(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">everafter, elch, dimpletot,

right abt Nat knowing what she is doing is not what we r approve of BUT wrong abt her caring...wahahaha! She cries meaning she still insist on doing it &amp; use her cry to protest tat we stopped her *faintz*

Nat also does the sneaky part, she will move vy slowly close to her target then sneak a peek at us while moving her hands vy slowly to her target &amp; when she is caught redhanded. She will 'stoned' there still holding the forbidden item &amp; look at us like 'huh? err...'

Or if we catch her b4 she got hold of 'it', she will slowly move her hand away BUT she won't move an inch then repeatedly try again &amp; again...*faintz*

sigh...'teach not ripe'...how? Elch? advise? I feel like a broken recorder keep saying 'no' to her, think she also vy sianz of me...wahahaha</font>

jjmom,
hope nat is ok.. weather really bad.. my hb sick liao then me like starting any time.. hope we dun pass to shawn.

hv to monitor him.. think if not well hv to bring him see doc liao.

nat is real cry with tears drop but shawn is pretend to cry nia.. sometime give up on him.

everafter,
my mum keep nagging me to buy a cane and put at home but i dun wan coz i find they are too young to be cane but she say jus use to scare him so i dunno is a gd idea mah.

Cheerbear,
I feel its a gd way to warn them lah..bryan kept crawling to fan and play with the wires until one day my mum happen to put the feather duster there and realised he's scared! hehe..

Dimpletot,
When's the gathering at Mona's?

bigflamingo,
u transfer the bday bash $$ to me? dun think ur name is in leh.

mousebb,
aiyo wm also stand on the high chair ah? sighzz think our bb really like to do dangerous stunts.

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
heehee...shawn smart boy leh, knows how to pretend to cry

everafter,
hahaha...so u can buy dozens of feather dusters &amp; placed at various forbidden places in the hse. Or u do up a feather dusters formation on the floor &amp; place Bryan in it to act like the play yard
cheaper &amp; vy effective...wahahaha. Juz kidding

<font color="aa00aa">cheer chear
She did that a few months back. And then when I put her in the wooden chair, she managed to climb out of the wooden chair!!! Really scary! </font>

JJMom,
hahaa..i really ever tot of buying many feather duster and place them at all the forbidden places! But hor..he's scared of the sound 1st, so defeat the purpose of buying so much.

Standing on chair still not that bad as we can be next to them to monitor. Worse is they stand in a moving stroller!! I really think my bryan is really a great actor-to-be! He'll behave and sit quietly in his stroller when i'm with friends/family. With me and hb only, he'll scream inside the stroller and stand up to protest if we dont carry him! We're going to comex with him in carrier, i hope our backs wont break!!

mona,
sure thing. we can pair up for the JG trial. as for sep 15, can pm me your unit no. and hp? i'll be there around 1 also.. hmm. baking! sounds fun! but you all have to teach me cause i don't know how to bake.

JG trial
1. karen
2. bluey
3. jelly
4. mint
5. monyetnakal
6. Joanne

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Luckily until now wenxuan has no such habit of standing in a stroller. He would guai guai sit on the stroller each time we put him in there. As for xiaojie, she doesnt like to sit in the stroller at all.</font>

bigflamingo,
so u transfer to me? let me check later. in fact kylie paid liao so u shld pay her back instead of me and yes the cupcake cant change name.

mousebb,
wow the wooden chair she also can climb out ah? then u better dun put her in chair liao.

Bigflamingo
hmm... I thot I remember cute julian's monkey face. He's the baby contest winner too right? U were ergo-ing him? U left midway when he refluxed a bit?

<font color="119911">everafter,

omg...i agree with the danger of standing in the stroller, i have seen a bb doing tat while the ah pa pushing. I really feel like gng up to tat ah pa to lecture him on 'how can he let the bb stand &amp; he is still pushing' but i stopped myself thinking : 'scarly next time Nat also does tat &amp; i couldn't stop her'! Beta don't yaya papaya so early...wahahaha</font>

<font color="aa00aa">cheer bear
No more. I rather she crawl or walk in the room when I'm busy with my stuff. If she falls down one day, i will sure get scold from hubby.</font>

Cheerbear,
Sorry, maybe we need Mint to clarify. She only gave me one account number to transfer to. Mint, are you there?
Dimpletot,
so strange...I have never entered him in any contest. Funny thing is, I DO use ergo carrier...heheheh. I will upload a photo of him now for you

<font color="119911">bigflamingo,

mayb u can prep a nametag stick for bb julian for the cupcake then juz remove kyile's bb meixuan name &amp; poke yours in the cupcake?

JJMom,
Jialat leh..bryan only bully me! Sometimes he insisted to be carried by me! My back cannot tahan leh!! usually i let my hb carry him whenever possible..then he'll scream/cry until i feel so paiseh..the min. i carry him, he'll stop! *faint*

<font color="119911">bigflamingo,

hmm...dunno abt the size of the cupcakes but shd b standard? cheerbear is the 1 who ordered them for all of us.

cheerbear, can advise?</font>

<font color="119911">Karen,

wahahaha...ok ok, today, u win! Ting ting...

Julian looks like ang mo bb coz he is

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff"> Hi bigflamingo,

yah yah ....Julian looks like ang mo bb.

His hair looks abit brown in the pic. Make him more like and ang mo.</font></font>

aiyoh I only got nick wrong cos she hasn't posted for long time wor. Anyway, see the damage we SAHMs are subject to? Chances of brain damage! The sacrifices we made. Hmpf. Wei da ok.

I know of many chio bbs. Hee. My friend's good friend's bb (phew) is a model!!! ?For Young Parents I think.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Hi bigflamingo,

oic.... I can see a little from the pic but can't confirm cos only can see side view of your face.</font></font>