XY
icic i tot its $1 entrance fee? queit long nvr go le i forgot liao </font>

<font color="0000ff">EY,
wah...your bb can eat macaroni &amp; spaghetti, so fast *envy*

what kind of cheese can we give our bb now?</font>

ey,
thanks for ordering the shoes

bb can eat celery meh? i thot celery will help to reduce blood pressure so not advisable for bb to take or am i wrong?

u grate wat type of cheese on the pasta?

everafter,
since bryan hasnt try both then to play safe maybe u give pasta with veg first and if he is ok then can add cheese next time.

the pic is use picasa to edit.. u can go google to download.. is free

jjmom,
the annabel book say usually bb like cheddar and cream cheese.. i give shawn the laughing cow cheese now and he like it

spaghetti as finger food. aless luv to play with it and suck it.
can use mild cheddar and frois famage (laffing cow). i use a bit of parmagino.

aless is pretty fussy. dun like too bland food.

cheerbear
he doesn't eat the celery in the broth. but i do add a bit of celery (finely chop) into his porridge.

Mummies!
Me now waiting for claudia to wake up b4 I can go work!

I rece a letter yesterday from HDB tat my flat will b ready soon n estimate can get d keys by end of this yr. Initially was looking forward to get d keys but nw mixed feelings coz I had been v comfortable staying wif my mum. Haiz!

Forest,
Kieran is so fast. Claudia has just managed to learn to use sippy cup n kieran didi is gg to upgrade to straw cup le.
Away from Kieran: see this as an motivation to focus on ur work and u can enjoy great n quality time when u r back.
Oh yesterday after I called u, I went for tea break wif my colleague, I saw Mr. Forest at Icon. Wanted to say hi to him but he talking to an uncle so dun wanna disturb him.

<font color="0000ff">Karen,

Noted =D

Forest,

Hb is afraid I will lots of 'damage' during my leave *oops* ;p~

Hv a safe biz trip!!

Everafter,

Hahaha, let me know when u rec'd it

EY,

Thxs for yr help *wink*

<font color="0000ff">sigh...i super slow in introducing new food for Nat. Every week only 1 new kind but already cracking my mind over it...wahahaha

any1 try lentils yet?

hmm...mayb i shd let her try all those for making soup stock so tat i make more &amp; freeze it.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Sometimes when I went out to run some errands, I also missed my kids esp wenxuan very much. The moment I reached home, I would hug and kiss him. Think I wont be able to sleep if my kids are not with me for a night. </font>

<font color="0000ff">dimpletot,

heehee...i m now 'targeting' those mama &amp; bb design kinda clothing =P</font>

<font color="0000ff">XY,

wah...planning such a huge party for Marcus, 100 guests! so exciting
have fun

<font color="0000ff">Penny,

end of the yr can collect key, timing as nice

but tat also means u have to continue with the busy planning &amp; stuff
have fun

JJmom,
No lah... not 100 lah.
Around 50 maybe. My close relatives will be ard 40 people le.

Cheese
What laughing cow? Any pic? Dun want to end up buying the wrong cheese for Marcus.

<font color="0000ff">XY,

yah loh, i also scare of buying the wrong kind. I have 3 brands of brown rice at home now, dunno how to finish them (-_-)''</font>

Hi mummies...

Been awhile since I posted as I'm hooked on to creating photobook with Artscow introduced by ypg!

XY,
Laughing Cow is also known as 'La Vas Qui Vit' or something like that...they have those triangular blocks or cubes...

<font color="0000ff">elch,

i bought the wrong kind which took me too long to cook it =P so ended up buying another

photobook :

wah...so u must b vy gd at it liao
show us lei

sorry to disturb mummies..

I'm from Nov 08 thread, am organising a fast trial class for Kindermusik for our babies, on this Sunday 10am @ Tanglin Mall.

Details:
Duration: 45 mins
Fee: $25.50, if gather 12 babies then free 1. => buy 12 get 1 free (around $23.40 each)

'BP' cancelled if cannot get 12 babies by tomorrow noon ...

<u>Name here: </u>
1. KiKi
2. Liv
3. Jes
4 Yoyosan
5 Yokoh

PM me your BB Name and DOB, if you are keen

JJmom,
So what brand of brown rice are you using now?

Haha...if only I'm good I'd have shown you ladies without prompting! Still working hard on it...just changed my office pc yesterday and I got no administrator rights to download the software required to work on the photobook thus I'm here posting...

<font color="0077aa">JJmom
u looking for mother &amp; bb clothes? can consider the family tee. i bought from the BP i thk its smartbebe. the material queit good. i get smallest size for seline, nw she can wear le altot a bit big </font>

<font color="0077aa">springles
the sack &amp; seat
my neighbour always use it when eat at those kopitiam no high chair provided one. her girl is 19mth le she said very useful
last time she borrowed me bring to batam, i find it good too. i ll stack up 2 chair then push closer to the table. so far i nvr try at SG so i dunno if its useful but those kopitiam chair the plastic one can fit.
sometime like to go kopitiam eat no high chair unless eat the zhe char one so everytime must go restaurant or fast food just bcoz of the high chair </font>

<font color="0077aa">cheese
i bought the cube packing one, 1 box got 3flav which is plain, blue &amp; cheddar. </font>

<font color="0000ff">elch,

i m using this 1 now, cook like almost like normal white rice timing (^_-)v

2856299.jpg

the sack &amp; seat
Wanted to buy... but i think Marcus will wriggle out in like 2 mins! Even the ikea high chair, he will wriggle and stand!

Walking
Any babies walking yet? Marcus still cruising only. Have not taken his 1st steps yet. Sigh... hope he can walk by his b'day.

<font color="0077aa">XY
my girl just start learning ler since last week bah. i hold her hand then she slowly walk.
my neighbour suggest me to use the traditional walker but i dun wan. just let her take her time to learn.
her development all the way slower than others one, so nw just able to move her step out i very happy liao hehe </font>

XY
My girl too! Sigh, gone are the nice peaceful days. My girl sits for no more than 10 minutes and out she will come of the high chair. Worse, she even tried to climb onto the table once. tsk tsk.

walking
think mousebb's wx already walking?

<font color="0077aa">jjmom
i dunno ler nvr ask PD but so far ok for her ler.. as it mixed in 1 box and i have no knowledge abt cheese so i just gave :p

Walking
I also hope Bryan can walk by his birthday. But he's lazy leh..when he push the walker, he's more interested with the toys attached to it! so ended up he refused to stand/walk with it and went infront to play the toys! faint~

bbgoh...- oh...i must try then , coz i always have to end up eating at restaurant when my gal is with us, so expensive to always eat out..with her...coz no high chair.

am looking for safety gate - lookin at kidzloft website, anyone bought any gates, my gal is walking everywhere now, hardly crawls now, always wanting to go to kitchen, so am lookin for gate.

<font color="0000ff">springles,

i have a babelove safety gate, we love it
bought it at KP

mayb u can try taka bb fair starting tmr

i m back in action here again. I went to meet a client juz now at bt batok. after meeting the client, i need to head down to ofc. and my car couldnt start!!! Car batt flat... i juz sent my car for servicing 2 weeks ago. and the person there dint help me to check. mine is a full servicing.

When i called them, they told me to call the tow truck to jum start my car, $30, then i drive my car to AMK to change the batt $150. Total $180.
So ex! They should foot the bill of $30 and give discount for the battery!!

In the end i got comfort delgro to change the car batt for me at only $160.

so angry. i had decided not to go there for servicing again. Anyone here drive? can share where do u send your car for servicing? muz provide good service thou.

Mummies and bb that are sick, take care and get well soon.

Forest,
dun worry abt bb. BB are very adaptable. I can understand the stress to leave our bao bei at home without us overseeing everything, but they will be ok.

Express while oversea.
For me, my milk supply dip after a few trips. Now I cannot bring it back up again so decided to stop bf. You can pm me if you need to know how I bring my bm back.

EY,
Saw that you just closed the spree for Shooshoo. Can you let me know when you are opening another spree for shooshoo? Thanks.

jjmom,
yes. busy one thing after another. my hubby is an ID. I had seen his work. Quite like it and shall leave it to him. he was discussing with me abt the design last nite. i told him i dun need a walk in wardrobe but he insist that he wants to have it so ok lor. he pay mah. i only shake leg so let him decide. hahahaha!!!

Everafter,
Bryan is so cute. my Claudia does the same as well. she will play the toy attached to the push walker rather than push to walk. haiz..

<font color="0077aa">springles
precisely.. since given birth i really hard to eat at kopitiam.
for my girl as long as gives her the tray (table) to let her play 'pat-a-cake' then she ll be satisfy &amp; can sit there for queit long, my longest record is 30min-45min bah
so u can try stack up 2chair then push near to table
dun try those chair have not fully lean back one, as baby may slip down from the 'hole' </font>

bbgoh,
our bb CANNOT take blue cheese as it is consider strong cheese and even favoured ones like ham and tomatoes are best to avoid.. this is wat i rem from the annabel book.

everafter,
shawn same as bryan leh.. only like to play the toys and dun like to use the walker.. but he like to stand and push the plastic chair i hv at home which my hb hates it coz it caused lots of scratches on the tiles liao.

springles,
me also thinking to buy a safety gate to block the kitchen.