(2008/10) Oct 2008

3187045.gif

this one can?? he not bad leh... though abit "beng" but still can make it.

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: I think hor, if there is a vote for the one with most hum sup icons, you'd win hands down!!!!

Jelly: You confirmed ordering from Oriental? If they have Crayola, can I tumpang?</font>

<font color="119911">XY,

Nat is in her cot mah...so no matter what still safe lah.

Aiyoh...jialat, u make me pic the 2 of u chionging back to marcus in your 'new' clothes...wahahaha</font>

buffy,
hahaha.... mai lah... got some other mummies with such "talent" de. juz tat she act blur read forum nia.. kekeke... *eyes on chris*

<font color="119911">buffy,

no 1 else here have 'hum sup' icons beside R&amp;R wor so she has no competitor at all...wahahaha</font>

Karen,
lai lah... lai mah...

Chris,
kns! finally you are "out"!

btw all tvb dramas lover. i think "gong xi ji" got episode 10 liao.

JJmom,
My bed is platform. Plus Marcus knows how to climb up and down the bed already. So safe.

If he really cry, hubby will chiong over lah. With towel. Then i faster put on my PJ. But so far, he never cry yet. Hee...

Hi buffy
No worries in the mixed up timing. Actually I didn’t even realized it till YPG pointed out to the staff abt the timing.. :p
I think my gal is having fun with her session. And this session lets mi realized some changes in her growing up..

However, I quite surprised that the bubs are given dry conflakes… not too sure abt other bubs.. but my gal doesn’t know how to eat the conflakes yet..

And its was really pai seh that my gal attempted to beat the other gal, Kimberly… alamak...

Nice meeting nickypower, YPG and bubs during the session!

wow whole morning i busy with work and forum is so happening..

r&amp;r mum,
i was eating my lunch (lunch in today
) then i almost puke when i saw ur 'interesting post'.

xy,
#2 will come when its time.. ke yu bu ke qiu and marcus knows ur are doing impt stuff so he dun wan to cry then disturb ur :p

jjmom,
u mean u left nat alone at home and went downstairs? aiyo v v dangerous leh.

mummies tmr lunch confirm mah? if yes i better OT tonite finish my stuff then tmr can go long lunch.

wah today so happening again...

xy,
still got mood with marcus on bed ah? hubs n i cracked up laughing once when we attempted.. feels so "wrong"...
we'll put kaitlyn in the cot first then bring her back..

r&amp;r,
erxin...
now i will have the image in my mind all day..

rebecca,
gong xi gong xi! u r really power.. duno how u manage.. 4 more mths of ML.. woohoo!

Bibinogs trial

mummies, i need your name and contact number.

Sat, 14 Nov 330pm @ UE Sq
1. jelly &amp; rebby (i have)
2. cheerbear &amp; shawn (received info)
<font color="ff0000">3. nickypower &amp; Kaelyn</font>
4. elch &amp; Dylan (received info)
5. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn
6. ypg &amp; Kai Tong (received info)
<font color="ff0000">7. daisybuttons &amp; Jazreel</font>
8. monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan (i have)

<font color="aa00aa">XY
Mai gan chiong. Your #2 is coming soon. You need to relax.

I'm too tired to think of having another kid liao. Yesterday we went to see my cousin-in-law's bb and the relatives were all asking when is our next kid coming. I told them may or may not have, maybe in another 1-2 yrs from now. I want to concentrate on my 2 kids.</font>

Hi Mummies...
Been missing in action as minibee caught some sort of Stomach virus and was admitted to hospital last thurs. We are so thankful she is better now and was able to discharge yesterday evening. Its so heartbreaking to watch her in pain and sick till her rosy cheeks turned pale. Hearing her cries when the doc put in the IV Drip plug was as traumatising for us, I almost wanted to go back into the room to stop them from hurting my baby! But I know I need to let the medical staff do what they need to do to help my Minibee get better... She cried for almost 15 mins. Docs said she was so strong she was fighting with them.
We are so mentally and physically tired from round the clock care for her at the hospital the last few days... All the guilt started sinking in, I started wondering did I not keep the house clean enough, was I taking her out too much, etc. Docs said she prob caught the virus while out. Sigh, so really was unavoidable since such viruses are air borne. Tho she is home now, her appetite is still poor. She usually guzzles down at least 800ml of FM now she can barely manage 500ml. Plus she is not keen on solids, suspect she fears vomiting again. So desperate I went out to buy a fancy new cute bowl for her and a fridge full of goodies to make her meals!!

Rebecca, Congrats!!!

Karen, test lah! We are rooting for u. Btw I would have loved to attend the music trial with u guys. But depends if Minibee is feeling less grouchy. Tho she is really all better but she is still moody from her ordeal.

XY, agree with Ruffles, Dun think too much then the stork might pay u a visit. Baby dust for u!!!

<font color="119911">cheerbear,

Nat is in her cot &amp; she is not alone, there is also my dog...wahahaha. Only for less than 5min nia lah, juz pass XY her diapers downstair &amp; up we come liao, chop chop curry po 1

<font color="aa00aa">busy bee
Glad to know that mini bee is feeling better now. Hope she get well soon. </font>

<font color="119911">busybee,

aiyoh...so heartache abt minibee's stomach virus ordeal, glad she is all well now. Don't worry, her appetite will come back soon *pat pat*</font>

CheerBear,
So tonite you will have "action" liao lor.

Eelyn,
kekeke... tonite act on it then you won't have that image in mind.

Busybee,
oh gosh!! i know how you feel. coz when Rachel went for her op. i got thru that too.

take care babe!

busy bee

oh dear! poor mini bee! bubs getting hospitalised is traumatic, prob more for the parents than the kids... hope she starts eating well real soon and gets back to her usual self!

Eelyn,
I wonder if you are the "chio bu" mummy i saw on the swensens gathering photo. i think i remembered your face clearly.

any1 still have tat photo??

karen,
quick go test and tell us. heehee!

bigflamingo,
I'm not a fan of rubber either. But between #2 and rubber, the rubber wins hands down.

R&amp;R mum,
Just dun bring your 'cute' icons for the lunch tomorrow. Hahaha!

heya mummies!!

Rebecca!!
CONGRATS on your #4!!! hehehe.. although am busy and seldom got time to login.. but after i heard the "news"... i wanted to come in to give u my best wishes!! seriously, u're really WEI DA lor... i have no courage to have #2 yet!!

Karen,
go test!!

Jelly,
i owe u the items! sorry, will try to email u asap...

ypg,
no worries gal.. hehehe.. tks for accomodating me too!
i pay u cash that day ok? tks alot!

<font color="0077aa">wah soudez, cat fight ah?!? LOL... Oh, dry cornflakes. Cate does not get to eat those at home too. For bibinogs, they also serve organic cereal, biscuits and raisins. I attended Bibinogs with Cate when she was 10+ months old and imagine my shock when I realised that they were given such items and water in small mugs! Cate knows how to drink from straw since around 8 months but we have never tried letting her drink from a cup. But 1.5 - 2 months old, I am glad I let her try all these things 'cos she learnt how to chew them slowly. Its just me lah. I am quite bad one - let Cate feed herself (or so we try), hold her own bottle, etc.

But I am happy to know that you ladies did enjoy yourself. So sorry for the mix up again</font>

<font color="0077aa">R&amp;R, yah ya, Eelyn is the HOT mama! LOL I can vouch for that! Kekekekekekeke

Dimpletot: OK, lunch ONZ ah. What time are we meeting again?</font>

eelyn &amp; dimpletot,
i think i remember eelyn's picture was somewhere in the middle of the row de.

eelyn's wat your gal's name? Rachel?

<font color="0077aa">Jelly: a lot of the stuff which I want do not seem to be available on the OTC website. Sigh... Will look around and see if anyone doing spree for the crayola website instead. Thanks!</font>

busybee
Sorry to hear dat your bb was sick. Must be heartbreaking for u. I know how u feel. Hugz. hang on there, jiayou mummy

<font color="0077aa">busybee: oh dear, your experience sounds really bad and truamatic! Shudders. Hope everything is better now. Please do not blame yourself as what the doc said, minibee could have gotten it outside. Take care!</font>