(2008/10) Oct 2008

Huini,
Welcome!

I've been feeding my boy pumpkin for the past 2 weeks on a daily basis, carrots 3-4 times a week. These are mixed in his porridge or I'll juice carrot and apple juice for him twice a week. So far ok.

Jelly,
Tomorrow will be a better day!

huini
if can endure, try another 1! hee... i miss being preggers

<font color="#C24641"> Huini
haha!! i use the laughin gas.
so still ok la..

Jelly
*hugz*
hope u get well soon. thanks God that Rebby is fine.

Birthday bash

ok mummies the cupcakes already ordered and bb names as follow.

Baby name
1 Marcus
2 Shawn
3 Seline
4 Natalie
5 Wenmin
6 WX
7 Bryan
8 Kieran
9 Claudia
10 Ashton
11 Ashton
12 Varner
13 Tong
14 Zoe
15 Regine
16 Clare
17 Caden
18 Rianne
19 Kaelyn
20 Regina
21 Kaitlyn
22 MX
23 Zac
24 Rebby
25 Skylar

total cost for 25 cakes = $173.90 include delivery ($6.96 per bb) + gymboree cost for 25 bb = $595 ($23.80 per bb)

total cost = $768.90 ($30.76 per bb)

mummies pls transfer $30.76 to me (mousebb, urs is $61.52 for wm and wx) by <font color="ff0000">24 AUG 2009</font> as i need to make payment in order to secure the order of the cupcakes.

<font color="ff0000">DBS saving plus 0262009762</font>

mommies
thanks for all your encouragement... it just saddens me... 17 year old going to prison and its a done deal, no two way,s just how long according to the police officer... my cousins are closed to me... one is dead, the other now in trouble...both are brothers

<font color="0000ff">Huini,

Must count our blessings for having our little ones

Jelly,

In life, we always go thru some bad patches at a point of time.... just hope that things will look better *stay positive*</font>

cheerbear
Pls confirm as in earlier post, i'm in a waiting list (No. 26).

Is there a mistake here? Just in case - miss out other/s &amp; got replaced.

Just to clarify only...heee...thanks

or i miss out the post on the updated list.. pls advise... thks

Huini,
My labour was around 26 hours which also ended up in emergency csect and I thought it was long but yours is really long!

huini,
welcome.. i give my son everyday but abit only so far ok leh.

jelly,
hope u r ok and thank god rebby is fine too.

lili,
i jus put the pork in the porridge to cook for favour never give to my son leh.

Hi Huini,
40 hours... no joke man.
Glad that i didn't have to go thru any labour pain. My was c-sec as baby is too big.

Jelly,
Lucky Rebby is alright. U must have hurt urself real bad while cushioning her from the fall. As for ur cousin, guess he have to pay for his offence. Sigh... Hope he change after his sentence.

<font color="aa00aa">cheer bear
Thanks. Payment made via Transaction Reference 2388198821. Have PMed you the payment details.</font>

<font color="#C24641"> Jelly
i'm sure there's a solution for this.
but if ur cousin know the consequence n still choose to break the law.
den no choice liao ler..
sorry if i sound sarcastic n cruel.

at this period of time. pray hard that if ur cousin can get a good lawyer to fight the case?</font>

elch, really din expect to be so long.. my gal jus refuse to come out. hubby say partially my fault, cos my due date as on 12 Oct, so i told shenise, 3 more days will be ur uncle (my brother)'s bday.
And she really listen to me, by staying 3 more days inside. hahaha
And i dun feel any pain at all, not even when waterbag burst...

<font color="aa00aa">Huini
Welcome!

My maid cook the porridge with pumpkin and sweet potatoes everyday but I will not let my gal finish all. The main purpose is to enhance the taste of the porridge. </font>

hi Xy....luckily its all over.
will try to go for 2nd one next yr...haha..hope i got the chance to get pregnant again...

Mummies...any plans for babies 1st yr old celebration?

Cheer Bear,
Actually you no need to use 'lao shu rou' since you are not feeding any pork to Shawn but just using it to enhance the taste. Very wasted leh if it's just used to enhance the taste and not consumed.

elch,
i will eat the meat with the rest of the porridge that shawn cant finish. his porridge is never waste coz its so yummy

mousebb,

hmm..dat dae brought Arielle to the PD. I asked her diet. Was told not to give pumpkin, tomato, sweet potato, carrot too often. It will cause yellowish to the skin..something like dat. So u might wanna put corn instead to sweeten the porridge. Just an opinion
mayb yr PD is ok with it..

Huini Li,

I also 32 this yr, my gal also born in Oct. I married in 2007, dun tell me u also. Hehe...

I cant imagine 40 hrs labour &amp; end up emergency C-section. I almost wanted to give up pushing but the KKH nurse say if u dun push, C-section. So I endure &amp; push. Luckily manage to push out my gal. She got big head.

Jellypurin,

Perhaps u can get the maid agency to talk to the maid? Sometimes it is just communication problem between ur maid &amp; ur mum? My mum &amp; maid also kenna conflict once but after I clear up the misunderstanding, my mum is fine liao.

<font color="#C24641"> Good Morning Mummie!!

Jelly
hope u feel better today.

Huini
i'm 24 this yr. mother of 3.
can so-called quite popular among most of the mummies here.
coz of my age n with 3 kids.

the youngest n also the most childish one.

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
sianz lor!!! today, history replay again.
Nick spill the milk onto the floor again!!!

but thanks God that i din spill the pail of water. LOL!!</font>

Big boss coming to office today, dun think can login too often to chat with u all.

Ypg
me married in 2003. have been trying for baby since 2005. luckily, finally got 1 in 2008.

Reb
so young..n mum of 3...
maybe Nick din hold tightly to his bottle.

Morning mummies..

Jelly,
How are u today?? Hope u are better today.. DOn take it too hard k..

Welcome Huini!!!
I'm 27 this yr, mother of 1, my boy born on 14th Oct.

Reb,
wow.. yr BIL bought u chicken rice huh??? that's a good day, isn't it??

<font color="#C24641"> Tweety
ya lor!!! what a surprise lor he bought me chicken rice. LOL!!

Huini
7.15am. coz his school starts at 8am.

purple
no la. scold him also cnt be help.
he will go more panic. worse! do thing even slower.
he's already so shock when he spill the milk.
face turn white. den i also pity him.
aft he spill the milk he den really wake up.
but if TML again. i'm going to scream at him. LOL!!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Ohayo~

Jelly,

Funds tsf to Fabbie - txn ref :<font color="ff0000">2389195140 </font>

Thanks</font>

huini
I only have one thing common with you. I also got hitched in '03. Was hoping to delay having a bb until 2050 but geez, hb wants it sooner, like 2008. So we tried and I was unlucky. The rest is HIStory.

morning mummies

reb,
maybe u try to give nick the milk when he is more awake ie after brush teeth and wash face then lesser chance of spill milk.

<font color="#C24641"> Karen
haha.. which part funny?

Cheer
but the problem is hor..
he already hve his breakfast half way liao leh..
he den over spill the milk!!!!</font>