(2008/10) Oct 2008

karen,
ooooh!! the rompers sooo cute!!! btw, when are we meeting up? miss you gals already.

<font color="119911">Karen,

the super hero romper is so cute, can still buy it for other outing mah

joanne
hee what size can rianne wear? I have swim diapers but in S (6-11kg). If we meeting I can pass you one or I can mail to you?

Daisy,
thanks for enlighten us. hee...

Joanne,
I'm thinking of sharing the swim diaper since we don need so many?? I need 2 and bbgoh needs 1. What do u think?? I saw at Giant leh..

jjmom
hmm can't buy clothes for her anymore. too much!

joanne
maybe can go for the lawry's promo I posted the other time? Thu?

tweety,
sure! we could share. i don't need much also. how much is it at giant? maybe i get 3.

karen,
now she's wearing L size diapers. but she can still fit in the M size one. rianne is only arnd 8kg now.

hello hello!

joanne so clever. yes, this week is Craaaaazy. so, cannot lah. but the last time i went for lawry's for lunchtime special the steak was very very very thin leh.

but if that's yr excuse to drop by lil colette, Karen, then i wun say any more. heh.

karen,
i don't mind. but if you prefer the more of us the merrier than i'm ok to meet on the 29th.

jelly,
how much are you selling the swim diapers?

joanne
then let's meet on the 29th. Hee can show you what I want from the devil store too. You want me to mail you the S swim diaper? I cheapo, use the diapers twice, if it's not dirty.

karen,
no need. can just pass to me when we meet up on the 29th.

aiyo, just now rianne was happily playing with her leap frog table inside her playpen. then i passed by. she suddenly looked up and i think i gave her a scare when she suddenly saw me there. she cried so loudly.

joann
i cant give u the price now cos i dun hv the pack w me. will pm u tonight, but i dun mind letting go at $12 cos it is a new pack and i had not opened it.

Any one here using First Teeth toothpaste for your lil ones? My fren just informed that there was an articcle that says that they hv stop production worldwide alr...she read in forum that it's bcoz firstteeth contains a lot enzemyes that cause teeth to turn yellow..

What other brands are you mum using?

joanne
i cant remember but i think it is 7 pcs or something. v ex de

surf
ah, sure? i was going to start rebby leh... then what abt using spiffies?

jelly - not sure too. But it does seem like they hv stopped production coz drugstore also not selling already. I got mine from a mum who posted at WTS. Been using it on my girl for few months!

Stage n Such swim play trial, $15 for 1st timer, $25 for those who went their other trial b4.

4.30 - 5.30pm slot
1 ?
2 tweety
3 XY
4 eelyn - details given
5 joanne - details given
6 mint - details given
7 ?
8 pinkimum - details given

5.30-6.30pm slot:
1 ?
2 ypg
3 ypg friend (Nov mum)
4 chris (pending for confirmation)
5 daisybuttons
6 bibi (Nov mum) - details given
7 ypg friend (Dec mum) - details given
8 ?

JJmom,

Go lah, ur hubby can handle la. My hubby also can handle my gal during Aquaducks. They will be teaching some kicking stuff to our bb so it is a bit different from aquaduck style so go lah.

daisybuttons,

They will still continue with the class even if there is 2 bb onli. So class still on.

Vacancy:

Now still have 2 slots from each session, so anyone still interested?

Swim diaper:

I will be getting swim diaper, M size, sicne my gal very petite. Anyone want to share?

surf, oh dear, my boy have been using it for 2yrs! alamak. but lucky recently changed to colgate kids..aiyoh....

ypg, thanks for clarifying.
sigh...now that day i got a good friend's full mth to attend from 4-6pm...alamak. gota rush from there to clarke quay oredi.

<font color="aa00aa">Surf
Oh no! My son is also using first teeth toothpaste leh! Cham lah! In that case I better switch him to colgate kids liao.</font>

Wah... just came back.
Tired...

Marcus actual day is on 25/09. Thank u for the advance birthday wishes.

Pictures:
Will load them soon. Too messy, didn't take enuff photos. Boo...

karen,
The rompers are neat! no ready stocks?

Joanne,
We are gg for the smae swim trial slot. I have extra swim diapers. M size. Will bring one for Rianne.

mint
yah no ready stocks

I have already forwarded the mail to joanne and dimple.

Aquaducks swim trial:
Wed 21 Oct 2pm
1. mint
2. kare2711

Thxs for ur concern.
Had a bad ordeal over the long weekends.
Kaelyn is down with really bad stomach flu since Thursday and did not recovered till Sat and we decided to brought her back to PD at TMC and my fears came true when the doc said have to admit her and put her on drip for fear of dehydration.. ;(
I teared when they put the drip on her cos she was wailing badly!! My poor baby!! :"(
Wat makes things worse was that me and hub got the flu virus from her!! I felt sooo terrible like dying! Vomitted and having diarrhoea yet have to take care of poor Kaelyn. ;(
Luckily my parents are ard to help us else I chiam liao!!
Anyway the rest is history liao, now we are back home and on the road to recovery!!
Such a bad bad ordeal for us!!!
Imagine a sick bb with sick parents! Arrrrggghh!
Think now it's the stomach/gastric flu season!!!
She must have gotten it when we brought her out shopping.. ;(
Haiz social irresponsible pple still hanging out at the malls when they are sick!
So mummies, pls be aware and avoid crowded places especially our bubs immune are stil low. Haiz... A waking up call for me to even practice very very good hygiene and nothing else matters than strong good health!! =)

EY,
have gotten the shoes... and they are so cute!!!

nicky,

poor thing... glad to hear that all of you are recovering... my gal also seems like having some cough... hope it's not serious...

Hi ypg:
Thanks for the info on the Stage and Such Swim trial, but think not possible for me to join on the 26th, as my boy has not gone swimming before doesn't have the necc equipment. And me have not gone inside a pool for 10 years, don't have a swimming costume even haha.

Stomach flu:
Oh dear nickypower, glad to hear you, hubby and Kaelyn are ok now. Its really the stomach flu season, my fil got it too. All mummies pls take good care.

XY,

Sorry for missing the messy lunch. My gal sleep n sleep n sleep till very late that day. It must have been very fun!

Can I have ur details so tat I can help u sign up stage n such water play trial? Also they need neck float, swim diaper too.

nickypower,

Glad to know tat all of u recovering.

Chua Wan Chuen,

I see. U dun intend to start ur boy on swimming?

Morning mummies,...

Nicky,
Glad to hear you and yr girl are recovering.. It's really heartpain to c your girl go through the pain.. *hugz*..

Joanne,
What sixe your girl wearing?? we can share, if Jelly has, we can buy from her..

Swim diaper sharing:
Tweety x 2
bbgoh x 1

Jelly,
How many pcs in 1 pack?

mousebb,
I saw you v active in the farm games in FB.. hee...

Karen,
Is Fiona=lili??

ypg,
I will PM u my details.. what u need huh??? btw, can give me the detail address?