(2008/10) Oct 2008

mint,

sure, i can go over and collect from u.

who want me to collect on behalf? I stays at pasir ris...and weekends I am at mum's plc, at admiralty (woodlands)

<font color="aa00aa">Pildough
Yup. Many pple commented that the boy still has that "baby look" and some said he looks like the "precious moment boy". </font>

Puffs:
Any mummies going to Bibinogs trial on the 14th Nov or staying near Punggol/Sengkang that are collecting from mint? Can help me pay and collect on behalf and I'll pay and collect from you either at the Bibinogs trial or when I collect from your place at Punggol/Sengkang?

today a meeting rescheduled and hence i can log in. hee...

My Af also come le. so sian. and it go hay wire also.

Talking abt AF and sex... i have a story to tell. Main cast is me and my hubby... 3rd party is AF..

Me and hubby has a habit of dating each other to do d nite activity together. and so when he dated me, i got so happy. so tat i can prep myself- not to work too late or overtired myself... finally d day came, i was so looking forward to tat, and there came AF in d morning. I sian lor!!!!! Spolit my mood and spolit d plan. But lucky hubby is very understanding.

everafter,
congrats on getting a new job!! Our dear fren unemployed for 11mths le but still jobless. Can share a bit on how u choose a job so tat i can share with her? TIA. Coz i find our dear fren very choosy abt job. I recommend an admin job cum Training job for her, pay $2.5k, coy transport provided near her place. FYI, our fren is only a Certificate holder.

<font color="aa00aa">re: AF
From a 30-day cycle, mine has now changed to 35 days cycle liao. The 1st 3 days were always super heavy. Luckily no cramps. I notice after giving birth, there's no more cramps liao when AF comes.</font>

Thanks Penny. mm...i no secrets, maybe try to write "bombastic" resume so that will get least get interviews? Oh..i tot she become tai-tai liao :p

thanks! m now at the airport... waiting for boarding...

will update you guys again

pildough- U sooo hilarious lah!!! *LOL* But I like!! *keke*

daisy- U been to JG's trial class etc?? Imo, hmmm maybe can give Playdays a miss and go for the Bibinogs trial instead! ;p

elch- I be collecting my puffs from mint and gng for the Bibinogs class, u wan me to help u collect? Let me know ok! ;)

Penny- *LOL* AF is d*** irritaing one right, spoilt the fun u and hub been aniticipating for!! ;p

purple- Enjoy ur trip!! ;)

Bibinogs trial

Hi mummies, i need to make payment for the trial first as it's a private class.
Price is $45.60 + GST = $48.80

Sat, 14 Nov 330pm @ UE Sq
1. jelly &amp; rebby
2. cheerbear &amp; shawn
3. nickypower &amp; Kaelyn
4. elch &amp; Dylan
5. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn
6. ypg &amp; Kai Tong
7. daisybuttons &amp; Jazreel
8. monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan

pls transfer to my posb sav: 058-64123-5
Tks!

pildough,
i luv reading ur posts.. make my day! haha!

purple,
enjoy!! hav fun! remember the shop i told u.. very pretty girl dresses.. There's one on 2nd lvl and another on the 4th.. called Little Fairies Collection!

<font color="119911">Penny,
wah...u lobang queen leh, admin job can fetch 2.5K, not bad leh

kpo =P who is your tai tai friend? i know her boh? Nov mom? heehee...</font>

u &amp; hubby so romantic leh, date eachother to bb dance...heehee

u lucky tat R&amp;R is not in forum today...kekeke</font>

everafter,
how can she b a tai tai. she dream to b one but real life how to when her hubby is not earning a lot. plus her attitude is not right. haiz. hope she will wake up. many of our frens say until saliva dry up le but still cant go into her head.

jjmom,
nope. dun tink u noe her. that admin job is HR related and she got a small qualification for tat plus her experience. She has always wanted to have a baby but relationship with her hub not that good and hence v difficult to have one.

nicky,
yah lor, so angry that AF came at d wrong time. I told Claudia that at this point in time mummy cant give her a didi or meimei. hee...

purple,
Enjoy ur trip!!! I always wanted to bring claudia to BKK but hubby dun allow. he says tat the air is polluted there. and hence i cant bring her go. like essana, i dun bear to leave her here in singapore then go enjoy myself... how i wish i can b like whitepaper.

Penny- Oh ur tat dear fren is unemployed and w/o a bb yah? Heeee no choice lor, have to baby-dance aft ur AF and count ur ovulation dates and do it!! ;p *keke*

Hols trip: I oso wanna go leh, but dun think so at this point in time! Booooo...

oic...no kids to feed so mayb tat's y your friend can afford to b picky loh...heehee

so nice of u to look out for her thou
*pat pat*</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Wah, so many post to catch up.

Anyone interested in this? Make me itch again.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">My</font></font> <font size="+1"><font color="119911">Card</font></font> <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Is</font></font> <font size="+1"><font color="119911">Nicer</font></font> <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Than</font></font> <font size="+1"><font color="119911">Yours</font></font> <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">(Christmas</font></font> <font size="+1"><font color="119911">Promotion)</font></font>

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/450761/586645.html?1256878968

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">StudioLoft</font></font> <font size="+1"><font color="119911">Christmas</font></font> <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Promotion</font></font>

This Christmas, instead of getting store-bought cards or sending out generic ecards to your family and friends, why not stand out from everyone else and get your own custom designed Christmas cards from The Studio Loft featuring your family and you?

Our Christmas mini photography sessions are available from October till end November. For $199, you receive a 20 minutes studio session and 25 custom designed Christmas cards personalized with up to 3 photos from your session. Plus you get 10% off print orders of any size.

We have come up with three fabulous card designs for you to choose from, so gather your family, come on down to The Studio Loft and make this Christmas a little more special!

(We have limited time slots available so please contact us to book your session early)

The Studio Loft
www.thestudioloft.com.sg
tel: 6235 3696
58A Pagoda Street Singapore 059217

Do go to our blog or facebook page to see larger images, http://maryannkoh.blogspot.com/2009/10/my-card-is-nicer-than-yours.html

3193503.jpg

3193504.jpg

</font></font>

jjmom/ eelyn,
my hubby is very busy at work and we hardly have time for each other but he is very sweet to me. he will buy breakfast for me at times and he will always remind me d wedding vows we made that we must not forget and many sweet little tings he will do for me. ( forget abt those housework, he is very pampered at home and will not do those or rather he dunno how to do)

eelyn, so sorry will tt you tonight kae?

nickypower, thanks for that feedback. ok will be going for bibinogs thanks.

sorry mommies but is there any trial coming up this weekend which i have signed up for? is the positive babies this weekend? i have lost track.

ok back to work!

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Hi busybee,
Good to see minibee recovering.

My gal was down with mild fever on Monday too. Don't know how or where she caught the virus. Took her &amp; koko to StudioLoft for photoshoot but she was crying all the way. Guess her fever is making her very uncomfortable. Argh... waste my $$$.

jjmom,
Nat's bday this Sat. <font color="ff0000">Happy advance Birthday Nat!!! </font>You must be superb busy with the cakes now.

penny,
jiayou jiayou. Can reserve energy and get ready for another baby dance in a few days liao...LOL

Seriously,
Peifu all mummies who still have time &amp; energy to baby dance. Me &amp; hubby drop dead drop the kids are asleep.Zzzz.....</font></font>

<font color="119911">blur,

thanks dear

the StudioLoft xmas PS, aiyoh...was hoping they will do something like last yr, the $25 package LOL</font>

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon\Dimpletot\Jolly\Jelly\Cheerbear: Nice to have met up mummies earlier!

Ash\Rachel\Kate are all so quiet and well behaved!!!! I can only DREEEEAAAAAMMMM...

Cheerbear: Sianz hor? Need to head back to work....

<font color="0000ff">Jjmom,

All set for Nat's birthday tis sat??

Buffy,

Tht's was a rare one for my boy to behave tis way hee...

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">jjmom,

this yr is $199. Wonder how's their CNY package will be?

Remember that someone mentioned a PS for all OCT babies? How's was that? Did it happened??</font></font>

everafter,
talking abt d online biz, i helped to source out suppliers for her then she expect me to follow up from there. But hey, i need to work. Me and few frens pool d money tog to do d biz coz we wanted her to do something and b useful. but screw up. haiz. dunno wat to say oso.

<font color="0077aa">daisybuttons: ohhhhh... I dunno if it was my bro's neighbour or someone but I remembered hearing about the wall tiles cracked in the bathroom and the force + heat caused a part of it to chip off and it flew!

Playdays trial: Most common "complaint" is that the spoons were to clean, not so hygenic. Some are OK with the generally "looser" structure while other mummies liked the arts and craft and found it interactive. So I think it really depends on what you think would work for you and your bub.

As for the trial you sign up with Eelyn, it is for Bibinogs for next Sat.

Wah... so many posts...

Penny,
u and hubby plan this kind of things one ah? I tot impromptu more fun? Haha...

EY,
think only let 2 of us that our AF not yet visited us.

XY,
we tried impromptu but it doesnt work for us. Coz both of our work requires us to be outdoor at times and if always caught in traffic jams or met those CMI drivers, we will scold and curse, at d end of the day, no mood liao.

<font color="0000ff">Blur,

It was me who suggested it, if there's considerable interest, might do something for Dec

Any interest anyone??

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Lilbluey,

I'm keen. hahaha....

Hubby will kill me if he hear this. I've spent alot on photos.</font></font>

eelyn,
can i pay u cash on that day? i will give u exact to save the trouble of changing can? please pretty

buffy,
nice to see u coz dun think i hv saw u b4 despite all the past gathering :p

yes 101% agree with u that Ash\Rachel\Kate are all so quiet and well behaved and only shawn is half of them.

bluey,
interested in ur PS leh.. oppss shld be saying that i am signing up for shawn :p
SL this yr is so EX.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Last yr SL was only $25 per setting/kid/family.

4x more exp this yr</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">cheerbear: nope, have not met you before because I did not go for much gatherings.
Hehe... Yah, their bubs were all so well behaved!!! Sigh.... Am still dreaming</font>

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

U probably din see the 'dark side' of my boy..;p~

Do note that we do not have a studio setting like SL, so if keen the shoot will only take place outdoor.

haha..

bluey
i have a crazy idea! this year, orchard's deco not bad lor... maybe we shd hold a mass PS for the bubs of oct 08 thread! wahaha....

jelly,
so fast ur event over liao ah? back in ofc liao?
orchard hard to take pic leh.. so many pple walking.

bluey,
i dun mind outdoor.. will be best if the place can let the bubs crawl/walk/run but again will be hard to take pic coz we will hv to chase after them. wahahaha :p

buffy,
ur gal is also gd mah jus that she is talking alot now

<font color="0077aa">cheerbear: you have no idea how demanding and noisy Cate is. I think Wan Chuen may remember, Cate was soooooo noisy until I asked her if she can stop chatting for a while with her incessant chatting... She gives me a headache at times... Hahahahahahahahaa...I know it sounds v bad.... :p </font>