(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">Bluey,
it's great tat u thought of passing the cd to Jolly, Thanks

XY,
it's at FB. Where's my pin jin, qin jia? wahahaha...</font>

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

So fast planning for "pin jing" ah?? hee hee

Wanted to upload the pic that you requested last night but I dozed off after "my head touches the pillow" while waiting for hb to finish his stuff hahaha ;p will do it tonite...

hi bluey - no worries..let me try and see if can..agree b wedding PG v siong. My fren was 1 and he complained v tiring and all weekends burnt!

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Weddings are stressful not to mention the post processing, tht's why top notch Wedding PG can command such a high fee

If too troublesome nvm ya

<font color="0000ff">The other time we went for a PS for a baby gal (supposed to be a Nov bb but born twds end Oct) and her mummy told me she's alrd 10wks preggie with No 2!

<font color="119911">mousebb,
u drooling with envy huh
the nov mommy is in her 11 weeks. U jia you too

<font color="aa00aa">Jjmom
Haha!!! Not yet ttc lah. Will try early next year if possible. Frankly speaking actually I'm a bit scared to get pregnant again bcos I worry I have to go for amniocentesis test again. Can still remember that painful experience till today!</font>

<font color="119911">mousebb,

wei da mama *hugz* No, go for #3! I think those who have what it takes, shd have as many as they can/want (^_-)b

think if we were to go for #2, i confirm have to take the test this time, 高龄产妇

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom
I will be under this 高龄产妇 category too but gynae said not necessary to go for amnio unless the oscar results is not good.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

Good to know that..maybe give him more fluids and if not well then wkends stay at home to rest

JJmom,
seems like u are drooling a lot when u viewing my photos... lol...

karen,
thanks for the pics... so this is the rocking horse... keke

hello mummies
hv been very busy. aless is down with fever above 39 for 2 days. din sleep since. went to pd twice. done urine test today.

bluey
the postage for the shoes is 1.50. sorry, i'm on notebook. dun hv your email address.

REbecca
hope nick gets well soon.

<font color="0000ff">EY,

Hope Aless get well soon! It's must really tiring on you, take some rest in btw ok

<font color="#C24641"> Bluey
thanks!! ya.. dun think he's fit for outdoor activity.
my wild wild wet trip GONE!!! haha!!!
as long as he recover well,
even if cancel my overseas holiday i also 'gam wan'

Mummies who TTC
jiayou!!!

i can 'make' it!!! u guys can too!!! LOL!!! =P</font>

<font color="#C24641"> Mummy EY
super duper long time no 'see' liao leh!!!
how's life?

rocking horse(mine is a reindeer)
i bought it at ikea. i forgotten how much.
bought it when Nick was 2yr old!!
n the condition is still 9/10.
despite being "abuse" by Gracia.

<font color="#C24641"> EY
NO LA!! NO LA!!
i mean i can conceive 3X.
u all trying so hard also can get it de..
jiayou!!

mouth say wan #4. heart n mind say NO WAY!!!
coz i goin to work soon. no more SAHM.
but glad that today Eri make the first step!
so i 'si er wu han' =P</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
out of a sudden hor.. feel like 'bu she de' to go work leh..
coz i got the seperation anxiety.. nt my kids. LOL!!!
this morning just told Gracia that i'll be working.
so she got to obey her granny. know what she reply me?
'mummy bye bye!' *faint*
this shows that how much she wanted me to go work. LOL!!!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> XY
LOL!!! ya lor hor!!
so i wont feel like i 'khui qian' my kids.
as they are so eager to see me "leave" them. LOL!!!</font>

<font color="119911">Reb,

glad tat Nick is getting better
&amp; u can go off to work with a ease of mind next wk
As for the seperation anxiety, u will get use to it slowly de

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
<font color="ff0000">Time : 11am to 3pm</font>
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room, MeraPrime, just next to Tiong Bahru MRT station
http://www.meraprime.com.sg/index.php?page=locationmap
Dress Code for Baby and Parents: Red/White (optional)

1. Jelly &amp; Rebby (paid)
2. Karen &amp; Jowenda
3. Joanne &amp; Rianne (paid)
4. Forest &amp; Kieran (coming late, no food)
5. Penny &amp; Claudia (not coming)
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan
8. Surf &amp; Mag (paid)
9. Chris &amp; Ashton (paid)
10. eLcH &amp; Dylan + HB (no food)
11. cheerbear &amp; shawn (paid)
12. icylemon with Lil Rachel &amp; Regine (Bengawan Solo de Kuehs) AM OK but will leave ard 1pm coz I have another family gathering.
13. Mint &amp; Regina + HB (Strawberry cheesecake)
14. Christina &amp; BB Zac
15. Jolly &amp; Ashton + HB (Can only reach at 1pm) (paid)
16. Jill &amp; Zoe
17. JJmom &amp; Nat (no food)
18. Everafter &amp; Bryan (paid)
19. Jerelbliss &amp; Caden + HB
20. Big Flamingo &amp; Julian (paid, but not coming)
21. Nickypower &amp; Kaelyn +HB (Can only reach at 1pm) (paid)
22. Wan Chuen &amp; Kaijie (Paid)
23. Purple

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">$12/adult.
Transfer to XY POSB Savings 218-00838-0</font></font>

<font color="#C24641"> JJmom
haha.. i know.. just that nt really use to it lor..
as i stay at hme for abt 5yrs liao leh...
exclude those i working for few mths de la..
even if all add-up.. also nt even reach 1yr lor..
so u can see y Nick n Gracia are so close with me.
but i gonna miss my youngest bao bei liao...
gonna take lotsa lotsa fotos of her n upload into my HP!! haha!!!!!
tell u a secret.. when the first time i work,
i went to the toilet n cried coz i miss Nick badly. LOL!!!</font>