(2008/10) Oct 2008

haha R&R mum - u r so funny... if my IT sees what i am looking..this forum will be banned!

hahah...u quiet? Hmmm... i never meet u b4 in person but i cannot pic u as quiet leh!

Cheerbear - no worries!

<font color="0077aa">YPG: I</font> <font color="ff0000">LUPE</font> <font color="0077aa">U DEEEEEEP DEEEEP!!! such an ingenious reason...

R&amp;R Mum,
Heng ah! I din miss the "focus" today!
Hahaha...wo really wanna 拿你来拜liao!
Naughty naughty...Wahahaha....

whitepaper or other mummies who stopped bf:
How did u stop the production of milk other than taking medicines or reduce pump sessions cos I am doin total latching? Put cold cabbage? :p

<font color="119911">OMG...R&amp;R, u really hor!!! made me LOL at office AGAIN!!!

how on earth, u think we can convince others tat u r the 'pretty quiet' kind when they see your posting of the 'running balls &amp; an inch'?</font>

ok lah. cheerbear cannot on Mon, so we do Tues.

To make it easy, how about Shokudou?

Buffy, join us for lunch!

Karen, go reschedule yr date lah....

3 Nov (Tues), 12.30pm
Shokudou, Raffles City basement

1. R&amp;R
2. mint
3. dimpletot
4. cheerbear
5. everafter
6. buffy

R&amp;R

i think u can leave it on lah. not porno what. so cute like little cartoon. im sure kids see already also dunno what it is. hee.

you quiet ah... yah lah. act shy only lah. when u show us ru2 shan1 zhen1 mian4 mu4.

<font color="0077aa">wah, dimpletot, you very 'hiong' lor, volunteer my name liao! damn funny leh you. can lah, will join in for lunch. let me block off lunch time for this first. but i need to come back to work after that so will head back at 2pm. *sob sob*</font>

First time i met R&amp;Rmum, she shared the pee in mouth joke.

At Shoduku, wat joke did she share? i forgot.

Today is the running balls.

Really faint... and yet, dare to claim that she's shy and quiet!

ok lah. cheerbear cannot on Mon, so we do Tues.

To make it easy, how about Shokudou?

Buffy, join us for lunch!

Karen, go reschedule yr date lah....

3 Nov (Tues), 12.30pm

1. R&amp;R + Rachel (I will be there early leh. maybe 11.30am. will jalan jalan ard 1st)
2. mint
3. dimpletot
4. cheerbear
5. everafter
6. buffy

wah lau... am on leave on the 4th instead of 3rd leh... sian.... but maybe i can still meet u all... haha

3 Nov (Tues), 12.30pm

1. R&amp;R + Rachel (I will be there early leh. maybe 11.30am. will jalan jalan ard 1st)
2. mint
3. dimpletot
4. cheerbear
5. everafter
6. buffy
7. jelly

Hello - just logged in and got a shock looking at the running d***! Hahha.

Brought Vic for her 1yo assessment today and her 1st pnemoccocal jab -- so proud my lil princess just gave a whimper and it was all over. Thot the jab was supposed to be super painful.

Doc said she is growing well, and can now take adult food already as long as she can chew.

prepacked baby food - Any other items to recommend other than the bottled jar foods &amp; Pigeon prepacked foods? My lil fussy hates both. I dunno how now that am bringing her for a cruise soon.

<font color="119911">ypg,

paiseh paiseh, forgot to reply your post. As u can see, all of us r 'distracted' by balls &amp; an inch...kekeke

aiyoh...JB is way out for me, haven been there like zillon yrs ago, too bad
Thanks for helping me to check

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: i tell you hor, with the running d!ck, you "yi2 pou4 er2 hong2" - all the Oct mummies will remember you!</font>

JJmom,
hahaha...

Ruffles,
Why din you wait until next month then jab pnemoccocal? next mth you can use medisave to pay.

btw i can't find tat hairband at IMM Daiso. only manage to get the santa &amp; reindeer one.

daisybuttons,
thanks for guiding me how to make the sauce! Shall try replacing butter with olive oil and flour with brown rice cereal. Reason being, I don't have butter and flour at home. Hope the sauce turns out ok.

icylemon,
'Your' dicky shocked me and made me panic! Hahaha! I've to scroll down damn fast in case it gets exposed!

mousebb,
These days, my supply suddenly dips down to 50-80ml per session and I'm only expressing twice a day now. Feel so demoralised. Now I can only afford to give Dylan 1 milk feed of bm. If supply dips below 50ml, I'm going to throw towel.

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon, tell u hor, i will burst out laughing when i finally see you on Tues.
'cos you are so definitely NOT shy!</font>

<font color="0077aa">k mummies, am gonna head back home liao. started early today and the migraine is not gg off... Talk to you girls again tomorrow lah! BB!</font>

<font color="0077aa">waaaaaaaahhhhhh... Icylemon macham like having dual personality wor! Maybe should buy u are LARGE SIZE d!ck soft / inflatable toy and pass you when I see you. To commemorate the occasion of seeing you in the flesh! WAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA</font>

If there's a Xmas gift exchange, all icylemon will receive is Dickies in all forms, shapes and sizes! From salt and pepper shaker to big soft toys to vibrators!

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">elch,
Image R&amp;R went back home and open the Xmas gift. If hubby see all the different sizes &amp; shapes ones.... guess he will faint too...

hahaha...</font></font>

<font color="119911">R&amp;R,

y u soooooo 'gian' for elch's xmas gifts? Your cabinet full of Dickies products all over used till spoiled liao huh? wahahaha...</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">R&amp;R,
If cabinet too full, can post them in the WTS forum. lolx...</font></font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Aiyo,
Everyone go outing all act shy shy.... In forum talk like xiao.... haha...</font></font>

<font color="119911">dimpletot,

me not the shy-on-the-outside type like R&amp;R leh?
U have seen Nat mah...where u think she gets all those character from? heehee...

daisy &amp; XY can vouch for me

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Bye ladies...
Need to go pump liao. C u ladies tomorrow.</font></font>