morning

gosh...my nat juz climb up our platform sofa herself
more hse proofing needs to b done (-_-)''

sob sob...my gal is growing too fast

such mixed feelings (x_X)}

<font color="aa00aa">Ruffles, JJmom, Pildough
Thanks, mummies! Wenxuan is 2 yrs old today!

JJmom
Oh dear! That's dangerous! Must be extra careful le! </font>

<font color="119911">Karen,

u wanna pass the gaia stuff to XY on mon when u meet up?

XY, can trouble u again? paiseh
&amp; if ok, can u also help me pay Karen 1st then i pay u back when i collect from u? =P</font>

<font color="119911">FB video :

any1 can teach me how to upload? i keep getting an error msg

what kind of video file is required? Mine is avi, cannot?</font>

Oh no mint.
I was at Fidgets yesterday.
Now marcus and i both sniffing.
Ahhhh choo... Damn those inconsiderate people that still go fidgets despite being unwell.

Karen,
Looks like monday shopping may not happen. WIll text u again tmr to let u know how i'm feeling. Dun want to spread to u or jo.

Rebecca,
We're only getting 2 balloons and a get well card. The rest of the money, at least 80% will be vouchers. Keke... give cash i know practical, but a bit funny leh.

Fidgets:

Goodness, I still thinking of bringing my gal go there today. Guess got to go Polliwogs instead.

Big Blocks:

I love the big blocks. Here are some pictures to tempt u all. Me, my hubby &amp; my gal enjoy it alot.

2840644.jpg
2840645.jpg
2840646.jpg
2840647.jpg

2840648.jpg
2840649.jpg
2840650.jpg
2840651.jpg

Anyone still wants to buy frm Birthaydirect/birthday express? No spree at the overseas threads then the bulk purchase ones also out of stocks. Cham leh~

XY,

It is very stable once u got it set up. Hard to push it over. Indeed it is very fun. My hubby &amp; I have fun too. After my gal sleeps, we have a competition who can assemble a certain set-up faster. I WIN! Hehe...

Space is quite ok lah. U can assemble into 13 different set-up based on ur requirement. So u r saving space on getting 13 stuffs separately.

It can be fixed into a kitchenette so u dun need to buy a kitchenette. Can make into a writing table or easal table. For boy, can make into an airplane take-off area &amp; overpass to drive toy cars. Actually not just for boys, my hubby did this set-up &amp; my gal having great fun flying airplane &amp; driving toy cars around with her little fingers.

mint/XY
heh heh heh. Hmm, wah that bad. Need to complain to management. My girl is still ok. Think so is Rianne. But my girl is teething really badly and is super sticky. Cannot put in the car seat even though my helper is there. Sigh. So well, it's a 'good' thing Monday is cancelled.

<font color="aa00aa">re: big blocks
Wenxuan likes it very much! Will upload some pictures later to share with you all. Have no regrets buying it!
It's very fun!</font>

mint,
oh no! hope you and regina get well soon!

xy,
you and marcus get well soon too!

mousebb,
where did you buy the big blocks? really tempted.
now thinking where to get rianne to play it in my house. it's sooo small.. grr..

Mousy,
i saw your pics on fb! so nice to see WX engaging in play.. i think it's so exciting to anticipate for children with older siblings that they'ld develop faster in terms of maturity of play behavior as well. Big blocks so tempting but like xy, my place no space. hehehe and i scared buy already, she dun want to sit inside.

XY,
After your sms ytd, i was seriously tempted but thought haiyah since me and abby just recovered, better wait one more week before going fidgets. opps, guilty as one of those inconsiderate people thinking of going to fidgets. ahahah

but it's like that, unless they wipe down the furniture after each session then better control over spread of outbreak of flu and diseases. I am expecting everywhere to be the same, even more so with the bug going around.

so better for me and abs to go in with full immunity. right now, my sil, fil and mil are down plus my teachers are dropping off like flies. really hate flu season and relief teachers who sign up for relief while knowing they are studying full time. i mean.. are they expecting to teach during the weekend>!>!>!>! chey.

ypg, mousebb,
thanks for the link ypg. i'm checking it out now. really very tempted but house got no space. stil thinking how to fit it here.

Mint/XY- Drink lots of water and get well soon! ;)

Big Blocks:
Wah am really tempted!! ;p But really need space to be put in the hse lor...
Was thinking if dun have the Haenim playard or fencings, ok anot? ;p

happy birthday to mousebb/wx

Shooshoo spree
Note: I'm closing the shooshoo spree #2 this Friday. I wont be organising Spree 3 so soon.

Batch 1 spree, already checked and paid order.

bbl..sumo wakes up again

<font color="aa00aa">EY

Pildough
Am glad that wenxuan likes it so much. Hubby said the money is well-spent and he also enjoys setting up the house for the boy. Last night when the boy was sleeping, he set up a "baby's room" for him to give him a surprise when he wake up later.</font>

Pildough,
I agree... can't really blame fidgets. Sigh... with the flu bug ard, no where is safe. My MIL also down with flu. Argh...

Heading to PD now. Hubby insist that i take Marcus to the PD. I think it's no biggy... he's still active as usual, just a few coughs and mucus from nose. Keke... Slacker mum. But since the man insist, no choice, have to make a trip to PD. *$$ fly*

<font color="0077aa">good morning mummies

Nicky
*Hi 5* keke
my girl finally teething too
last fry night nvr sleep well she kept crying every 2hrs. i never tot of teething, tot is tummy wind only.
then next day try to press her gum, can feel the sharp sharp one lolx
but so far she is okie ler, only gave me nightmare on tat nite. after tat everythg look normal le

mousebb, YPG
the big block looks so tempted ler but has no space to place on. else its ll be a very good present for my girl's 1st bday sigh..

XY
tat day i back from fidgets also been attack by flu bug, but only me got it.
i m not sure if its got from there but just feel so coincidence
hope u &amp; marcus get well soon</font>

morn mommies

wow, the big blocks look so fun! was tempted to get some blocks for rebby as well... but think i will wait till she is more nimple with her hands and fingers to put things together

Morning mummies..

Happy belated birthday for WX..

everafter,
we ordered ours by the help of daisybutton. Heard that it's not easy.. need ppl who are residing there.. maybe u can ask daisybutton for details..

EY,
Cant wait for the shoes.. hee...

XY,
Hope you n marcus get well soon..

gd morn mummies!

Happy belated birthday WX and mousebb!

XY,

take care yah! drink more water..weather is real bad! i am stil in the midst of recovering frm brochitis..

<font color="aa00aa">XY
Hope marcus will get well soon.

tweety, trace
Thanks, mummies

bbgoh
It takes up half of my playmat!</font>