(2008/10) Oct 2008

icylemon, JJmom,
From what I read in I-Weekly, Lin Feng and Jiaxin are just rumoured to be together, they are not real life couple.

<font color="0077aa">dimpletot: cannot bring outside food in lah! hahahahahahahahahaa...

Am Ok with Shoduku:

1. Buffy
2. Dimple
3. Icylemon - I vote Shokudou. My Fav!!
4. Joanne (tbc)
5. Mint
6. R&amp;R's Mum

R&amp;R's mum: i read somewhere abov u wanted to join in? So I added your name liao. Hah!

Oh, anyone bringing helper along? If no, then I dun bring.</font>

icylemon,
It's said that Lin Feng's interested in Jia Xin but Jia Xin's not interested in him...I'm not a HK drama fan but I'm an avid reader of the I-Weekly...hee!

Karen,
Huang Zhi Hua another good actor!!

Another old bird hor... maybe you &amp;* me will know. Coz we are the older gen. hahaha.... Miao Qiao Wei.

He is damn good. Old le still so hame &amp; can act so well!!!

Can you all recalled there was this HK drama abt palace de...

She Shi Man &amp; Gi Gi Lai. That She Shi Man acting was very good!!

<font color="0077aa">Karen: Thanks! Hahahahahahahahahahaa... Pai sei... I will amend the list again:

1. Buffy - OK with Shokudou
2. Dimple
4. Joanne (tbc)
5. Mint

Oh, anyone bringing helper along? If no, then I dun bring.</font>

Icylemon, Lilbluey, JJMom, Buffy, JJMom and BigFlamingo, Thanks so much for the encouragement. I need to constantly remind myself to Count my Blessings and not to sweat the small stuff.

BigFlamingo, I worked at a US Investment Bank... So I have been really thinking whether it is possible to return to work. Cos it will be totally unfair for Minibee.

Buffy, thanks for reassurance. I am also pnd sufferer. Tho not diagnose ( I refuse to get pro help) I am fighting this myself. I know I am coming out of it slowly but surely.

Rain cover, thanks EY &amp; Elch. Great I shall go grab one today!

icylemon
I think so. He was the asthmatic detective with Ada Choi.

Jo's down with fever again. Don't know if she will be well by Monday. Sigh.

Bye Mummies chat wt u gals later.... off to playnest with Minibee. (First I need to get her out of bed!! My sleep head still asleep from last night!!)

My sale price for 6 packs at $13 each.
(Retails at $17.30.)
Brand new. Sealed.
Self collect at Seng Kang or Bukit Batok.
Price negotiable if taking 11 packs.

Please PM me if interested. Thanks.

3106209.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

I was quite lucky that time, not much MS. However, I had quite bad swollen legs and pre-term labour contractions so was warded in hospital as well as ordered bed rest at home *quite miserable* that time...but that's is in the past lolx ;p~

U getting rain cover? me thinking of getting one too..

<font color="0077aa">I like Ada Choi and thought that she was good in the Gems show. I also like that guy in the Abalone show - Dek Dek Dei (he was also in the Gems show), Gi Gi Lai (not just another pretty face). Still got a looong list man</font>

haha..so mooncake show Yue married Jia? That stupid Mei didnt get him right?

thanks R&amp;R mum for the info...thinking for next 1 if want detailed scan or not since not useful...

wah, i like Gigi lai! i like dat show moses chan with her. the police show..n in the end gigi is killed..(seems like she is always die in the show) hmm..haha

Hahaha... mummies. Me still here. Having quick lunch and reading ur posts before i zip minibee for class.

Lilbluey! Yes all in the past. Now we just keep smiling and look forward. Yay! Abt rain cover... I went to kiddy palace to see. Not impressed by most brands, except I like the one from JEEP. But I want to check out the Combi one which will apparently will be the best fit to go with my combi stroller. U planning to get for ur trip?

Vanilla, I like the Mooncake show too! But dun u think the plot a bit odd, they grew up as brother and sister but can end up romantically linked. Weird leh.

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

Yup! Might be getting one becos heard it's changing seasons now so can be quite rainy. Purposely bought a light-weight stroller for the trip so thinking if to get one for standby.

Vanilla,
Jia Mei ended up with Yuan.

BusyBee,
Coa that Yue is adopted de. So can married Jia.

Her name is Yang Yi. I find her very pretty.

busy bee,
yah, i bend over to change rianne. for her bath, i squat down. but now since my backache, i sit beside to change her. i put salompas now. it relieves some of the pain.

buffy,
thanks! will try to call them up.

Updating list. Zoe's mum joining us for lunch.

shokudou, 19 Oct, 1pm

1. Buffy - OK with Shokudou
2. Dimple
4. Joanne (tbc)
5. Mint
6. Jill

Buffy, we usually meet without helpers cos most of us don't have.

Btw, we gave Kate her pneumo jab yesterday. She gave one real loud wail but was ok after that.

She's 9.1kg and 71.5cm. Real short!

hi r&amp; r mum and busy bee -- hee hee i like her too..she v nia kan (see long still pretty)...modern shows and anicent type she can look good....

can marry lah.like korean serials..adopted girl marry brother...

Mei marry yuan = must b for $ lah...

hi dimpletot..kate is of good weight! dun worry abt height...girls petite is good..can wear heels!

hi bluey -- counting down to Sat? ur parents will miss ash so much!

<font color="0000ff">Dimple,

Dun worry too much about height, most imptly she's growing well!

Vanilla,

Sort of.. hee hee hope we will be able to cope with Ash
lately he has been soooo sticky even when my mum comes over to pick him in the morning, he will cling on tightly to me and start crying. Practically hv to 'force' him over else he refused to budge, the other morn when it was raining and we brought him over he cried when he was taken away from me and my mum told me he cont'd crying after he gets home -_-""""

Wah, so fast u thinking about no 2?? ;p

Joanne/Dimple
Hmm, no idea lei. Was told it's viral infection. Just hope no running nose &amp; coughing. But may have. Was supposed to have a long wonderful lunch. Sigh.

hi bluey - wah he v sticky to u leh....makes ur heart abit ache ache when leave for work hor? Me and my hb disturbed my son that day...we put him in the play yard and pretend to leave..wah..he cry so loud man...haha....the gan chiong cry...

hee hee..me thinking abt no 2 ..but prayin abt it..my hb quite resistent but i have "reserves" n thinking when to start the prgm again..hope God will give me and hb an answer

Re: forcing food down the throat
I totally understand, really cham and stressful! I even ate a lot of durian, a fruit I never like. But still, Isaac birth weight only 2.175kg. And sad to say, he still very skinny, am a lousy mommy...