(2008/10) Oct 2008

birthday bash- me oso dun kw wat to wear leh. I dun ve much choice of blue tops to wear leh and Kaelyn closet mostly in pink no blue leh! Chiam ah! :p

purple- eh mummy u and LY not gng meh?

hi hi mommies, Polliwogs is weekday or weekend? Just brought my boy there 2 wks ago, he had a lot of fun. contemplating bringing my girl heheee... am on leave 2 days next week! which day huh?

Polliwogs
1. cheerbear
2. everafter
3. chris
4. jolly
5. ginapy
6. ypg
7. jjmom
8. bbgoh
9. XY
10. Kare2711
11. Tweety
12. Big Flamingo
13. Monyetnakal
14. mint
15. eelyn
16. joanne

Stage & Such swim trial
1. YPG
2. JJmom
3. BBgoh
4. XY
5. chris
6. jolly
7. dimpletot (wahahaha)
8. monyetnakal (if can pay $15 instead of $40)
9. mint
10. eelyn (only if it's $15 too)
11. joanne (same.. only if it's $15 too)

daisybuttons,

if I was not wrong, we are thinking of weekend cause some of us are FTWM.

Oct birthday bash:

Wat a bash!! Haha...

My family of 3 enjoy greatly today. So sorry tat my gal is a brat who keep snatching others toys. Paiseh to wenmin n shawn especially.

Nice talking to mint, little tot, xinying n others b4 n after the bash. So sorry tat I am lousy in remembering names. I think onli resolution is to meet up more with u all. Will certain try to attend all gathering unless it is on a weekday.

Hope u all dun mind my "humble" gift to u as a way to celebrate our bb 1st birthday. I consolidate from a website n do up this list. If got error, please pardon me. The most important message tat I wish to share with u is at the bottom down.

Those who are interested to see my photo for this birthday bash, please add [email protected] to FB.

hi ypg,
tks for the gift.. it was really thoughtful.
tks for the info on big blocks too.. i wrote to crazyabtkorea already.. seems that she's revising the pricing.. hope its not much diff..

adding u to fb now

eelyn,

crazyabtkorea so far revise the price lower, seldom higher. Haha... Like wat she always says, she is a crazy BP organiser. Haha...

U r welcome. I facing problem with facebook. Cant seems to upload my photo successfully.

Birthday Bash:
Kaelyn and mama oso enjoyed ourselves at the bash!! And I'm so worn out! ;p
Nice toking to some of the mummies!

Thxs Jolly, Chris, Cheerbear & team for taking time & effort to organise!! :D

XY,

U bo sim! Sobs sobs...

No lah, just give u a checklist of the baby milestones for their 1st yr la. Done with my many loves ok. Hehe...

Why am I still marking compo at this hour? Should not have spent all my holidays with my gal n never do school work. Haha...

<font color="ff0000">Oct Baby Birthday Bash,

Thank to Cheerbear, Jolly n whoever organised this bash, me n skylar had a wonderful time. Hehe who's the little boy that skylar kept kissing huh? Poor boy, got molested by skylar so young. Sorry ya, she's just too garang. Thought she'll be shy cos never seen so many babies before but she seems to find it fun.

Btw i didn't bring camera n my iPhone couldn't really capture any good photo. Mousebb, XY n ypg, can email me those pics of skylar that your hubby take pls? Email addy is [email protected]
thank u thank u thank u.

Birthday bash
wow looks like loads of fun! Didn't know they conduct a class for the birthday babies. Looking forward to more piccies.

<font color="ff0000">Oh and Organisers, thank u so much again for taking the effort to order them, the cupcakes was so yummy, skylar really loved it. Where did u get it from? Am thinking to get individual cupcakes now instead of a whole cake for skylar's birthday party.

Morning Mummies,

I'm having a hangover !! wahhhh
lotsa fun, my family really enjoyed it and great to see soo many babies celebrating together !!
somehow, the bday song part was very touching for me..hee..emo..
was soo tired, i KO once i reach home =p
Glad that all had fun..
love the cupcakes too..
am loading the pics now, so mummies, stay tune for the alerts on FB !
Have a good weekend !

Gio: the cupcakes are from http://www.thepatissier.com/webtop/

Thanks Jolly, Chris and Cheerbear hard work for organising the party!! It's such a great fun!!

Gio,
It's my bryan that skylar kept kissing! hahaa..too bad didnt capture that shot :p

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, I'm sorry if my wenxuan has traumatised your bb. He was very excited yesterday.</font>

mousebb
personally, i din think wx traumatised anyone! i think he was so adorable! wonder how he feels being the big kor kor in the party! must be amazing!

mousebb : noo, dun say that =) he is really adorable..like what jelly say : he's the big kor kor at the party !!

ypg : oh yah. forgot to thank you for the list..opps, i tot it was from gymboree too =p thanks for the effort =)

mummies, photos uploaded liao.
Enjoy !

mumiies so happy to see all the babies ytd and yes i enjoy myself with my hb and shawn but towards the end he abit sian liao coz he miss his nap time and KO when we had our dinner at the foodcourt.

btw i am glad that the cupcakes turn out so well and i request for candle for each cupcake and the person told me they will try but no guarantee and end up they did!! so nice of them

let me catch up with the photos tonite coz going to my in law place now.. sian

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly, Jolly
Wenxuan was so excited over the balls and I was so worried he would accidentally step on other babies or kick them. Hubby commented it is more tiring to bring the kids to play gym than to go shopping. Haha!!!</font>

mousebb
i think wenxuan was excited that he had so many things and also so many people to play with! i saw him grinning loads at the party... really thot he was just soaking in the mood of the party!

<font color="119911">mommies,
thanks jolly, chris, cheerbear, all for making this bday bash a fun &amp; enjoying 1. We had great fun

Nat loves the cake
each &amp; every1 of the cakes r so nicely done
too bad, we can't take a gp pic of all the cupcakes...

XY, we forgot to take a pic of the 'couple matching suit'...aiyah, wasted!

mousebb, u really shdn't have worried abt wenxuan traumatising any of our bbs. So cute to c him enjoying himself so happily with the rest

nickypower, nice meeting u for the 1st time, din know it's u...heehee. Hot mama with pretty gal

R&amp;Rmom, so nice to meet u again, din really get to chat more with u coz Nat was fussy AGAIN

Eelyn, thanks for getting all the stuff for me

Cheerbear, aiyoh...we din even get the chance to meet even in the same room *piangz* no chance to pass elch cubes to u.</font>

<font color="119911">R&amp;Rmom,

my hubby taped down the moments of regina hugging &amp; kissing Nat
so sweet of your regina

&amp; she is so smart &amp; independant (^_^)b playing by herself thru out the session

ypg, thanks for replying. weekends hard to make it to east coast heee. guess i can't join then. i am FTWM too, just that these fw mths just been taking a lot of leave to spend time with my big one! hahahaa...ooops. not sure when will boss start complaining though. but the leave are my entitlement what right hor?

Birthday Bash!! Organisers, you guys did a GREAT WONDERFUL SUPERB job.
Photos pls see my FB http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/album.php?aid=105010&amp;id=704617514&amp;ref=share

If I had stupidly posted a wrong link ( i quite FB idiot lah), pls just add me and go to my album. [email protected]

Got some closeups of some of the kids, if u want the high res photos let me know. sorry I just not as familiar with faces as XY is, i can't title the photos heeee...

mousebb wah u still got energy to go shopping hehee. can see wenxuan was enjoying himself, he didn't terrorise us dun worry. u check ur birthday direct stuff i passed u oredi? did u manage to get the OOS balloons in the end?

After the bash we gota rush home, coz mom called and said my big one jealous why we bring meimei out and never bring him. oooops....so fed Jaz in the car on the way home she super hungry heheee.

ypg- Thxs for the milestone's lil worksheet for us!
appreciates!

Jolly- Nice chatting to u and do take care yah.
Lil Ashton was so contented aft his milk feed.

everafter- ha Bryan so cute lah go kiss Tong aft Skylar kissed him! He got new target! :p

jellypurin- Wanted to pass u the money but can't find u aft the event ended leh. Nvm l will trf to u and PM u ok.

mousebb- Hee dun worry WX din traumatised any of the bubs and he's having loads of fun! Like wat others said, he's the big kor kor at the bash! Can see he really luv playing wit the balls! And WM so sweet lah still smile at me when I called her when we mit again aft the bash outside Watson.

JJmom- Hee so sweet of u to say tat lah and u urself is a pretty radiant mummy too!
Nice meeting u and hope to catch up wit u again!
oh yes l oso saw Regine hugging and kissing Nat on the head! keke so cute!

R&amp;Rmommy- Regine is really very steady and clever! Walking all ard and she's having lotsa fun!
So cute lah!

eelyn- oh yes, so sorry my girl, Kaelyn so selfish lah dun wanna share the balls with Kaitlyn ended up ur Mil had to go find and take other balls for Kaitlyn. :p And u mummy still looking as great since l last saw u!

HI mummies..

Thanks mummies for organizing this big birthday bash.. My boy enjoyed himself.. but he's abit att don really play with other babies.. sorry about that...

Alot of mummies that I met for the first time.. Nice meeting all of u.. I think i cant really recall who is who.. hahaha...

ypg,
thanks for the card.. You are a hardworking mummy to put yr love for us too..

mousebb,
don say that.. WX is a cute boy.. he's too excited yesterday.. hee..

nicky,
agree with jjmom that you are a hot mama with pretty Kaelyn..

daisybutton,
thanks for bringing my party items with you yesterday...

eelyn,
Thanks for the bb pasta.

JJmom,
I think I thought you are purple.. faint lah. hahaha...

thanks a lot mummies for organizing the bday bash! had a lot of fun! too bad we came late, rianne didn't get a chance to warm up to the place first that's why she's so grouchy and doesn't want to play. i think it was around the time that we're finished already that she started to warm up to the place.

ypg,
thanks so much for your card!
*hugz*

XY, jolly, nickypower &amp; Tweety,

U r welcome for the card. Paiseh, last minute decided to do so din get really pretty paper or card.

Gioanna, everafter,

Are we seeing a love triangle forming up? Haha...

jolly, yap, saw the picture tat Bryan kiss my Tong. It is so funny tat my hubby is not looking, it looks as if Bryan seek the opportunity to "attack" Tong &amp; Tong got this shocked n surprise look. It is so cute!

mousebb,

Ur wenxuan where got traumatised other bbs, it should be my Tong traumatised ur wenmin. Haha... It is great that wenxuan enjoyed himself at the party also.

daisybuttons,

u r welcome for the reply. Hehe... Guess onli I am awake at that wee hour ba.

I also went shopping for my gal birthday party at Toy r Us. Met bigflamingo family there too. At 1st want to go Daiso but a bit too late so plan aborted. I miss Daiso, why East side no Daiso. I miss the days when I go chiong at IMM Daiso.

Joanne,

U r welcome for the card!

Nice "eating" with ur family yesterday also. Hehe...

Me so blur, din know ur camera no battery, still ask if u need my help to take the photo. N it is so coincidence tat we both charge extra battery, n both forgot to bring. Haha...

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, I feel so relieved to hear that wenxuan din traumatise your bb
*phew*. He has enjoyed himself very much yesterday

daisybuttons
Thanks for bringing my stuff there for me yesterday
. My lazy husband said dont need to get balloons!!! But then I would still get a few for the kids who are coming. Will source for it on this coming weekend. </font>

Ladies who do artscow,

Now u can get 10 free photobooks (5 20 pages 8x8" &amp; 5 39 pages 8x8") but u got to pay shipping fee la.

Hehe...

Just go to credit &amp; discount, enter 8X8SEP2009 at the space b4 ur list of free credit n click VALIDATE. I am doing 1 for this birthday bash.

Please click VALIDATE when u r able to do it cause the photobooks will be expiring one month after u validate it. But u must click it b4 Sep 30.