(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">X'mas Photoshoot Interested Parties:

Cheerbear
Jelly
Vanilla
Blur?

If we got 10 and above, let me talk to my hb about it and come up with something hee hee ^_^

hi buffy - haha at leas Cate says some proper words... my son can go "papapapapapa" for 5 mins w saliva splattering... haha ...if he goes "mamamamama" at least i hear also sound better...

<font color="119911">blur,
don't bet your hope on the SL CYN package to b $25 lah, think the moment they start with this $199 package, it's no turning back unless...heehee *evil grin* oops...bad bad me!

so sad for me coz Nat din even get any chance to go for any of the SL walk-in ps then coz all happen when mama still doing confinement or juz over

<font color="0000ff">X'mas Photoshoot Interested Parties:

Cheerbear
Jelly
Vanilla
Blur?
<font color="119911">JJmom &amp; Natalie (wahahaha, juz don't feel right with juz my name nia
)</font>

If we got 10 and above, let me talk to my hb about it and come up with something hee hee ^_^</font>

<font color="0077aa">Vanilla, your posting so funny. hahahahahahaha... heng, i am on mute 'cos am on a conference bridge call and I giggled!!!!

Cate can say quite a few words but she hardly calls me unless she wants something. On the other hand, she v clever to manjah and calls DAD DEEEEEEE.... *roll eyes* no wonder they have this term "daddy's little girl"</font>

<font color="119911">bluey,

tat's exactly what jelly wants mah...kekeke

btw u haven seen her new look hor? hot!</font>

<font color="119911">XY,

at 1st i also have the same thoughts on penny &amp; her hubby kinda of dating eachother for nite activity but then come to think of it, mayb a nice idea too...heehee

*look ard to c if R&amp;R is ard boh*

adv of dating for nite activity : we can plan some dressing up, nicer mood? heehee...

mayb higher chance for your #2 leh

<font color="0077aa">ya, short hair is hard to maintain but at least nicer than my auntie pony tail lah! i am too busy to cut and too lazy to do anything except to just tie it into a pony tail... So Auntie. Hahahahahahahahahaa...

JJMom: u sound so Hum Sup!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

Never post yourself with yr new hairdo on FB, so that I can see too!!

Chio bu leh whee whee... hee hee

JJmom,

U wanna do a personal shoot oso can !!!!
hee hee ^_^

<font color="119911">bluey,

aiyoh...u want a aunty portfolio meh? don't spoil your biz lah...wahahaha</font>

haha... i know not his fault lah. It's me... coz AF haven't come yet.

but he got a cheap trill from the day i found out i was preggy till Marcus was born. My sis kept calling him sniper, sharp shooter. Hahaha.

<font color="119911">buffy,

no lah, i dare not to 'fight' with R&amp;R de! I don't have any hum sup icons either wor

jjmom,
aiyo.. u wan to be like r&amp;r mum ah? she today not free then u be the 2nd hum sup one? wahahaha

xy,
u got wear sexy sexy anot? let ur hb be super high and he will aim PROPERLY :p

bluey,
think jelly got one pic in FB.. think is the one she carry rebby one.

hi buffy - haha...Cate can twirl Daddy round her little finger hor... Daddy's little girl... boy supposed to be Mummy's little boy (quite true).. but still no mama.. i give up already lah!

hi jjmom, R&amp;R no 1 u no 2 lah!

hi XY - haha...ur date is certainly more exciting than fishing...what did ur hb reply?

<font color="0000ff">XY,

Tht's a farni message, reali want to know wat your hb reply you lolx ;p~

JJmom,

U where got auntie? aiyoyo fainted!! me then auntie leh...

Cheerbear,

Okie, will go check it out again...

no reply from him leh.
think he thinks fishing more fun.
my date with him, max is 30min. Coz Marcus ard mah. Worried he wake up.

Fishing is a all night activity. But no garantee have fish lah. But have, damn happy. Keke... once he came back proudly with a 4.5kg groupa! He woke me up to help his take pictures with his prized catch.

<font color="0000ff">XY,

Hv u tried using an ovulation kit to increase chances?? Normally, during ovulation, can feel a dull ache in the abdomen area... hee hee

X'mas Photoshoot Interested Parties:

Cheerbear
Jelly
Vanilla
Blur?
JJmom &amp; Natalie (wahahaha, juz don't feel right with juz my name nia )
Penny &amp; bb Claudia ( tat time i cant do coz my mum's place is in great mess, now better le)

If we got 10 and above, let me talk to my hb about it and come up with something hee hee ^_^

Vanilla,
i dun want another giant. Marcus was 4.15kg at birth. I cannot imagine carrying a 4.5kg baby!

Lilbluey,
i never buy ovulation kit leh. i guess, since my AF never come, means never ovulate bah. So hubby is just shooting at nothing. His poor soldiers. Swim but cannot connect.

Do u all really feel the ovulation ache?

<font color="0000ff">XY,

Doesn't mean no AF means no ovulation, there's quite a no of cases of ladies who got preggie while b/f minus AF.

Maybe u can give it a try, else like wat Vanilla suggest, observe for egg-white discharge..and u will tend to feel warmer and hornier during ovulation lolx ;p~

hmm... all along my discharge is quite normal. No egg white like leh. and i feel warm/hot all the time. My office girls all in coats and sweater, i can still on fan blowing at me.

<font color="0000ff">Xmas Photoshoot Interested Mommies &amp; Babies.

Cheerbear &amp; Shawn
Jelly &amp; Rebekah
Vanilla &amp; Elisha
Blur?
JJmom &amp; Natalie
Penny &amp; bb Claudia

If we got 10 and above, let me work out &amp; come up with something hee hee ^_^

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

Embarking on journey to make No 2 alrd ah? hee hee, still might be in time leh, get into action tonite!!

<font color="aa00aa">My hubby's cousin-in-law gave birth to a bb boy yesterday. Altho bb arrives at 34 weeks but he is of good weight, 2.5kg.</font>

X'mas Photoshoot Interested Parties:

Cheerbear
Jelly
Vanilla
Blur?
JJmom &amp; Natalie (wahahaha, juz don't feel right with juz my name nia )
Penny &amp; bb Claudia ( tat time i cant do coz my mum's place is in great mess, now better le)
ypg &amp; toddler Kai Tong (Penny, Claudia no longer bb liao, hehe...)

daisybuttons,

*Putting up my hands high up* U sign up for Positive Babies but u have not PM me the details. U still interested? U sign up for this Sunday, 2pm class.

<font color="119911">aiyoh...what did i say to suddenly become hum sup #2???!!!

all i m saying is penny's way of dating her hubby for nite activity is a gd idea nia mah...LOL

cheerbear,

quote : 'xy,
u got wear sexy sexy anot? let ur hb be super high and he will aim PROPERLY :p'

u posted this kinda of comment &amp; dare to say i m hum sup #2?! then u shd b #1.5 leh...wahahaha</font>

<font color="0000ff">Ypg,

U are right, shd be toddler leow hahaha but guess in our hearts, our child will always be our 'baby' hee hee

Btw, I used to see yr updates in FB, did u accidentally deleted me?? hahaha ;p

<font color="aa00aa">ypg
Yesterday when I brought wenmin go buy food, the uncle asked me how many mths is the gal and I told him she is no longer a bb le cos she is already 13mths. That uncle said this is nonsense cos even when the kid is married, the kids will forever be a bb in the eyes of his parents. </font>