(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">XY,

ok, on
see u later

JuliaGabriel Playnest &amp; Stage n Such classes
Any mummies brought their babies there? Any mummies interested to go for the trials?

woo... so quiet... all gone to the fair... keke

karen,
lucky she didn't represent S'pore... lol

freesiajen,
nope... the wipes are still the same price leh...

ypg,
m interested in the album too... can you give me the link?

purple,
i m here. waiting to go for lunch then later heading to HDB to settle my flat's loan tingy. Wanna ask u if u notice any trade in of old milk bottles at the taka fair? Coz tweety might b interested to know.

freesiajen and EY,
Thanks!! yes. i m happy to rece the news but the same time rather lost coz too comfortable with my parents and my siblings le. Cant bear to stay w/o them.

<font color="aa00aa">re: taka fair
Mummies who have gone to the fair, pls let us know if there's any good deals. Thanks! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Penny
Actually we have planned to move to our own place next year but due to some reasons hubby said maybe we have to wait for another yr. Very disappointed
. Told hubby I still can tong for 1 more yr but not more than that.</font>

Afternoon mummies.. How's lunch?? or shopping at taka??

I failed my driving test again.. This is sad to say.. I feel v v sad... First time still not that sad.. this time don know I suai or I careless.. haiz...

Penny,
Thanks for helping me to check..
Yr house is coming.. excited hor??? U can have your own house and Claudia got new rooms liao..

Purple:
Avent any sale?? or 20%?? I wanna get small one for Varner's water btl..

mousebb,
U stay with IL???

I feel sad coz I already finish everything (circuit + route) and back to bbdc alr.. then there are group of motorcycles with instructor stop there, I didn reliase it's near zebracrossing, and I change lane...He failed me immidiately.. haiz..

<font color="aa00aa">tweety
Yup. With fil and bil's family.

It's ok. You can do better next round. Am sure you can make it!!! Jiayou!!!</font>

jjmom,
I think I'll pass on the cotton buds. Thanks. Hubby very fussy on the brand that he uses. I used to buy those from Body Shop. Now they changed the type of buds so I'm now looking for a brand that he'll use.

forest,
Yeah, I share the same sentiments as Karen. Dun feel like gg back to work. Major case of separation anxiety.

purple,
OMG! What a major bimbo. Can't even speak properly. It's like she has to curl her tongue each time she speaks. And the part about her having to think about what she's studying... LOL!

Karen,
I'm interested in the Julia Gabriel trial.

tweety,
Dun feel sad... try again. If it makes you feel better, I passed on my 3rd try. 2nd try din even go out on road. Heehee!

Penny,
Must be very excited to have a new place. Dover quite nice area plus got good schools for Claudia next time.

penny,
u using avent? i can sell u mine if u dun mind coz shawn only use ONCE!!!!

mousebb,
i jus came back from the fair.. wat u wan to know?

tweety,
think avent having 30%.

not all things are cheap...i saw a pair of little men spoon selling at $3.15, which i remember the retail price is this amt:p

tweety,
ya is a good deal...too bad my bb prefer nuk!

mousebb,
dun have pampers only remember seeing huggies...drypers din notice but i think should have

tweety and mousebb,

avent got sale but din notice the discount % as i was not using avent but saw a few pple buying the steriliser that comes with some bottles as a package so i think is quite cheap.

no pampers and dryper.. this round is huggies

penny
I understand what u mean by comfortable :) i almost forgot dat feeling now. Go home to hv ready homecooked food...yummy. Never lonely.
The good side is you can buy alot of things u like for bb, for hse, for yourself. Its YOUR HOUSE.

Tweety,
dun feel sad. most imptly is dun give up. Next time will be better. Am here to help u to ask if Avent got sale. So tat can update u later when we meet.

Cheer bear.
thanks for offering. My girl is using NUK. I brought Avent and Dr. Brown for her but she dun like it. I never use that. so sad. waste my $$$ and my Avent i only use it to store my EBM.

EY, tweety,
Yah man. I love my mum's cooking even though hubby always complained its tasteless but i grew up with it. I love the nonsense that my bros says and the jokes we shared. Cant imagine life w/o them ard me when i move to my new place.

Claudia will have new room for sure and her daddy loves her so much that he wants her to deco her own room. he is spoiling her.

mousebb,
i really peifu u. I cant stay with ILs. I will die if my hubby insisted tat i stay with them. Not to worry, since ur hubby has his reason for delaying the move, he can feel ur understanding and he will make sure that he settle his stuff b4 the move.

mint,
my hubby wans claudia to go to fairfield and he dun want her to go for bible studies. he tot he is the principal there. can choose which lesson to attend which one not to.

penny,
I think can dun have to attend bible classes for non-believers. That's what happens in my school. Parents can choose whether to allow their kids to attend religious classes. Those not attending do other activities.

nanny,
www.artscow.com

<font color="0000ff">taka bb fair :

saw there's trade in of old milk bot &amp; get medala BPA free bot for $6.90