
how come u no mood to work huh?? ur heart already flown to italy?? ekekeke

daisy,
wahhh.. then u n ur hub must be tired out!! take care ya!

purple,
waiting for ur updates on ur BKK trip.. im gg when u r back!! hehehe.. n hopefully, some tips for me too on how to survive the trip? hahahahha

jelly,
oohhh.. i must go n search for ur photo.. :p

Karen,
Happy Belated Birthday to Jo!

Mint,
Congrats! U must be overjoyed!! kekeke...

mint- Congrats!!! Dun kw when will it be my turn to see Kaelyn taking her 1st step!! ;p

Reb- Take good care yah! ;)

forest- *Wave*!! ;)

mint,

Congrats! Now u will see more of Regina shaking her bom bom. Haha... It is so funny seeing them learning to walk steadily, all kind of pattern to balance themselves.

Penny,

Thanks for saying me funny. I am always the one who "entertain" my family and friends but at Oct thread, I dun need to do tat cause got a resident "entertainer" --- Icylemon. Hehe...

Forest,

I am wondering wat to bring for 4D trip? Then Toto trip leh? Haha... Guess I am still not very freshly awake ba.

XY,

Yesterday got BD? Hehe... This thread is getting more n more RA. Will the adminstrator banned this thread? Haha...

<font color="119911">mint,
congrats
get ready to do some running after Regina...kekeke

ypg,
wahahaha...the '4D &amp; Toto trip' joke is a gd kick start for my morning

bluey,
me &amp; natalie 'ON' for any arrangement u guys have for the xmas gp ps

Good morning Mummies!

nicky!
missed u last night.. hehehe.. rem the good old days of night owls!! kekek ;)

ypg,
alamak.. i dont get ur joke leh.. must be something that i didnt read frm the archives?? :p

Cheerbear + Shawn
Jelly + Rebekah
Vanilla + Elisha
Blur?
JJmom &amp; Natalie
Penny &amp; bb Claudia
karen + Jo
Phtanus + Issac
Mint + Regina
Monyetnakal + Jonathan (7-30 Dec not in Spore)

morn mummies

Mint
Congrats.
How much is the photo shoot? Maybe can bring ey and aless

Xy
Goodluck. Hope you get your no 2 as soon as possible!

Nicky
U are still a nite owl as b4!

Hey rebecca - Congrats on No. 4!
Wow, you hv my admiration from head to toe. I am not TTC for No. 2 yet
Just find it tiring.

Mint - see you this Sunday to collect the puffs
. So no veg flavour coming in as yet?

Re: walking

My girl started walking at 11mths. We were also pleasantly surprised.
Going to get a safety gate today coz she been walking into the kitchen to play with the dustbin and the condiments in the cupboard! Any mum bought lucky baby brand? Wonder if their paint for the metal gates is non-toxic.........

<font color="119911">surf,

i have a plastic safety gate from the brand 'babelove', material like the play yard kind. It's 1 of our best buy

<font color="0000ff">Mint,

It muz be a great moment!!

Karen,

*Ooops* so embarrasing! Happy Birthday to Jo~ ^_^

Rebecca,

Can see u are getting all so excited again, no 4!! U've my utmost admiration

Penny,

I need to put my thinking caps on first, will update again

JJmom,

Thxs for yr support!

Forest,

Yup, we both 'survived' hahaha ;p am sure u will do well!

Kieran will be nice

Chris,

My boy oso the same *lazy* -_-"" going to spank his butt lolx ;p~

1. Cheerbear + Shawn
2. Jelly + Rebekah
3. Vanilla + Elisha
4. Blur?
5. JJmom &amp; Natalie
6. Penny &amp; bb Claudia
7. ypg &amp; toddler Kai Tong
8. karen + Jo
9. Phtanus + Issac
10. Mint + Regina
11. Monyetnakal + Jonathan (7-30 Dec not in Spore)
12. daisybuttons + Jaz

<font color="0000ff">But when will it be huh? and how much?</font>

<font color="ff0000">Hi mummies

Mint
congratz!!!

still waiting my girl to give me surprise. She is 13mth tdy but not call any word even mama, papa or mum mum only baby language -_- and only cruising, dun dare to walk without support

WOW so many mummies TTC-ing
wish u all baby dust

morning mummies

jus reach ofc coz i bring shawn to see doc.. his voice become donald duck

mummies do ur consider the 1st step as walking w/o assistance? then cruising = walk with help?

daisy,
bluey xmas PS will be in Dec coz is meant for xmas

as for $$ think she will come out with a reasonable amt.. lets jus wait for her to announce

JJmom, hey hows ur birthday prep!???? ordered ur cake oredi? u must be counting down hehehee!

forest, yes very tiring wor....

Surf, my safety gate is suction type so very easily adjustable. thing is, i dun rem is it Safety First brand or lucky baby brand hahaa. but bought in Isetan during sale.

Mint, congrats on Regina walking!

daisy,
hahaa same as u.. my dec sat are all fully booked except for the 5 Dec :p

mummies do ur consider the 1st step as walking w/o assistance? then cruising = walk with help?