(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Karen,

Keke ;p~ U did mention to me that u are stopping at 1 so I was surprised when I read u cld be next lolx ;p~ but if it so, congrats! hee

Icylemon dear,

Miss u guys too! Reali no internet/emails during vacation shiok! hahaha...

Thxs, am d/l more now..

Tdy on MC, tmr hv to go back to work leow mth end leh thou I reali want to join u!!

Raining heavily now...

lilbluey,
sneak out during lunch time to say hi to us lah.

gtg. need to fetch Rachel.

tata all.

so excited tmr can see alot of chio bu...

bluey
welcome back! u bk to work yet? saw some of the pics... v nice ah

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

Take Care, it's always tiring when our child is sick, am glad she's on the way to recovery...

Icylemon,

Dun think I can spare time leh most prob hv to lunch in tmr haiz..

Jelly,

Thxs for the warm welcome!

On MC tdy, will be back tmr..hee thxs..

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

Saw yr pics, u guys had a great time too! Rebekah is all so grown up!!

Pretty babe!

bluey,
welcome back.. ash must hv know alot of ang mo gfs ya :p

waiting for photos, photos and photos

r&amp;r mum,
sms me when u at city hall.. i see can go out early mah.. then maybe can meet u first

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

Dun have wor, he was happily shaking hands with every kids thou' hahaha ;p~

Hi Bluey,
welcome back!!! so did Ash make any french gfs?? kekekeke... ;)

Nicky!
tell me abt it... although my AF not as zun as urs.. but mine came less than a week bfore Kieran's Bday! so end up i cldnt swim at the resort with him!! grrrr...

bluey,
welcome back!

R&amp;R,
saw ur post and was laughing loudly... BTH u... haha... by the way, do I have ur fb ar? what is ur name in fb?

busybee,
hope minibee get well soon...

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Thxs...

No French gf hahaha ;p

Even if there's I bet he can't remember them lolx ;p~

Purple,

Nice to be back here

Jelly,

Probably, or maybe no one caught his attn hahaha ;p~ actually he was sleeping most of the time, think the weather there is too nice and cool...

jjmom,
lol! i cant run away frm this le.. :p u r too nice haha!!

r&amp;r,
my gal's kaitlyn.

<font color="0000ff">Bibinogs trial

Sat, 14 Nov 330pm @ UE Sq
1. jelly &amp; rebby (i have)
2. cheerbear &amp; shawn (received)
3. nickypower &amp; Kaelyn (received)
4. elch &amp; Dylan (received)
5. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn
6. ypg &amp; Kai Tong (received)
<font color="ff0000">7. daisybuttons &amp; Jazreel (anyone got daisybuttons hp PM me pls? tks!</font>
8. monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan (i have)</font>

Yup, n fac he slept 90% on the plane and the other passengers were pleasantly surprised that he's such a good baby

So u can see some of his pics with him zz in the background hahaha ;p

Rebby seldom zz?

Whitepaper,

*Sad* reality suxs...-_-""

welcome back..bluey. hope u hv a gd time. Weather must be great

Karen/homeschooling
Usually u start with 30mins to 45 mins..then u slowly increase.

Nicky
My AF hasnt come yet.

bluey
I think its coming soon.. Im very tired and bad mood these days.

How was the trip? Bought alot of lv and chanel?

For Ash, he sees then when he's done, he falls asleep..lolx ;p~

EY,

The trip was pretty good! It was nice to take a break

Wah, no lar my pockets not soooo deep...;p~

got a message from pildough today, so logged in to c c look look.

then i went back a few pages from today. wah seh, i must say u guys are impressive!! how come know I'm having #3!! this was big big surprise. I also had no AF for like 3 mths after I stopped BF. Finally went for a check up coz I thot that my period which finally came was abit funnie. And found out I was preggy and spotting!! Spent the last 2 mths in and out of bed rest. ;p

eh rebecca having #4!! when's ur EDD? anyone else?? *grinz*

since the topic is somewhat x-rated, hehee, sex drive extremely low. thank god doc forbade me from having sex, hiaks hiaks. my hubby forced to be monk now..

whitepaper,
diving!?! i stopped like since my firstborn 5 yrs ago. Felt too guilty leaving her at hm w my MIL &amp; not adventurous enough to bring her. ;p

bluey,
heheehhe.. maybe Ash start young leh?? ;)
wah... Ash was sooo guai!! good leh... i'm also travelling with Kieran next week... wondering how he'll behave!!! :p

nicky,
ya lor! very irritated!! and i can totally feel u as well!!! haiz!

mint,
wahhhh.. i think 3 of us (u, nicky and me) really strike.. but its neither gold nor TOTO!!! FAINT!! seriously, pad free days r sooo shiok!!

essana,
congrats!! yeah.. how far are u now into the pregnancy? so wei da too to have #3 so fast!! do rest well ya!!

forest/mint- Wah we 3 realy v 'lucky' hor, shld go try our luck in 4D or toto lah!!
Agreeee....so miss those pad free days!!

essanna- Congrats again!! So how many weeks now?? Know the gender orie?? ;)

essanna,

nickypower,
haha! I buy 4d also never strike leh. Really miss pad free days. Time for brazilian waxing.

mummies meeting for lunch,
I won't be joining you for lunch as have got errands to run.

I'm finally going on a short holiday. Woohoo! Going to clubmed bintan.

nicky,
Wah0.. U r still night owl jus like preggy days! I feel good 2 b posting yday. Haha.. Current job sometimes dun even ve time to breathe!

mint,
Good on u! Think alot of us r slowly embarking on tat 1st trip. Hee.. Exciting!

essanna

CONGRATS!!! woohooooo~~
Guilty? I dont feel guilty leaving CH with my mom for that few days... coz I so wanna take a break, I do miss him abit when I dive though... hahaha
next week going Italy so another 1 week cannot see CH...

morning mummies

essanna,
u finally come in liao... congrats on ur #3

when is ur edd and gender know liao? take care and rest well

forest and mint,
envy leh.. when ur leaving for ur holiday?

whitepaper,
wow going italy.. can shop till u drop :p
u travel alot? coz somehow when i saw CH that day with ur hb, he seems really close to daddy which is abit unusual as always the saying "mummy's boy" which shawn stick to me like super glue.

<font color="0077aa">morning mummies.

Lunch later: oh, I think I may not recognise most of you because I have been shy just like Icylemon; did not join in a lot of the meet ups! Hahahahahahahaahhaa...

Dimpletot / any other mummy gg later: Can PM me your HP number so that I can text when I reach. Otherwise, blur like sotong leh! Thanks!</font>

hi bluey - glad u and ash and hb enjoyed ur trip!

Hi mint - same..my AF reported exactly 1 yr when i delivered my son! on his bday and have to go zoo..so tired and back achy still must carry him and be excited w animals! tired!

Dear mommies. sorry missed so many posts hope I dun leave out anything when replying.

Joanne, belated thanks for sharing ur tofu pasta sauce recipe. so u blend everything and just add to pasta stars yar? it looks delicious btw.

Rebecca and essana, CONGRATS!!!!!!

Phildough, as usual you make me laugh. :p

Eelyn and Buffy, I am so so sorry about last Sat. major prob at home. was busy moving out of our house so that contractor can start work to lay new tiles (tiles warped). cldn't make it for the trial, was so looking fwd to it so was sorely disappointed.
eelyn, i am so sorry didn't have time to notify you coz i dun have ur hp and i no time to check email. i hope everything goes to plan and I go bibinogs trial so i get from u kae?

Buffy, so sorry for informing you on that morning. i hope everything's ok. heard there's only 3 moms issit? i am so sorry.....i hate "tua-ing" ppl but this is really unplanned for contingency.
feel so sad...so many things happening. now putting up at my ILs place.

busybee, how's Mikayla?? how she likes the porridge?

morning mummies!!

whitepaper,
wow... just read that u went diving, n going to Italy already!! shiok leh!! i like ur kinda job... my ex job i used to travel quite a bit... ekkekkekek.. after i change to this new job, v little travel.. v little motivation too! hahaaha

cheer bear,
im leaving for my BKK trip next Thurs..

Trace,
go malacca means long drive leh... u may wanna think of other places...

vanilla,
so that makes 4 of us who are soooo suay!! BTH!

<font color="0000ff">Congrats Essana!

Hv a smooth pregnancy.

Forest,

We count ourselves lucky that Ash was pretty well-behaved thru'out the trip and did not give us any much headache.

Enjoy yr break with Kieran and your hb!!

Mint,

Hv fun too, bask in the sun and the sea Whoopi!

Whitepaper,

Hv fun while working ya!! U've a nice job that enable you to travel a fair bit

<font color="0077aa">daisybuttons: ai yoh, no worries no worries. am just glad that no one was hurt when your tiles cracked! Small matter only.
As for the bibinogs trial, will not be seeing you. Mine is at Serene Centre but you joining Eelyn at UE right? Heard that the room there is bigger but it is too far for me to travel liao lah, esp when Serene is just 15 - 20 max drive from my place. So will not be seeing you again, unless you gg for lunch later? </font>