(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">ypg,

sorry abt the quite last min withdrawal from the S&amp;S swim trial.

dunno lei, he said he is not confident coz when we go for our own leisure swim he already let our gal drink some water liao.

Now need to follow instruction &amp; all, he is worried he will garang gabo more then get scolding from me...kekeke</font>

<font color="119911">nicky,

aiyoh...poor mommy &amp; bb
*hugz* glad it's all over now. Take gd rest

joanne, emailed you oredi.

nicky.... oh dear.....can understand what u going through coz my boy also gana hospitalised when he was 2.5yrs, and also passed to me and hubby (also to grandparents). very tiring....and heartpain....do take care...

hehehee karen and jelly, if i hadn't gone for a photoshoot recently with the family, then i may go. as it is, dun think i going to spend money again...i am quite pleased with the recent photos liaoz. Jelly, enjoy ur shoot!!!

Mommies, anyone knows where can we buy cute kiddy sunglasses cheap???

<font color="0077aa">morning mummies

Nicky
glad tat she is on her way recovering.
i understd how u feel. great u still got yr parents to help ard. i have to handle my girl alone as my hb also got it on the next day.

i believe my girl got it from the SBCC when she having fever i brought her visit PD. as while waiting, my next seat got a boy was having it and worse is seline's turn is after him -_-

please take good care &amp; as wat Nicky said keep hygiene.
today my manager also got it, suspect from my girl kekekekeee
who ask her ask me cum bk to work on last monday (PH) while all of my family in bad condition. :p </font>

Hi Buffy,
Please add me to the Playdays trial...

Playdays Trial for Mini Bubbles
1. Buffy &amp; Cate
2. Karen &amp; Jo
3. Jelly &amp; Rebby
4. Daisy Buttons (24 Oct cannot)
5. BBgoh &amp; Seline
6. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn (24 Oct)
7. tweety &amp; Varner
8. mint &amp; Regina
9. nickypower &amp; Kaelyn (24 Oct is fine)
10. Jolly &amp; Ashton
11. Christina
12. BigFlamingo + Julian (24 Oct fine)

<font color="119911">bbgoh,

how's seline now? better i hope

we vy kiasi, whenever we need to bring Nat to any clinic, we will wait outside of the clinic with Nat till her turn to go in =P to avoid catching any other virus from the rest who r in the clinic.</font>

<font color="0077aa">JJmom
she is getting better, yst able to take porridge le.

icic yah i thk i must do so le. really scary haizz...

updating playdays trial

Playdays Trial for Mini Bubbles
1. Buffy &amp; Cate
2. Karen &amp; Jo
3. Jelly &amp; Rebby
4. Daisy Buttons (24 Oct cannot)
5. BBgoh &amp; Seline (24 Oct)
6. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn (24 Oct)
7. tweety &amp; Varner
8. mint &amp; Regina
9. nickypower &amp; Kaelyn (24 Oct is fine)
10. Jolly &amp; Ashton
11. Christina
12. BigFlamingo + Julian (24 Oct fine) </font>

mint,
thanks. i'll pay you for the diaper and the puffs on sat. btw, i'll help collect mona's puffs for her too.

tweety,
rianne is wearing L size diapers now but she can still fit in M size.

nicky,
rest well and drink plenty of fluids. glad that kaelyn is out of the hospital now and tht all of you are on the way to recovery *hugz*

Mousebb,
hahaha.. no wonder u move up so fast..

bbgoh,
glad to hear Seline is ok now.. I think it's a good routine to wash her toys daily like mine..

Joanne,
We shall get M then?

Jelly,
seems like L is too big for us..

Swim diaper sharing: size (M)
Tweety x 2
bbgoh x 1
Joanne
ypg

<font color="0077aa">tweety
hehe thanks.
wash daily??? faint lah :p i dun have maid/nanny ler and her toys only got her own virus hahaha

Tweety,

Once I help u book, Stage n Such will email u on the details. The place is at Central, next to Clarke Quay there.

I need ur email, ur name, ur bb name, bb DOB n ur contact. Thanks thanks.

JJmom,

I see. For my hubby, he already immune to my "scolding" liao.

daisybuttons,

I am not going. $199 for 20 mins sound very expensive. I thought it is the usual $25 like the previous CNY walk-in.

bluey,chris, everafter, can you guys PM me ur email addies pls? thanks so much.

thanks ypg, S&amp;S oredi emailed me.

ask u moms, how long u take to do up a 20, 40, 60 page artscow? its hard for me to find time to do, but i really need to do one....dunno if i am being too ambitious anot. manual scrapbook also hardly start. so tough when gotta take care of 2 kids and prepare for birthday sigh. by the time the big one sleeps i cld have fallen asleep and reawaken at 10.30pm, pump milk 11pm. so always sleep late late like 1-1.30am. anyone sleep so late like me huh? hate my ever present panda eyes.

ypg,
I PM u liao.. hope the details is enough.. If I leave out anything just let me know.. U wanna share the swim diaper??

xy,
yes.. we sharing for this sat S&amp;S swim trial.. U wan??

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety
Wenxuan likes to see the animals also and he is always beside me when I'm playing the game. </font>

mousebb,
wow.. so good.. she won disturb u?? If varner sure kacau me.. hahaha...

XY,
M of for marcus?? I not sure how's the cutting leh.. someone can advice??

Swim diaper sharing: size (M)
Tweety x 2
bbgoh x 1
Joanne x 2
ypg
XY x 2

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety
Wenxuan wont disturb me. He would on the speaker for me and then kept pointing to the animals while talking in his bb language. Sometimes this is my way to shut him up if he is making too much noise. Haha!!!</font>

ypg,
sorry i have to forgo my slot.. my girl hates her neck float..
anyone wanna borrow can collect from my place..

swim diapers-
aiyo.. kaitlyn wearing L.. big butt.. :p

<font color="119911">cheerbear,

how's your S&amp;S drama trial gng huh? Thinking since i can't go for the swim trial then we can make it to the drama trial liao.

but mint mentioned the 1 tat she went to is really boring unlike the 1 organised by ypg leh. Seems to b a diff teacher
Do u think u can make a request for the same program &amp; teacher?</font>

hi mummies, hope every1 is gd.. i am down with stomach flu and was v v bad ytd.. almost hugging the toilet bowl the whole day.. today is on mc too but came back to ofc to clear some stuff.

jjmom,
wow.. u very heng leh.. i login only see ur post liao.. i can try to request for the teacher but ypg must provide the name of the teacher leh if not i dunno is who and i also dunno will they allow.

stage and such BILINGUAL speech and drama trial class on 31 Oct 12-1pm and fee is $25 per bb

1. cheerbear
2. daisybuttons
3. jolly

Need 8 bb to start the class.. any mummies interested?

<font color="119911">oh gosh...u another 1 down with stomach flu! Stay away from bb shawn, i know it's sad but bobian

hmm...if ypg don't have the name, i think we can tell them the date &amp; time of the trial class tat they went to? they shd have some records, i hope

jjmom,
hv to stay away from shawn coz i scare will pass to him but he keep asking me to carry but i dun hv strength to carry him coz din hv much food intake but at nite starting to feel better and sit with him to see tv.. sighzz its really sad that i cant hug and kiss him.. going to kiss him ALOT when i recover :p

ypg,
u know the teacher name? if not maybe can tell us the date and time u went and i will try to ask them to give us the same teacher.. thanks

ME!!

stage and such BILINGUAL speech and drama trial class on 31 Oct 12-1pm and fee is $25 per bb

1. cheerbear
2. daisybuttons
3. jolly
4. eelyn

Need 8 bb to start the class.. any mummies interested?