(2008/10) Oct 2008

Buffy,
Ok. 12.30pm then. But I will only be there ard 1pm. Jurong to Town, take MRT, about there le.

Unless some kind soul whose office in Toh Guan wants to join us too. Then I can take a ride from her. *shift my eyes on Trace*

R&R,

on mon? sorry manz..i hv a presentation on tues with Ministry of home affairs..so mon will be damn busy for me..cannot take leave

Thank Vanilla on the tip abt barley. Shall try it for minibee soon!

jelly,

really! wow...coolz!
can u imagine when i am in US disneyland?? I went to Alice in Wonderland..hahahahahaha.. dats my fave when i am a kid..haha

Trace, love love love Disneyland too! My fav was Small Small World!
But now I love space mountain. But with bb in tow can only go all the kiddy rides.

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Tht's nice! I'm oso planning Japan / Spain next year!

Always love Japan, everything seems so pretty!

Am bringing Ash to Paris Disneyland, hopes he will like it thou ;p My hb said I would like it better than him *diaoz*!!</font>

shokudou, raffles city, 19 oct (mon)

1230pm:
1. buffy
2. cheerbear

1pm:
3. icylemon
4. dimpletot
5. mint (tbc)
6. joanne (tbc)
7. jill
8. karen (tbc)

hope I didn't leave anyone out!

i remember some mummies actually by the leapfrog activities table, can i know if it is good. my colle wanted to buy some toys for my son but i dun know what have....sianz....can give suggestion...thks!

<font color="0000ff">Karen,

Faster faster, get your hb to whisk you and Jo off to a nice holiday!!

Whitepaper!!

Wat time is yr flight to Maldives??

<font color="0000ff">Karen,

Leave with someone? Board them at a pet hotel? keke ;p

Whitepaper,

Cool! Love Maldives, nice relaxing and beautiful place with hordes of scenery!

Hv a nice and relaxed trip! =D

busy bee
yup without CH coz going diving
heng still can fit into my bikinis and wetsuit!

bluey
yep yep thank you!
you enjoy urs too
alot of travelling in the next few months for me

bluey

talking about Dineyland in France, i had been to all the Disneylands in the world but the original one is still better
so can consider bringing Ash there in future

<font color="0077aa">penny, forgot to reply you. yes, 31st oct still available. details are as follows. Please add on yours and Claudia's name if you wish to attend:

Venue: Sunset Way, Playdays
Time: 3 - 4.30pm (same for both days)
Cost: $45 (apparently will be offset against the course fee if sign up after trial)

Playdays - 24th Oct (SLOT CONFIRMED)
1. Buffy &amp; Cate Marissa Verghese
2. Karen &amp; Jowenda Soh
3. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn Tan Ying
4. mint &amp; Regina Tan
5. BigFlamingo + Julian Wong
6. Chua Wan Chuen &amp; Goh Kai Kiat (20/09/08)

31 Oct
1. Jelly &amp; Rebekah Pung (10/10/08)
2. Daisy Buttons + Jazreel Teo (26/10/08)
3. Jolly &amp; Ashton
4. ypg + Ang Kai Tong (08/10/08)
5. Soudez + Shervel Tan
6. LilBluey + Ashten
7. nickypower + Kaelyn Quah
8. pildough + abigail cate matthew (03/10/08)

Note from Playdays: "Please do bring an additional change of clothes and/or towel or old shirts that you don't mind to be splattered in paint as we will be using them for our art activities. Class starts at 3.00 - 4.30.

A gentle reminder as well, we will only allow one parent with the child once the class starts." </font>

Tweety:
I also got one capella 705, haven't try on that, but the staff did told me one of the capella cannot fit in, it too small for that.
Just like one of mummies say, can try other model.

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, thanks for your concern
Wenmin is feeling better today, more active than the last 2 days and her appetite has improved too. </font>

<font color="0077aa">hi mummies

hows everyone? hope all r doin well

JJmom,
u looking for me? Hehe wats up?

Tweety,
no no no.. My ofc is @ IBP. Pretty near you. Trace's ofc is at Toh Guan.

Is your ofc walking distance to IMM?

hello
i am new to this forum! have been reading this thread since i am preggie! haha but only joined recently! anyway, hope to learn new things and meet new people
btw, i am a mummy to a 12mth old daugther
currentky a SAHM till Jan when i go back to work part time

<font color="119911">so quiet this afternoon, all go into lala land liao huh?

i also sianz sianz but have to go for a meeting soon...argh

welcome mabel