(2008/10) Oct 2008

hi phtanus - dont say that abt urself... u r a great mummy.. it is the genes that bb is skinny...

me - no need to forcefeed - i gladly makan (greedy loh).. ballooned so much and then bb also small! haha.. was so big my granddad insist i am carrying twins..he said the sonographer "failed" to see the other bb (he/she hiding behind E)... hahah ...to that he got scolded by my aunties and grandmum..

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Yup~ dunno why sudd he became like that, previously he was ok maybe he was with me for too long (that 1 mth of togetherness) tht's why ;p

He dun even want his Daddy -_-""

I spoke to my hb tis morning about trying for No 2 nxt year and he wasn't so resistant now but he said "like that he will never get to rest" hahahaha ;p

He said "We shall see again" think I better dun "enforce" on him juz let nature takes its course....

Phtanus,

Dun keep saying u are a lousy mommy!!!

Vanilla, R&amp;Rmum, Busybee, Phtanus,
u all had to force feed. I had to control diet and not eat as Marcus was too big. Haha... for one that love food, not being able to eat and having to watch my sugar intake etc was a torture.

bluey - ur hb like my hb... say lets see later..we talk abt it later.... my hb worried 2nd one has health probs...

Y no rest? Ash sleeps thru nite right wout any milk feed in btw? E still needs milk feed so we have interrupted sleep... my hb sleeps w him till 2am and i will take over and do milk feed....

<font color="0077aa">Joanne, Cate had a runny nose for like 3 freaking weeks! She would sleep and then because she cant breathe, she'd wake up screaming and crying. It was terrible. Then the PD was not so willing to administer medicine (which is also my preference as well) 'cos besides the runny nose, she did not have anything. So, I bought this vapour rub for bubs, in the last week, and then religiously apply it on her feet, chest, back and under the nose everytime before she sleeps - 3 x a day.

Then I elevated her head in the cot by placing the pillow under the MATTRESS, not her head. The cold slowly went off lor. Maybe you can try that.</font>

<font color="119911">phtanus,

hi5, i hate durian but forced myself to eat 6 seeds during preggy, i took an hour &amp; have to watch my fav HK drama while eating them to distract myself LOL

Then only get to kena scolding from my gynae coz i balloon 4kg in 2wks &amp; bb din gain much too *piangz*</font>

<font color="119911">Bluey,

woohoo...i think a make in France baby is coming your way...heehee

we wait for your GOOD new!</font>

<font color="119911">R&amp;R,

yah loh, the moment i walk into the gynae's rm nia, haven even sit on the chair, he said : 'eat durian hor! cannot eat anymore hor! anyway all goes to u yourself nia!' (-_-)''

till now can still remember his words!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Indeed Ash zz thru the night w/o further milk feeds but rearing a child is forever..."Rest" is classified into many areas...;p~

JJmom,

Not possible, past ovulation alrd hahaha and with Ash along definitely no action lolx ;p~

<font color="119911">buffy,

i have been applying 'ruyi' oil on Nat's chest, tummy, back &amp; soles every nite b4 she sleeps since she is born

<font color="0077aa">jjmom: heh, i used that on Cate everytime after bath.

I damn sianz... Having an event end of the month and like any organisation, Marketing always has to chase for reponse and RSVP. They do not see such events as a medium for prospects and sales engagement. Chase until face green. End of the day, when they eventually close the sale, I do not get any comm leh. Still gotta see their "lian she". Damn sianz...

Now, doing presentation deck for my sales briefing tomorrow. Sigh... </font>

buffy
ya, me worse. i am the lowest life form in hp as well... wkg in an acct that has no tmr and facing the gar-men clients... sian until i lose my spirit and joy working liao! really feel like quitting n help my dad... but less pay, how to survive?

<font color="119911">jelly,

less pay but more benefits, bonus, shares, promotions, high pay increment, become CEO etc...wah...envy...kekeke</font>

hi buffy and jelly - me too... i want to look for new job cos i am not doing what i am hired to do 3 yrs back... sian... but my fren say if change job i might have to work OT then no time for my bb...decisions decisions..

<font color="0077aa">jelly, u looking to change job? i hv a good friend who is with a recruiting firm that purely hunts for Marketing and Sales functions. U keen to touch base with her? PM or SMS me babe</font>

JJmom, Buffy,
My hubby's the one who bathes Dylan and he's very fond of applying ruyi oil on Dylan. He calls it Dylan's 'kong long shui' aka cologne! He's very particular about it and keep reminding me to put cologne on Dylan when I wipe him dry at times!

<font color="0077aa">cate played with her yoghurt until she got it on her face, arms, hands, everywhere the other day. I thought this photo was priceless 'cos kids' smile and laughter is just so pure! Just to share and hope it brigthens up your day.

3107811.jpg

Karen or who look for letter for baby's name ...
Yesterday I went to Heart Link (at 116 middle road, beside iluma) and saw that they sell letters from card board, metalic color.
Heart Link and the shop besides it sell a lot of party stuf and balloons.

Wow, I thought I come to a HK serial discussion thread. All about HK stars. But I love it. Hehe...

I watched HK serials since young. My 1st word after waking up from my coma (got a car accident when I am 4) is I want to watch a particular HK serial on TV. I also master Cantonese through watching TV. Or else how to explain I speak quite decent cantonese when no one in my house speak this language.

icylemon,

I like Chen Hao also. I like him when he is acting with Ada Choi in the show set in Romance of the 3 Kingdom era. They act as husband n wife. Wonder u watch that b4. But he is the baddie then.

<font color="119911">ypg,

i love Ada Choi in tat show, so beautiful hor...heehee

I love the younger bro of Chen Hao in tat show

wa... HK serial discussion... i like... keke..

I like Yang Yi and Chen Hao too... o... one more 马骏伟...

didn't really like zheng jia ying till i watched '法政先锋2' he look so smart in suit... kekeke

jelly,
have not received the voucher leh... opps...

any one has feedback on JWT gym?

yogurt,
hmm... fed LY the baby yoplait but i only gave her half a tub... can keep the other half then feed her the next day?? or I got to throw away?

i dun like Qing from the mooncake show... apparent in real life she q atas..in 2009 tvb calender shoot..she made alot of noise cos her shoot was w unknowns B and c list...

ya she is rather ok w her acting...won some tvb new comer in that mooncake show...

hee hee unfor my chinese cannot make it or some hk mag got alot of juicy news!

icylemon,

Same same. Dun like Ma De Zhong. He looks very cheeky kind of man.

I also like Lin Feng. So imagine I am torn between Chen Hao n Lin Feng when they are fighting for Lin Jia Xin in Tang Xin Feng Bao. Hehe... I sound as if I am the female lead like that. I where got the right to choose between them. Guess I got the "poison" too deeply, 中毒太深!

JJmom,

Yes, I also like Ma Jun Wei (the younger bro) in the show. Feel tat he is a match with Ada Choi (in the show about horse trainer). But paiseh, my heart was stolen by Chen Hao in that show n there is no returns.

yog
did steven ma and ada get together in the horse show in the end? Have not seen the actress who's ada's sister in the show again.