(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="ff0000">Everafter, yng,

Haha all Skylar's fault for teaching Bryan the naughty stuff, Bryan is a quite learner though. Everafter, he will bring a galfriend home before you know it.

Mousebb,

Just realised that i can save Skylar's pic directly in Facebook so don't need to send me the pics, thank u so much. I don't think Wenmin traumatised anyone, he is a cutie, and was really enjoying himself.

Jolly,
Thanks for the link, I will discuss with my hubby to see which one is more appropriate.

Btw Skylar took her first steps without assistance this afternoon. Both my hubby and I are so happy, our little gal is really growing up.

Hi mums

the photos looked like it was a really packed party! So nice to 'see' all the bubs and how they've grown...

ypg,
it's ok. hehe.. yah. it's such a coincidence. lucky a lot brought cameras with them and managed to take a lot of nice pics.

gioanna,
congrats!! good job skylar! finally saw skylar in person yesterday. she's such a cutie!!!

<font color="ff0000">Joanne,
Skylar is also a little minx, she just couldn't sit still. Others babies were so good sitting with their mommies during the group activities, she just wanted to crawl to the other babies to play. My hubby was saying we need to teach her some basic social etiquettes like no kissing boys on the first 'date'. Also no lavishing toys with her saliva, especially those that don't belongs to her. Keke.

gioanna- Congrats Skylar on taking her first few steps!
Another milestone reached!

Tweety- Hee u r oso so kind wit ur words lah. Not hot at all lor especially with my ice princess who rarely smiles when out. But I ve to say Varner is a charming boy.

hiya mummies!

wanna say my thanks to the organisers of the bday bash too!! it was a great event! although my kieran cried out loud when they kept the shakers!! so pai seh! wahahaha.. but it was a great event.. the cupcakes all look so lovely!

gioanna,
so nice to see u since our last mtg when we were still preggie... time has really flown by!!!

eelyn,
thanks for helping to bring those stuff!!

nicky,
kaelyn isn't such an ice princess lah... rememeber, she smiled at me ah!! hehehehe... ;)

mousebb,
WM and WX are sooo lovely... did WM KO-ed till the next day?? hehehe... she look so tired when i saw u at best.. hehehe... :p

everafter,
nice chatting with u... n surely bryan looks more like u.. hehehe..

ypg,
thanks for the card too! and i'm proud to say that i finished my 1st artscow book today!! wahahah.. like finally, i devoted my entire afternoon doing it!! and of cos, tonight i touched up, which is why im still up at this hour... gonna be a zombie at work tomorrow le!! argghhh...

pil,
u left too early!! and u're looking great! hope to have more chance to chat next time ya!

jolly,
as always.. the mummy with the smiles... it was nice chatting and catching up.. btw, if u wanna find out more on helpers or on my "devil" schedule, feel free to call or text me ya!! *hugz*

R&amp;R Mummy,
nice to meet again too!! its been some time ya!

all other mummies... didnt have much chance to chat, but hope we can chat more at the next gathering ya!

forest- Haaa yup luckily she's in good mood and smiled back at u!! ;p Surprisingly aft the bash, she's still in super good mood and was smiling at the waiters and busy'toking' while we dined... ;p

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning mummies

Forest
Wenmin was so active again when she woke up cos she has had a good nap while we were doing our shopping

Kieran is very handsome!!!</font>

Morning mummies...

Nicky,
yr ice princess also smile at me leh.. hee.. she's cute lah.. chubby girl too.. I like her dress.. pinky.. hee..

Jelly,
I know which one is u liao.. paiseh ya.. U even called me right??? I'm so lousy in recog ppl..

Nicky,
hee..i like your ice princess!! eh..but she didnt smile to me and bryan leh :p woo...she's very chubby!! mummy's got power BM! hehee...

Forest,
Nice chatting with u too!
U are so slim..i feel like a pig manz! our babies turning 1YO soon and i hvnt shed off all the fats accumulated!

Gio,
Skylar is such a sweetie
hee..hope bryan will not go around kissing other girls the next time!

morning mummies

forest,
ur kieran is another fast bb.. can walk liao

jelly and penny,
go FB see ur darling pic which i hv tag to u k

jolly,
sorry that patissier got ur ash name wrong. think is lack of one 'h'.. paiseh leh.. and i hv confirm the list which i give them is correct name.

btw i think all mummies will agree with me that r&amp;r mum's regine is the fastest of all bb as she is RUNNING!!!

morning mommies
wanna say some of the fotos that we had taken look so good! i love them! i may ask u all for hi-res pics soon cos wanna scrapbook ... keke

tweety
it's okie. am glad i din forget ur name!

cheerbear
tnx

Cheerbear,
I agree!! Regine is so cute running about and enjoying herself so much!!

Finally tooth fairy came to visit!! i can feel some sharp edge in his gum! Phew~ tot y he's so slow~~~i let him try drinking frm yakult straw and he was happily drinking away! Time to buy straw cup! hehe..

<font color="aa00aa">Regine is fast!!! Can see that she is running about!

everafter
Congrats! Bryan has graduated from the bo gay club! </font>

Mousebb,
Aiyo..u also another slim mummy!! Each time i see u, u seems to hv slim down leh! Must b tired taking care of the 2 kids!

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
I'm not slim I have a BIG problem... I still have a tummy!!!! How to get rid of it huh?</font>

chris,
ur ash name also the 'h' missing ah? faintz leh.. wat are they doing???

everafter,
congrats that bryan is out of the bo-gay club

stand by dentinox teething gel.

<font color="119911">nicky,

u so cute, keep saying your gal is ice princess &amp; selfish, din smile &amp; share her 'toys' but she did lei...when my notti Nat 'steal' 1 of her balls, she din even protest at all
gd jie jie (^_-)b

btw love her ruffle collar dress, may i know where did u get tat?

<font color="119911">chris,

i rem u from your FB fotos but i forgot was it u who pass me Nat's name tag sticker? sigh...i vy forgetful =P</font>

<font color="119911">chris,

lucky u noticed it's on your jeans if not, others might thou u r natalie...wahahaha

<font color="ff0000">Good Morning Mommies!!!

Everafter, now that Bryan learnt how to kiss gals, he will be out there kissing gals liao. Haha.

<font color="119911">jelly,

juz realised sat was the 1st time i get to see your rebby
saw her fotos in FB, din knnow she is rebby till i saw u with her

<font color="119911">jelly,

yah, i think so too. She look like a big gal
or rather it's my nat who look smaller than her age

<font color="0077aa">morning mummies

sianzzz!!! monday again

nice to meeet u all mummies, really had a fun party. still got some new face cant recognise, sorry if i missed out to say 'hello' to anyone :p

Jelly
u r not the only one, i feel so ugly on the photo loh, especially when sit on mat. the tyre so thick haha
btw, which one is u huh? :p paisei paisei

Chris
i was trying to look for u as i onyl can remember few who attended but forgot yr bub name haha

<font color="aa00aa">My hubby is saying so many bb gals can tie their hair liao while his princess only have so little hair!!!</font>

<font color="0077aa">chris
haha later i will go to the photos album look for u :p

there is 1 mummy i met her b4 on last gathering so far had met her 2x but still dunno who is she (blush</font> }

<font color="119911">mousebb,

don't talk abt this hair topic leh...i vy sensitive abt it...wahahaha

din u point out Nat to your hubby? he will feel much better abt wenmin's hair then

<font color="0000ff">Morning All,

Bz looking at pics tht u all hv taken!

Cool!!

JJmom,

Nat has definitely grow since the last time I saw her!

chris/jelly,

wat spree... hahaha... want to get a dress for my gal to wear on her bday leh... if got recommendation, let me know hor...

<font color="119911">bbgoh,

hmm...could it b me, i was at my gym too

i also equally lousy at recog ppl =P who was the mommy sitting beside nicky on sat?</font>

<font color="119911">Karen,

juz notice when i go FB to look at the fotos again

&amp; my mistake, it's a top not a dress =P wonder is there a dress...hmm</font>

<font color="0077aa">JJmom
NONONO i thk i met u more than 2x :p
u r alrdy in my memory lolx

she even got chat with me ask me if i m mousebb but i just so shy to ask back her name hahha

mummy
if u read this post please forgive me being so embrassed to ask who u r :p

<font color="0077aa">Karen
i din bring my camera tdy ler lata i go fb look for it see if she got been tagged hehe
still curious who is who

who is cheryn tan in fb ? her girl so sweet </font>