WOW got good news in our thread?
<font size="+1">Congratz Rebecca &amp; Essanna</font>

morn mommies
am at work near raffles city. later will see some mommies for lunch

purple
enjoy ur trip and hope the carrier serves you well

re: short trip
my parents wanna bring rebby to bkk or hk.. undecided yet but the mommy has to go as well... daddy surrended! but i dun mind going either... haha, can shop!

daisy,
wahh... so much happening for u!! u must be tired out... is ur new maid here??

ooops... urs came early!! heheh.. but i think for us, it was just unlucky that it had to come at the special dates!! ahahah.. like our bub's bday!!! *FAINT*

purple,
enjoy BKK!!! LY will be a good gal!! hehehe...

bluey,
yeah.. its great that ash is sooo cooperative! then u n ur hub can truly enjoy the trip too!!

actually, it is a wrong timing to go on leave for me... but no choice, i already booked my tix... n i shd just look forward to it!

buffy babe!
havent seen u for sooo long! how u doing?

cheerbear,
I'm leaving on the 16th. Really excited even though it's a nearby trip. My last travel was cny last year. Used to travel every sch hols so it has been a long time for me. Haha!

<font color="0000ff">Purple,

With your parents ard, I think shd be quite ok
juz relax and have fun!

Vanilla,

Who knows baby comes in a natural way?? ^_^

Forest,

Lugging Ash's stuff ard is no joke so at the end of the day it's still tiring...;p~

Dun think too much, juz make the best out of it!

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Great! It was quite of a break from email/internet and work hahaha...;p~

How hv u been? How's WM and WX?

mousebb,
are you still using nepia diapers for wm at night? Do you find that it gets quite full in the morning? Not sure if should change to another brand for night use.

hi bluey - hahaha..no lah dun think so... chances is nil...

wah so many of u travelling.. makes me so gian... we only taregtting next Mar cos hb no leave... sian!

mummies who ordered the puffs: they will be delivering it to my place on wed. Those going for the positive babies trial i will pass to you then.
Jelly, will see u at amk station.
Trace, you want to collect from my place?

<font color="aa00aa">bluey
Good to take a break!

I'm very tired wor! Physically and mentally! Am glad that wenxuan's school concert is finally over. Last whole week was busy with his rehearsals. Not a good experience for him cos he was traumatised. I guess everyone has stage fright and I believe he would do better next time. Wenmin is still the chilli padi at home. Now that she has fully recovered from her cough and sorethroat, the whole room is filled with her noise again when she is not sleeping.......</font>

<font color="aa00aa">vanilla
Be positive! Who knows you are the next one to get pregnant... jiayou!!!</font>

<font color="0077aa">Forest: babe! Yah, long time no chat! I still recall sometime early Oct last yr we were hastily sms-ing each other because Cate and Kieran still no show! LOL... Am good, more settled and Cate and I are enjoying each other more. U leh? Job still hectic? You joining us for any other trial?</font>

Good Morning Mummies!

Thanks Bluey, forest, XY and Daisybuttons, Minibee is better now. The colour in her cheeks are back and she is getting cheekier so I guess feeling better!

XY, yeah seems like I need to start all over again with my solids intro...

Daisybuttons, she loves it. The sakura chicken really makes a diff I think. The chicken meat is so tender and adds a sweetness to the broth which I find not present in regular chicken broth.

Mint, if u want to pass the puffs to me tomorrow let me know! But if u cannot manage so many u can pass a few on wed and a few on fri. Let me know.

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Muz hv faith, u never know

Travel next Mar then, meanwhile, can save more $ for shopping exps keke ;p

Mousebb,

*pat pat*

I think WX will get better in time to come, he's still young, give him some time to get use to it..glad to know that WX has recovered

hi mouseb - WM is so cute... ya little children will be scared when they go on stage..suddenly the song they practise in loud voices will be whispers...haha...

mousey,
saw wenxuan's pictures at school, he's such a big boy now!

positive babies after trial tea,
need to chabo after the trial. been called back to help out with new CC enquiries at event

i really .. urgh.. the men in white.

bluey,
i want to see your peeektures~

essanna, bec and jolly
take good care of yourselves. lots of nutritious food and lots of rest and tell the hb to give you foot rubs.

p.s. has anyone seen jolly's pics at the zoo? she looks boomz in her new haircut, really hot ;p

purple,
enjoy your trip!

Jelly,
I don't know what time they will be sending it to my place. So Thurs would be a safer bet.

Karen,
ok.

busybee,
I will pass to you on Fri if they don't deliver it before I leave house for class.

mint.

ya..

i also like rad things.. especially during cny.

put on my rad biginee and khaki green jins, you know, you know? boomz.

and everyone screams from the visual horror.

<font color="0000ff">Pildough,

U are hilarious lolx ;p~

Hv I added u before in FB?? if not, shall do so, then u can see some of the sneaks first keke

Vanilla,

Ok, pray hard it will drop!!

JJmom, I saw...was eyeing for my own birthday! hahahah... But I am thinking I would let her decide herself and tell me what she likes for her next bday.
How come u still looking at cakes. Nat's bday over yet?

WHOA! went meeting and so many posts!!!

Cheer Bear > yup I travel abit, not alot lah. My boy's a Daddy's boy!!! His fave person is Daddy!
I'm the 2nd fave
Good mah, I can relax abit coz hubby will do the work

Forest > yep agree some travelling on the job is good...

Purple > enjoy yourself!!!

<font color="119911">busybee,

wahahaha...u!

Not yet, this coming SAT???!!! &amp; yupz...i M STILL looking at cakes!!! (@_o)''</font>

The Little Gym trial class:
Day/Date: Thurs 12 Nov
Time: 3pm to 3.45pm
Venue: Forum Shopping Mall
Cost: $42.80

1. mint + Regina
2. nickypower + Kaelyn

Need minimum of 4 to start the class.

Karen, dimpletot???

lunch soon!

Buffy, thanks for being so understanding. yes yes lucky noone's hurt. u mentioned that u know of someone who's tiles FLEW off? who?? how does it fly off? mine is a 60cmx60 homogenous tile. if it flies off think will be very very dangerous!

Playdays trial- Mommys who went, can give feedback pls? sorry if i have missed any post.

busybee, thats great! oh really? i have always been using sakura to make stock so i duno the comparison but i am glad to hear that! am so glad she's better now too, and back to her cheeky self.

busybee and JJmom, thats a SWELL cake!!!! so CUTE!!!!

JJmom, hope u having fun preparing for the party! u ordered from PG cakes? i got from them for my son's party in school. there's 40kids and 6 teachers and i ordered 3kg and HALF the cake was leftover. think 2 kg was sufficient.

Forest, nope new maid not here yet.

karen and busybee, where u guys going on Thur?

Cheerbear,
Wanted to join at 1st but got interview in-line, then finally the co. offered me since last week called to discuss the pkg! Phew~ no more interviews for me! Yeah~