(2008/10) Oct 2008

thanks Jelly - i do see my other frens try Nan... they have this HA range..maybe i will try that. Goat milks -- hee hee smells weird leh...i think i see if i can get NAN sample..if he ok then i dun have to try soy.

reb - not lying, it is called promoting. Imptly when u get the job, must do well....

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

U give a try and see if his condition improves

Jelly,

Cupcake divinity is full till Oct alrd and lots of comment that their cakes are not as fantastic as their decor.

<font color="aa00aa">Jolly : For e crawlers gathering on national day, am thinkin of gettin e ndp tattoOs from my sis then we can do it on perhaps our buds arm? Will be quite cool</font>

chris/jelly,
so still wan to call cupcake divinity?

chris,
pm u the details liao

vanilla,
Nan HA is for those bb with super sensitive tummy.. u can try first then slowly change to normal FM if not keep drinking HA is very shiong leh.. cost is super ex

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
Time : 4pm
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room Tiong Bahru
Dress Code for Baby: Red/White (optional)

1. Jelly &amp; Rebby
2. Karen &amp; Jowenda
3. Joanne &amp; Rianne
4. Forest &amp; Kieran
5. Penny &amp; Claudia
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan
8. Surf &amp; Mag
9. Chris &amp; Ashton
10. eLcH &amp; Dylan
11. cheerbear &amp; shawn
12. icylemon with Lil Rachel &amp; Regine
13. Mint &amp; Regina
14. Christina &amp; BB Zac
15. Jolly &amp; Ashton
16. Jill &amp; Zoe
17. JJmom &amp; Nat

Food : lets call 62353535 to order pizza, honey roasted wings, drumlets and starry munchies think more than enough liao :p not to 4get drinks too

<font color="aa00aa">Jolly : For e crawlers gathering on national day, am thinkin of gettin e ndp tattoOs from my sis then we can do it on perhaps our buds arm? Will be quite cool</font>

<font color="ff0000">XY to Jolly,
I like the idea of "tattooing" babies to celebrate the nations birthday. AFterall, we are one of the 1st few to enjoy the 4 months mat leave. Keke...
Now... someone wanted to call the TV crew???</font>

Views from the others???

<font color="119911">chris,
yes, i wanted to help doing the list for cup cakes but since u r already doing the name lists for $ &amp; all. Mayb it's better to do with juz 1 name list?

Ok, then u take over the name list &amp; i do something else

<font color="0077aa">morning mummies

FM for bubs

1) Vanilla_pod - similac
2) Rebecca - Mamil
3) jelly - Similac
4) Chris - used to be enfapro, then now mamil
5) mousebb - friso gold
6) cheerbear - similac
7) Lilbluey - Similac
8) BBgoh - Mamil

Jolly
*hug* thanks for spending yr time to organise the 1st yr party.

XY
wah good idea ler, must be fun.. too bad i cant join

1st Year Bb Bash/Party
1) Jollyhoppy
2)Bbgoh
3)Cheerbear
4)XY
5) Icy
6) JJmom
7) MsPiggy
8) ChrisLin
9) Gio
10) Everafter
11) Mousebb
12) Tweety **(nt coming?)
13) Forest
14) Buffy
15) Jill
16) Kylie_Mummy
17) Carole Ng
18) Mint
19) ypg
21) Jen
22) Jerelbliss
23) Ribenali
24) Christina
25) Lili

Mummies, hope to confirm all the details by the end of this month..
Busy with work &amp; juggling with Ash's bday preparation as well..so hope to seek your understanding to confirm your attendance soon..so that can work out the cost/budget + need to order the cupcake etc...

We are all here to celebrate the joy of yet another milestone of our lil one...
so Help is needed as it's v shiong for me to coordinate all aspects..
Treasurer ?
Co-ordinator ? <font color="119911">JJmom, Chris lin</font>
Photographer ? <font color="119911">XY</font>
Cupcake ordering : <font color="119911">cheerbear</font>
mmmm, any volunteers for any roles...

Closing date is 31 Jul 09 ya =)

Mummies, I've made a tentative booking for
12th Sept 2009, Saturday
Gymboree @ Harbourfront
1.5 Hours (Time Slot is between 5-8pm, was thinking 5pm-6.30pm ?)
Cost : $370 for first 10 babies; $15 for additional babies

We will have the activities for an hour at the gym area..and half an hour for snacks + birthday song. Would suggest finger food..so that it's easier..if not, we can proceed to somewhere else for food..so that there's more time for mingling..tot it's abit rush to finish up our food in half an hour.wad ya think ?
Suggestions always welcome.

xy,

jolly'reply

hahahha..okok,

actualli when i asked my sis for the tattoos...she say can ask her media friends to take pic or do a coverage (of cos also depends if they think it's news worthy)...but dunno if the rest of the mummies ok or not..
also asking my sis to get some SG mini flags and other stuff...maybe we can play the NDP music at the gathering..heee

Tattoss &amp; Mini flags is cool idea :p
How about singapore flag to cover the matt? So that the babies will craw over the spore flag ....

<font color="0077aa">chris
play 'majulah singapura' ??? :p
then must train all the bubs stand up

jolly, chris, jjmom, XY
thanks for getting help on the party.
i m not a good organiser so dunno wat i can help, just let me noe wat can i contribute okie? :p

morning mummies

FM for bubs

1) Vanilla_pod - similac
2) Rebecca - Mamil
3) jelly - Similac
4) Chris - used to be enfapro, then now mamil
5) mousebb - friso gold
6) cheerbear - similac
7) Lilbluey - Similac
8) BBgoh - Mamil
9) JJmom - similac

<font color="119911">chris,
hahaha...tell Jolly, i haven get to help yet lei
&amp; we shd b thanking her instead, cannot let her do all the work alone for all our bbs mah

monye,
CANNOT put the flag on the floor.. it shows disrespect to the country.

vanilla,
pump as much as u can but dun stress urself.

bbgoh,
play 'majulah singapura' ??? :p
then must train all the bubs stand up
hahaha so funny.. can imagine all the bb standing and go ahhhhh....baaaa..ehhhhh

JJmon,

how u noe? hahahaha me and jolly are now working out for the budget... we are just waiting to confirm the attendance and the price of the cupcakes. once the list is up, i will post it on the fourm...

<font color="#C24641"> Vanilla
haha... ok lor.. i try to stay as calm as i can lot..

XY
orh... forgot la.. hehe... just imagine 17 BBs in the baby pool!! haha.. guess will caught the attention of all the residents there!! sure cute de lor.. but i rmb her condo pool is small leh... </font>

<font color="0000ff">Chris,

For PG, the mini cupcakes start from $3 onwards, for their normal size it's $5 and above and depend on design.

<font color="#C24641"> mon
our MM Lee will date u out if anybody were to report that u place the flag on the floor. =P</font>

<font color="119911">Jolly, Chris,
what u ladies think? Want to trust the $ to me? Or it's easier for u ladies to do it? Anything goes with me, juz let me know