(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0077aa">mint: oh, Bibinogs has a weekday and weekend rate. for cate, i think it is something like $426 for a term of 10 weeks, once a week of 1.5 hours each time. For weekday, it is quite a bit cheaper. In the range of $380 plus if I din recall wrongly. For GUG it is also in the range of $400+ (but I think a bit more ex than bibinogs).

Bibinogs has a those twice/thrice a week drop off class which of course costs progressively per class as compared to the once a week rate.

Oh, but I want to highlight that Serene centre branch is v v small. The room is actually smaller than my living room and they are a very conservative set up because they are new. Not like JB where the systems, books, etc., are all v established.

Bibinogs has a new branch in UE square but I have not been there yet so I am not sure.

OK, will add you in on FB.
Can upload photos only tomorrow though 'cos my Mac at home has probs with FB. Keeps getting error msg. </font>

Ypg:
I have pm you and transfered to your acc, ref 2517313498. Thanks!

Mousebb, Karen:
Hope your gals recover soon!

Buffy:
Thanks for org the Playdays trial. This is the 1st playgroup trial I have brought my boy to so I can't compare. I thought it is fun, but not worth the ex fees haha. Hmm.. maybe I should try Bibinogs or JG next.

Btw, I want to tell you I am really impressed with Cate! She can sign so well and express herself so well. Even when the conversation is not directed at her (rem we were chatting outside Cold Storage and she signed cold when you mentioned the word) shows she's really paying attention to what we were saying. *Pats on her back*

Can I just check what is the brand of the organic biscuits that you were sharing around?

hiya mommies,
finally, Kieran's 1yo bday celebration is also over!! i was running ard and really so tired at the end of it!! but yes.. emotional day yday... felt like a graduation for reaching his 1yo milestone!! hahahaha...

mousebb,
do take care... must be really tiring to take care of 3 and also being sick yourself!

jolly,
more shopping for Ashton!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHA...

ypg, i wanna join in too.. but only for the 1st session ...

Positive Babies
Place: Square 2, it's next to NOVENA Sq, not united sq.
Cost: $25 per baby

Sunday, 8 Nov, 2pm to 2.45pm
1) jill+bbzoe
2) pil+abby
3) XY + Marcus (attending coz got Marcus fav gals) - details given
4) Monyetnakal + Jonathan - details given
5) Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn
6) daisybuttons &amp; Jazreel
7) everafter
8) Jolly + Ashton
9) forest + Kieran

Sunday, 8 Nov, 3.15pm to 4pm
1)mint
2)nickypower - details given, payment received
3)ypg
4)BBgoh
5)Tweety
6)mint's friend
7)Chua Wan Chuen

I need to make payment to them asap. Also, they need quite a bit of info. Sian. So ladies, please PM me the info as well as transfer $25 to my POSB savings account 134-02862-9 (YPG)

Parents name:
HP:
Email address:
Home address: I think this one dun give la. A bit weird
Child's name:
D.O.B:

Thanks Thanks.

hiya mommies,
finally, Kieran's 1yo bday celebration is also over!! i was running ard and really so tired at the end of it!! but yes.. emotional day yday... felt like a graduation for reaching his 1yo milestone!! hahahaha...

mousebb,
do take care... must be really tiring to take care of 3 and also being sick yourself!

jolly,
more shopping for Ashton!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHA...

ypg, i wanna join in too.. but only for the 1st session ...

Positive Babies
Place: Square 2, it's next to NOVENA Sq, not united sq.
Cost: $25 per baby

Sunday, 8 Nov, 2pm to 2.45pm
1) jill+bbzoe
2) pil+abby
3) XY + Marcus (attending coz got Marcus fav gals) - details given
4) Monyetnakal + Jonathan - details given
5) Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn
6) daisybuttons &amp; Jazreel
7) everafter
8) Jolly + Ashton
9) forest + Kieran

Sunday, 8 Nov, 3.15pm to 4pm
1)mint
2)nickypower - details given, payment received
3)ypg
4)BBgoh
5)Tweety
6)mint's friend
7)Chua Wan Chuen

I need to make payment to them asap. Also, they need quite a bit of info. Sian. So ladies, please PM me the info as well as transfer $25 to my POSB savings account 134-02862-9 (YPG)

Parents name:
HP:
Email address:
Home address: I think this one dun give la. A bit weird
Child's name:
D.O.B:

Thanks Thanks.

karen- Yup last time Kaelyn got it and was having diarrhoea and vomits. The diarrhoea lasts for 5-6 days I think. PD @ Thomson decided to put her on drip for fear of dehydration lor. So more/less it took bout 5-6 days for the stomach flu to really clear off. But meanwhile keep her hydrated with porridge water etc. Rem to practise good hygiene and wear mask when handling her poo etc..cos stomach fly is v contagious too. Take care ok!

jolly- Congrats and it's a reason to shop for!! *keke*

mint- Ic but is the apron v.big on our bub now? ;p

Buffy- Ok will PM U my email and u add me! ;p

forest- Heee Happy Belated Birthday Kieran!!! ;D

karen- Yup last time Kaelyn got it and was having diarrhoea and vomits. The diarrhoea lasts for 5-6 days I think. PD @ Thomson decided to put her on drip for fear of dehydration lor. So more/less it took bout 5-6 days for the stomach flu to really clear off. But meanwhile keep her hydrated with porridge water etc. Rem to practise good hygiene and wear mask when handling her poo etc..cos stomach fly is v contagious too. Take care ok!

jolly- Congrats and it's a reason to shop for!! *keke*

mint- Ic but is the apron v.big on our bub now? ;p

Buffy- Ok will PM U my email and u add me! ;p

forest- Heee Happy Belated Birthday Kieran!!! ;D

<font color="0077aa">hi mommmies, wierd timing to be posting. just threw Jaz's 1st birthday party today and so many things to clear up haven't sleep yet.

so nostalgic...... 1 yr ago at this exact timing (3am), I was lying down on the sofa in the beginning of labour (regular intense surges) listening to my hypnobirthing cds and doing relaxation and visualisation, determined to achieve my drug free birth I have always wanted but was cheated out of in the first birth (hahaha). while hubby is packing last min stuff and my parents just reached my house. my big boy going to wake up crying for me in his dream. few hours later, Jaz is borned, with umbilical cord wound twice around her neck and also nearly coming out with waterbag intact. where did all the time in between this yr go!!! they are growing up so fast.

<font color="0077aa">hi mommmies, wierd timing to be posting. just threw Jaz's 1st birthday party today and so many things to clear up haven't sleep yet.

so nostalgic...... 1 yr ago at this exact timing (3am), I was lying down on the sofa in the beginning of labour (regular intense surges) listening to my hypnobirthing cds and doing relaxation and visualisation, determined to achieve my drug free birth I have always wanted but was cheated out of in the first birth (hahaha). while hubby is packing last min stuff and my parents just reached my house. my big boy going to wake up crying for me in his dream. few hours later, Jaz is borned, with umbilical cord wound twice around her neck and also nearly coming out with waterbag intact. where did all the time in between this yr go!!! they are growing up so fast.

jolly, forest,

Notice u both interested in the Positive Babies trial for 2pm slot, but I got to check with them whether both parents will be allowed inside the room if more than 7 babies. Cause the room is really very small. Update u ladies further can?

daisybuttons,

U r earlier than me. Hehe
Haha... Why u was cheated out in the 1st birth? Yap, it is an amazing year for both the mummy and the baby also. I always wonder how my darling grow so big n different every time I organise her photo folder in my PC.

Happy Birthday to Jazreel!

jolly, forest,

Notice u both interested in the Positive Babies trial for 2pm slot, but I got to check with them whether both parents will be allowed inside the room if more than 7 babies. Cause the room is really very small. Update u ladies further can?

daisybuttons,

U r earlier than me. Hehe
Haha... Why u was cheated out in the 1st birth? Yap, it is an amazing year for both the mummy and the baby also. I always wonder how my darling grow so big n different every time I organise her photo folder in my PC.

Happy Birthday to Jazreel!

Good Morning Mummies,

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO JAZREEL</font></font>
Daisybuttons, hope u are on leave today since u were still up at 3am!!

Good Morning Mummies,

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO JAZREEL</font></font>
Daisybuttons, hope u are on leave today since u were still up at 3am!!

<font color="119911">Happy Birthday Jazeel!

Daisy, u r amazing, still packing up at 3am! Do take some rest today &amp; rest &amp; relax with little bday gal!</font>

<font color="119911">Happy Birthday Jazeel!

Daisy, u r amazing, still packing up at 3am! Do take some rest today &amp; rest &amp; relax with little bday gal!</font>

morning mummies

let me share something happy on a monday bluez morning... shawn called me "ma ma" sat nite.. is loud and clear

daisy,
wow u still packing at 3am? think today u must be on leave and now still in bed :p

Happy belated birthday to Jaz and welcome to toddlerhood

morning mummies

let me share something happy on a monday bluez morning... shawn called me "ma ma" sat nite.. is loud and clear

daisy,
wow u still packing at 3am? think today u must be on leave and now still in bed :p

Happy belated birthday to Jaz and welcome to toddlerhood

<font color="119911">cheerbear,

yeah! congrats! so next when your mil force carry him, he can cry out loud for his 'mama' le! LOL</font>

<font color="119911">cheerbear,

yeah! congrats! so next when your mil force carry him, he can cry out loud for his 'mama' le! LOL</font>

<font color="119911">Lennie,

din have much chance to chat with u yest
wanted to tell u : u look GREAT!

The new hairdo suits u better, u look so refreshingly chic! Hot mama!

<font color="119911">Lennie,

din have much chance to chat with u yest
wanted to tell u : u look GREAT!

The new hairdo suits u better, u look so refreshingly chic! Hot mama!

<font color="0077aa">morning mummies.
wah, seems like most of our bubs have celebrated their BDs!

Please PM me your email addresses so that we can share BD pics! I am still waiting for mine to be ready though... Quite excited, cant wait. Heheh...

Wen Chuen: You are welcome. Was it your first trial? Oh, Kai Jie did very very well then! He socialised good! Ya, the class was fun but a tad ex too and I think for me, because Cate is with Bibinogs, I feel that she is getting more value from Bibinogs instead lor. 'Cos over there,at least she learns a letter of the alphabet, they also do arts and craft plus they also do story telling in both English and Mandarin.

Eh, come and join me lah at Bibinogs! On Sat.
Class is at 3.30pm... One of my colleagues is also in the same class. V small group. If no trials, we typically have 4 - 5 kids niah so hehe, quite good 'cos then the teacher student ratio is almost 1:2 to 1:3.

Pai sei, I wanted to upload the photos on FB today but I forgot to bring the SD card to the office this morning. Monday blues lah + Cate din sleep well last night... Sigh...

Oh, thanks for the compliment. Cate is quite a nosy parker and she chatters non stop. So bad right? I had to tell her to stopping chatting for a while because in all honesty, ai yoh, sometimes she drains all my energy away man... I am such a bad mum for saying that. Hahahahahahaha But Kai Jie also can speak! He said Bye Bye to me leh! Thats v fast for a boy!!! Well done leh.

Organic Biscuit: Let me see if I can remember because those biscuits, Cate actually first tried at Bibinogs and aiyoh, she likes them so much that I decided to buy one box to put at home lor. Bibinogs serve organic snacks and diluted juice after arts and craft. I swear to you, thats her favourite part of the lesson!!!! :p

Nickypower: eh, babe, you PM me already?</font>

<font color="0077aa">morning mummies.
wah, seems like most of our bubs have celebrated their BDs!

Please PM me your email addresses so that we can share BD pics! I am still waiting for mine to be ready though... Quite excited, cant wait. Heheh...

Wen Chuen: You are welcome. Was it your first trial? Oh, Kai Jie did very very well then! He socialised good! Ya, the class was fun but a tad ex too and I think for me, because Cate is with Bibinogs, I feel that she is getting more value from Bibinogs instead lor. 'Cos over there,at least she learns a letter of the alphabet, they also do arts and craft plus they also do story telling in both English and Mandarin.

Eh, come and join me lah at Bibinogs! On Sat.
Class is at 3.30pm... One of my colleagues is also in the same class. V small group. If no trials, we typically have 4 - 5 kids niah so hehe, quite good 'cos then the teacher student ratio is almost 1:2 to 1:3.

Pai sei, I wanted to upload the photos on FB today but I forgot to bring the SD card to the office this morning. Monday blues lah + Cate din sleep well last night... Sigh...

Oh, thanks for the compliment. Cate is quite a nosy parker and she chatters non stop. So bad right? I had to tell her to stopping chatting for a while because in all honesty, ai yoh, sometimes she drains all my energy away man... I am such a bad mum for saying that. Hahahahahahaha But Kai Jie also can speak! He said Bye Bye to me leh! Thats v fast for a boy!!! Well done leh.

Organic Biscuit: Let me see if I can remember because those biscuits, Cate actually first tried at Bibinogs and aiyoh, she likes them so much that I decided to buy one box to put at home lor. Bibinogs serve organic snacks and diluted juice after arts and craft. I swear to you, thats her favourite part of the lesson!!!! :p

Nickypower: eh, babe, you PM me already?</font>

jjmom
thanks! v hard to maintain this hairstyle!

buffy
i cant go for the playdates trail. hv 2 got an attend a compulsory family event this saturday. sorry. let me know if i have to pay for the trial if it affects the rest.

jjmom
thanks! v hard to maintain this hairstyle!

buffy
i cant go for the playdates trail. hv 2 got an attend a compulsory family event this saturday. sorry. let me know if i have to pay for the trial if it affects the rest.

<font color="119911">jelly,

tat's true
have to go for regular trim to maintain short hairstyle =P</font>

<font color="119911">jelly,

tat's true
have to go for regular trim to maintain short hairstyle =P</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0000ff">Good morning ladies!!!

Happy Birthday to JAZREEL &amp; YUXIN <font size="-2">(my gal)</font>!!!!

Yeah, time flies, 1 yr ago with some many drama in a few hrs. How I miss her tiny self. Everything is so mini, so cute.</font></font>

<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0000ff">Good morning ladies!!!

Happy Birthday to JAZREEL &amp; YUXIN <font size="-2">(my gal)</font>!!!!

Yeah, time flies, 1 yr ago with some many drama in a few hrs. How I miss her tiny self. Everything is so mini, so cute.</font></font>

jjmom,
but he only call once leh.. then sunday ask him to call me again.. he shake head

jelly,
i like ur hairstyle too.. in fact i plan to chop off my hair coz is dropping like crazy and thanks to shawn keep pulling.

btw, after seeing rebby BD pic on FB i think she got all the nice features of both u and ur hb BUT she still looks more like mummy

jjmom,
but he only call once leh.. then sunday ask him to call me again.. he shake head

jelly,
i like ur hairstyle too.. in fact i plan to chop off my hair coz is dropping like crazy and thanks to shawn keep pulling.

btw, after seeing rebby BD pic on FB i think she got all the nice features of both u and ur hb BUT she still looks more like mummy

morn mummies!

totally shagged out aft the party! Same goes for Arielle too..She slept at 10am till 1pm yest and 6.30pm she KO all the way.. haha

morn mummies!

totally shagged out aft the party! Same goes for Arielle too..She slept at 10am till 1pm yest and 6.30pm she KO all the way.. haha

cheerbear
think u will lk nice w short hair as well! good change if u dun mind "losing hair" in that manner :p cos a lot of pple as me... "she de mah?" i went... erm, i have no "gan qing" to my hair, jus cut!

my grandma came for dinner yesterday and she said rebby's personality is just like mine... NOISY! i went "cham"!!