(2008/10) Oct 2008

Morning mummies, i jus read !!
Congrats Rebecca !! really my idol !!
Jia-you..and spreading the bb dust to the rest of the Oct mummies =)

Trying to wean Marcus.
BUt not trying to wean hard enuff lah. I give in to letting him latch too easily.

No heart to hear him cry so pitifully. I enjoy Bfing leh.

<font color="119911">Reb,

congrats! &amp; take gd care of yourself

<font face="Comic Sans MS"> <font color="0077aa"> Morning Mummies!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wan Chuen
thanks thanks...

Nicky
LOL!!! feel like i'm a pig lor!!!

YPG
i jia too much you liao..
that's y got #4 lor!!!
cannot jiayou liao... haha!!!

Xinying
hmmm.... it's either I or hubby do it lor..
if nt really will die leh..
i will FAINT to the MAX!!!!!!!!

dun worry la.. ur #2 will come de..
just that God need to plan a good timing for u.

mousebb
LOL!!!! seriously, if can control stop at 2 is the best.
for my case. i also dunno how this thing happen.
use protection, withdraw method. STILL tio! damn one kind lor!!!!!

Jolly
long time no 'see'!!! congrats to u too!!!

u can also join in my "club" de ma.. =p
i alone cnt spread much la... =p

JJmom
thanks thanks.. u take care too!!
being a FTWM is nt easy.

i'm still learnin hard to to manage the time n tiredness.
</font></font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS"> <font color="0077aa"> Jelly
thanks thanks!! no la.. nt as great as u think la..

all the mummies here are great de!!! including u too!!

free
thanks thanks!!!!! u can TTC too!! =p</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
I guess bcos you are very young that's why you are super fertile at this stage. Your hubby must be overjoyed!!!! </font>

Rebecca,

Ur hubby overSIANZ. Haha... U make me laugh at ur humour.

I ask u to jiayou as in taking care of 4 babies is certainly not an easy task so u need more oil to add (jiayou).

Buffy,

No lah, my hubby working on Sat. It is my maid who is taking the photo. She took a total of 300 over photos for tat. Crazy right. But hor, mostly cant use.

I think the programme is not so attractive as compared to the older babies. I saw the ironboard also. Wanted to let my gal play with it but too bad they block it up.

buffy
am probably going to try and order via Oriental Trading Coy and not the crayola website. it's probaly $2-3 cheaper that SG prices.

rebecca
sprinkle some of ur bb dust to me! hee, i so want #2 soon

<font face="Comic Sans MS"> <font color="0077aa"> YPG
haha!!!! but i really need to jiayou to look aft all the 4 kids!!!

pinki
WOW!!! snowing!!! i like!!!!!!!!!!
thanks thanks!!!!
</font></font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS"> <font color="0077aa">Jelly
LOL!!!! just relax n rest well lor..
dun too stress.. den the BB dust will go to u!!!
</font></font>

rebecca
haha... me stress... cos really feel like jus hv #2 n get it done and over w but i recently did ovulation test and sigh, all negative...so i dunno wat r my chances, but yeah, will continue to try!

<font face="Comic Sans MS"> <font color="0077aa">Jelly
haha!!! dun too stress. just relax urself.
both ur hubby n urself need to relax.
dun be too stress. if too stress. find some time n relax.

coz when u too stress. the sperm count will nt that active. </font></font>

rebecca,
I really think you very good leh, so young and gona be monther of 4. Maybe young that's why so fertile also lah.

Jelly,
I also thought of get over and done with since not young le. But the thought of a baby and a screaming toddler kinda sounds scary to me. And I am getting more sleep now, can't imagine waking up every 2-3hours to feed. Sigh. And also the logistic problem, where to deliver etc...

Rebecca,
Gong xi gong xi!!! Quick go see gynea and get some folic acid to take and to know ur EDD as well. Once d baby is born, ur hubby will be busy helping out and no time to sianz.

Buffy,
Yes, he wants 4. But had been too tired from work and nite activities drop!!! hahaha!!

essana
Congrats for your #3
rebecca
Congrats for your #4

Good to hear of your pregnancies. Both of your yong3qi4 ke3 jia1. 'clap clap clap'. im a chicken now.cant imagine to hv no 3 now...mentally, physically and financially

Jellypurin
Take care...its god's will. Relax...your no 2 will come soon.

<font face="Comic Sans MS"> <font color="0077aa">pinki
LOL!!! even if fertile. also nt so jialat ba!!!
mine is kind of too serious liao leh...

Penny
LOL!!!! still nt yet book a gynae yet.
think will go back to KKH again.
guess my gynae gonna faint if he see ma.
lucky nt the same gynae as Nick.
if nt he n me will be 'sou dao lan'. LOL!!!

true that when get too tired,
nite activity will drop. mine also same.
but aft a long period of time,
we resume back to normal. den tio liao!
guess we cannot hve nite activities liao... keke..

EY
thanks thanks!!!
my hubby worried most is whether we can afford to support that BB ant.
now living is SG is so tough!
</font></font>

bec,

wah lau eh. Congratulations! HAHAHHAHA... ya.. like what they say, now shiong but in a few years time, you can laff at us struggling with our tots.

YPG,
sorry to be MIA, will transfer tm.
Thanks for arranging.. what details do you need from me?

Jelly,
are we bulk purchasing crayola? If so, i want in~~

hows everyone doing?

<font face="Comic Sans MS"> <font color="0077aa">Mint
ya. thanks thanks!!!

Pil
LOL!!!! no la.. wont laff at u all la..
but can understand how u all feel n the process u all went thru.
</font></font>

essana,
U also preggy? Congrats!!

Wah, so many OCT mummies preggy again.

EY,
me too. Physically and mentally very tired, financially can cope only. Even though I want #2 but at this pt in time time, i am very comfortable with wat i have. Cant imagine if #2 comes along. Very mixed feelings.

Rebecca,
Can have nite activities with ur hubby lah. If not, he very poor thing. Husband and wife muz have intamacy, then relationship will be good. Having to say tat, intamacy doesnt always mean doing tat thing, sometimes, hug hug or even doing massage for 1 another also count.

<font face="Comic Sans MS"> <font color="0077aa">Penny
LOL!!!! intimacy can help to improve relationship.
but of coz sex cnt mean anything.
but true that a massgae help alot.
those few day i think he strain his muscle.
i help him to massage. den it got better.
thou it din help much. but i feel happy that the pain din make him living in hell.. haha!!!</font></font>

pil
We are okay. trying my best to homeschool ey to save $ and tired to run after little ferrari aless. Haiz. How ru and abby?

Penny
I think im dying to fatigue these days looking after the 2 kids and managing the household stuffs. Financially very tied these days. The kids consume alot of ex things, food and development. and my chiro visits cost a bomb

Rebbi
Dunno how to manage to 4 mentally, physically and financially seriously...peifu peifu.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Reb,
Congrat!

A really a diffcult news to break but don't worry is a piece of good news.

Jiayou jiayou jiayou

joanne,
Happy Birthday Riane!</font></font>

Rebbi/Penny
Intimacy is the last thing is my brain at the end of the day. Massage, I think i need it.

ypg, buffy- Yalor think the downside and big minus for Playdays in my opinion is the hygiene. The utensils used seem not clean enuff to me...They shld have separate adults' usage from the kids one mah, cos I think they used those kiddos spoons to make and stir coffee etc...then maybe din wash with proper detergent...then let the kids use again... Tats why got the coffee stains on the spoons etc lorr... Hmmm yucky!

ypg- Haaaa my girl where got guai, disguise one lah...cos she haven kw how to walk ma, tats why not fighting for the balls!! *lol*

Rebecca- So u and hub break the news to ur family orie? Else wait till the gynae cfm then say lor!! It's still good news!! ;)

helo nicky..
me gtg to sleep now.
no...u? still with mum kitche?

talk to ya tmr..i juz finished writing some articles on montessori teaching..sleepy..brain hand bad coordination now.

REMINDER
Positive Babies
Place: Square 2, it's next to NOVENA Sq, not united sq.
Cost: $25 per baby

Sunday, 8 Nov, 2pm to 2.45pm
1) jill+bbzoe - details given
2) pil+abby
3) XY + Marcus - details given, pay cash on actual day
4) Monyetnakal + Jonathan - details given, payment received (Paiseh, missed out on ur payment)
5) Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn - details given, payment received
6) daisybuttons &amp; Jazreel
7) everafter - details given
8) Jolly + Ashton - details given, payment received
9) forest &amp; Kieran (Paiseh for leaving out ur name) - details given

Sunday, 8 Nov, 3.15pm to 4pm
1)mint - details given, pay cash on actual day
2)nickypower - details given, payment received
3)ypg
4)BBgoh - details given, payment received
5)Tweety
6)mint's friend - details given, she also paying me on that day, mint?
7)Chua Wan Chuen - details given, payment received
8)shortgal

I have already paid them $300 to secure both session and I have received $350 (7 persons) already. So please dun pay me liao. U can pay Positive Babies them on Sunday cause they reply say the additional person just pay via cash can liao.

Pildough, I need the following info from u. Thanks Thanks.

Daisybuttons &amp; Tweety, u still joining us?

Parents name:
HP:
Email address:
Home address: I think this one dun give la. A bit weird
Child's name:
D.O.B:

ypg,
you've got pm! Thanks for organising

EY,
thanks for the tingkat links! so which ones are good? Going to start farm visits with abby soon, you don't suppose we'ld start chartering buses and organising our own edu tours do you?

Another possible sideline. heehhaehae

Buffy,

sorry i forgot my appt for playdates on the 31st.

and ya

-rejects rebecca and jolly's baby dust-

no NoooOO NOOO not yet!!! not yet!!!

<font color="0077aa">morning all!

Pildough: No worries lah. hahahahahahahahaaa... I also blur over some other stuff. :p You can call them and just join in for their regular session if you want.

Nickypower: AI YOH, it is such a bad mental picture I am getting abt the spoons! 'Cos Cate likes to use her fingers so we did not use their spoons, etc. so I did not even notice it.

EY: I feel you man. Not easy. I applaud your effort in trying to home school EY; is there someone who can help you with Aless while you teach EY?

Will take a look at your page in a moment.

ypg,
sorry for v late reply.. Didnt check forum for some time... Can I cancel mine?? I think my hb on duty that day... paiseh...

Essana &amp; Rebecca,
Congrats!!! Reb, it's a good news, maybe your hb is happy to received this news.. don be too worry k..

hi buffy - i went to Bibinogs on Fri.. my son was the disruptive one...sigh! think he has too short attention span..he keeps crawling away and disrupt the lesson by trying to get the puppet off the teacher's hand and touch the book etc... i can imagine his P1 report card - v inattentive in class..keep disturbing other students!