(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
Is Nickypower!!!

JJmom
My hubby said he is very "jealous" with Abby's hair!!! Hahaha!!! </font>

<font color="ff0000">Bbgoh,

I also don't know who is who on Sat Birthday Bash, kept asking for everyone's nicknames. Hehe I don't even know many of the mommies real name except Trace, Xinying and Kristen who is our long disappearing Purebliss.

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly, bbgoh
Me too. Cant help it lah. I think it is also a mark of honour for mummies!!! </font>

nicky,
Heehee.. Kaelyn made my day when she smiled back ah. Hee.

Everafter,
My arms v deceiving de! I got a huge tummy lor. Tats y my clothes r loose at e waist! Sobz..

Congrats to bryan graduation fr bo gay club! Hee..

Mousebb,
Opps. Xiao jie woke up to play ah? Hee.. She looks so cute sleeping in yr carrier!

Haha.. Tks ah.. Kieran is another notti one lor!

Cheer bear,
Kieran tortures my dad n helper every day by asking them to hold him n walk! He'll pull their hands to tell them he wanna walk.. Luckily for my helper, she's quite short, so she doesnt ve to bend her back holding him. For e rest of us we still ve to bend so will kena backache ah!

I agree w u! Regine is super fast! N like a da jie da! Keke

<font color="aa00aa">Chris
My hubby said the blocks are heavy bcos when he received from the delivery man, he has to carry the carton to our room on 3rd storey and he was complaining...</font>

<font color="0077aa">oh is Nicky huh hehe okok at least nw i noe le :p

Jelly
okok lata i go &amp; find yr face out hehe

Gio
yah loh i only noe u when i saw Skylar's sticker hahaha </font>

<font color="aa00aa">forest
No lah. Kieran is not notti but playful! Can see that he is a mummy's boy! I noticed many boys are closer to their mummies. That evening we also met everafter at harbour centre and bryan was making noise in his stroller asking for everafter's attention. And my wenxuan would call out "mama" loud to look for me. Even when we are outside, he would call super loud to look for me making me feel so paiseh!!!</font>

Mousebb,
It's really paiseh! I'm having very bad backache so i try not to carry him so often. When my hb carried him away, he'll turned his head and cry loud and pitifully for me! *tsk tsk*

Great to see you all at the bb bash at gymboree. Sorry I didnt chat much with anyone. Like Julian, I was quite overwhelmed!

So many mummies, so many names to remember!

Oh daisybuttons, I tagged myself and my hubby Kevin to some pictures on yr fb album so he can see them, if you don't mind...

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Good morning mummies!

Saw the birthday bash pics from FB, it's soooooo fun! All babies must had a blast there!</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Chris
Not to worry. Dont feel it will topple easily. Personally I think big block is better than lego for our bb at this stage bcos wenmin kept wanting to "bite" the blocks. Cannot imagine if she put a lego into a mouth...</font>

jjmom,
is nicky kaelyn's mom? i was sitting beside her during the parachute thing.

everafter:
*high five* rianne is also out of the bo gay club. i can also feel her teeth now.

teething:
wonder when the crankiness starts.

<font color="119911">joanne,

it's the other mom with a bb boy beside u whom i m not familiar with =P</font>

hi!!

im back at work.. and no one is here at all.. came back to an empty office. everyone is out on site.. *pengs*

forest, tweety,
ur most welcome.

anyone has monayetnakal number? pls sms me. need to pass her stuff. tks!
mona - if u see this pls reply my email or sms me? 90220705 tks!

mmm..i knw whose the other mummy sitting next to Nicky. err..but i forget her name :p her boy's called Caden. She seldom post lah but she did went to the national day gathering we had.

daisybuttons,
i din knw u were at the bash! :p could have passed u yr stuff. i did bring them along in case u were coming. did not recognize who u were and your nick slipped my mind
so i could not find out who u are.

<font color="119911">everafter,

yah yah, she is mommy whom i m trying to find out abt

u &amp; XY r gd with names (^_-)b peifu

<font color="0077aa">eelyn
thanks for the pasta, i do tranfer lata during lunch, can? dun hang me pig's head huh :p

<font color="ff0000">Bbgoh,

I also don't know who is who on Sat Birthday Bash, kept asking for everyone's nicknames. Hehe I don't even know many of the mommies real name except Trace, Xinying and Kristen who is our long disappearing Purebliss.

mousebb,
Haha.. Yeah. He's really v playful! N yes, he's my boy! Keke

Everafter,
Kieran is e same. So sometimes i do try to hide if i ve to get something done!

jjmom,
is nicky kaelyn's mom? i was sitting beside her during the parachute thing.

everafter,
*high five* rianne is also out of the bo gay club. i can also feel her teeth now.

gionna,
hehe.. how i wish rianne was like skylar and kissing other babies. she's so shy. by the way, love the video of her playing in the puddle.

teething:
wonder when the crankiness starts.

regarding the bday bash, i also dun really know all the mummies name but nick wise still can rem la.. but hor got 3 bb i dunno is who

1. caden
2. kaelyn
3. zac

ok let me identify myself for the benefit of those who dunno me.. i am cheerbear aka linda the fat mummy in black old navy top with jeans.

Forest,
I do that also! Quite silly lor..hv to do leopard crawl behind my sofa so that i can go hv shower! hahaa..

Joanna,
On teething, Bryan seems ok still just that at times he cry alot and dunno wats the reason..even i carry him he'll also cry non-stop! And he's also slping well *touch wood*!!

Forest,
I do that also! Quite silly lor..hv to do leopard crawl behind my sofa so that i can go hv shower! hahaa..

Joanna,
On teething, Bryan seems ok still just that at times he cry alot and dunno wats the reason..even i carry him he'll also cry non-stop! And he's also slping well *touch wood*!!

Ok Cheerbear, let me help u.

1. caden (Jeralbliss)
2. kaelyn (nickypower)
3. zac (christina, the one who gave the samples during NDP gathering)

everafter,
so far mine also sleeping well *touch wood* and isn't crying a lot *touch wood again* so don't know when the crankiness actually starts. i stand by dentinox and a cold teether for her already. but so excited to see her teeth. yesterday she ate a biscuit and was experimenting on her new teeth. hehe.

bday bash:
let me identify myself too! i'm the one wearing brown and jeans.

cheerbear,
you're not fat la....

mousebb,
Haha.. Yeah. He's really v playful! N yes, he's my boy! Keke

Everafter,
Kieran is e same. So sometimes i do try to hide if i ve to get something done!

<font color="119911">XY,
u shd have report in earlier today to save our brain cells...wahahaha

u r our 'connector'...peifu peifu

Cheerbear,

1. caden mummy is Jerelbliss (see my national day album)
2. kaelyn mummy is Nickypower aka Cherlyn Tan on FB
3. zac mummy is Christina see my national day album)

everafter,
thanks but for caden i dun hv ying siang leh but kaelyn and zac i rem liao.. thanks

joanne,
me not fat meh? went home to see the photo and saw my own arms and is like pig trotter and my "san chen rou" u never see nia coz is hiding under my baggy clothes hahaha

xy,
agreed with jjmon.. u r the connector to all mummies.. so gd with all the nicks and names

cheer bear,
you're not fat la.. photos can be deceiving le..

xy,
i hate my tummy too! hubby keeps on asking.. you pregnant??? grrr!