(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="ff0000">XY,

Hahaha pig head very expensive nowadays leh ask her to hang stingray la. I can't do pm leh. Can give me her mobile number?? Where is the bash huh? Is it a bbq?? If bbq my hubby also need to come along , if not skylar will be like a koala bear, cannot eat leh.

<font color="ff0000">Wei wei wei, calling CheerBear CheerBear..... can give me your account number so that i can transfer the money today? Sorry I MIA for so long hor.... but Me and Skylar confirmed going to the bash.

Don't hang me pig head ah.... Hehe

Jelly : Hugs, hope rebby is feeling better now

Gio : hugz to you too..not easy when one fall sick after another...rest well...ya..the docs are jus giving out tamiflu like nobody biz..my sis was involved in NDP and they had to eat tamiflu jus as a precaution.. but she din eat la..cos dun even know what kinda side effect there will be
tink cheerbear out for lunch..she will post later =) i dun have the details on hand now.

XY : party !! i am..either on sun or mon pm..wahhh..lemme know when you cfm the details =)

everafter : ya,you can get the from BP , if not, you can get from the party stores ( saw before at Centrepoint, Tanglin Mall, Great Wall City ) if i am not wrong, the BP will be cheaper.

<font color="ff0000">Mommies,

Are your babies still drinking milk? Skylar doesn't want her milk lately. We tried adding milo to her milk and she will take 120ml per feed, if we don't put milo, she can't even finish the 120ml. How ah? She still needs milk at this age right, can't totally rely on solid right?

<font color="ff0000">XY,

Hehe just went back to check today's post then realised the bbq is for Marcus, i so blur..... Is the invitation for 20th or 21st? Let me go ask my hubby and I get back to u. Btw just realised that i don't have your mobile number. Can email me [email protected], I cannot pm so email me ya.

Cheers.

everafter,
oh.. u wan to let it float on the ceiling ah? then hv to use helium lor.. and wow 90c per balloon is ex leh.. how much u going to fill?

xy,
not able to confirm now.. will let u know k

gio,
finally saw u here.. called ur hp but is no longer in use and message u in FB also no reply. yes, the bday bash is still on and pls let me know if u r still interested. if yes, pls pay me $30.76 pm me and i will inform u my bank acct.

sorry to hear that the bugs is attacking every1 in the family.. hope everything is well now.

<font color="ff0000">CheerBear,

Yeah i confirm still going to the bash. Can give me your account number so that i can transfer u the money later pls? U can email your account number to me at [email protected]

Sorry I didn't received the msgs on FB. I only use that to play games on iphone. HAHA, am a blur queen when it comes to those technical stuff. Sorry ah.

Yeah we are finally well again.... just wish Skylar drinks her milk. She lost weight leh, her face not so chubby anymore. Sighs...

<font color="119911">Gio,
OMG, your poor son

Tat's so irresponsible of tat GP, he shd at least warn u abt the possible side effect of the med &amp; let parents have a say whether to give. Kids have higher rate of getting the side effects from tamiflu. U shd go complain abt this GP.

Glad tat u family is all well now

ang joanne,
If you want, I can place orders. Cos I missed out EY's spree.

jellypurin,
Sounds like rebby's fever was exactly what Regina had last week. On and off and quite high also. PD said it's viral fever and also to monitor for false measles but in the end she had flu.

XY,
Thanks for the invite. 21st better for me. 20th 6pm abit late... heehee!

mousebb
Aless was the same 2 wks ago. He was like an eating machine. But this wk he is on food strike. Eat vey lil and only what he likes.

Cheerbear
Take 10 to 14 days shipping if no delay from custom.

Dimpletot
Can let your baby wear socks first :)

Joanne
I ordered fm shooshoo usa directly

leapfrog:
i have a leapfrog play and learn table. quite nice. rianne likes it with all the sounds it makes.

xy,
i'll check with hb first. not sure if he got work that day.

<font color="0000ff">Dimpletot,

Thxs for having us over, despite the not so friendly Ash -_-"" apologies for his super-crankiness he got a 'wallop' from me thou' hahaha

Kate is such a sweet &amp; endearing bb!! Keep looking at her pics and it makes me so so gian for a bb gal! aw...

<font color="0000ff">Mona,

Jon is such a lovely and handsome chap, really look like Daddy!! Thxs for letting him be part of our shoot

<font color="ff0000">CheerBear, I have just transferred the money to your account. Can u check to see if u have received it pls? The atm machine can't print the receipt so i don't know the reference number.

Cheers.

Hee hee bluey u can try to persuade yr hubby more... Tell him ash will have to share more if he has a sibling... Gramps won't spoil him as much cos will have 'diversion' heehee...

dimpletot : hee..i was just telling bluey, if the persuasion dun work, then jus take action..wahh =)
i can't wait to see the pics =)
the sneak is soo mysterious..oooo

<font color="0000ff">Dimpletot/Jolly,

Easier said than done, he rolled his eyes when I said that but he keeps looking at that particular pic hahaha...;p~

Vanilla,

Oh yeah! Cranky Cranky lolx ;p

EY,
hope the shooshoo will come in time

bluey,
wow started ur one mth holiday.. so nice.. envy

me also waiting for u to load the pic for kate.. pretty gal.

gio,
received the $ with thanks

Chris,
U bought the Mickey deco frm overseas spree? I want to get a personalised mickey mouse banner but cant join the overseas spree anymore cos scared wont get it in time. Who knws where can i get personalised banner?

<font color="ff0000">Thanks for the confirmation. Hehe btw where is the birthday bash huh? What time is it??

Woooooooo hoooooooo, Skylar can finally meet all the babies.

<font color="ff0000">Thanks CheerBear.

May I know what food or drinks huh? I know there will be a cupcake for the birthday babies but don't know the other details though.

Gio : for the bash, we din cater food/drinks cos oni able to use the room for bday song, cake cutting and photo taking for half hour..
so wld have to arrange for dinner thereafter(own time own target) c",)

gio,
jolly is right.. we din cater food but let me correct one thing.. thats cake eating for the bb and not cake cutting as the cupcake is too small to cut liao hahahaha

xy,
dinner plan after the bday bash.. actually the other time we try to call marche but they dun do reservation on sat.

Marcus B'day Invite
Venue : Costa Sands Pasir Ris

20.09.2009 BBQ at 6pm
1. Jolly

21.09.2009 Lunch at 2pm?
Interested
1. Mint
2. Jolly
3. Karen

<font color="0077aa">mummies
wah time really flies, din realised next sat is the birthday bash le
so looking foward to meet all the bubs

recently work is busy, very hard to catch up here

<font color="aa00aa">This morning went to enrol wenxuan for playgroup at Cherie Hearts @ Brighton Crescent which is very near to our place. He will start to attend lessons from 1 Oct onwards from 8.30am to 12pm. Will send wenmin there when she turns 2 yrs old next yr. </font>

<font color="ff0000">Okay, I onz for the afterwards dinner. Where shall we go? Need to find a place that's babies friendly and big enough to park all our "Mclarens".

dimpletot,
Eggless cake from the patissier.

B'day bash
What's the theme? Should we dress our bubs up according to the theme?

Now i hv a silly tot. mayb i should change to do a Pooh party cos all the party supplies for Pooh is so nice and available. Really hard to find mickey mouse. One simple birthday banner also dun hv! sigh~ How? Anymore doing mickey mouse theme party?