(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning mummies

so pissed off with hubby... i am veri sure last nite he ask me to set alarm for 6.30... then he wake up in the mrorning say why i wake him up so late...

Good morning mummies...

mousebb, mine too! Hee...there's Bejeweled Blitz and Bejeweled but don't know why Bejeweled went 'missing'...

Good morning mummies...

mousebb, mine too! Hee...there's Bejeweled Blitz and Bejeweled but don't know why Bejeweled went 'missing'...

<font color="0000ff">Morning All~

Chris,

Dun get too upset, *smile*

Mint,

Sure, will PM you some details later see if you are ok with it

<font color="0000ff">Morning All~

Chris,

Dun get too upset, *smile*

Mint,

Sure, will PM you some details later see if you are ok with it

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
Time : 4pm
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room Tiong Bahru
Dress Code for Baby: Red/White (optional)
Food : lets call 62353535 to order pizza, honey roasted wings, drumlets and starry munchies think more than enough liao :p not to 4get drinks too

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
Time : 4pm
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room Tiong Bahru
Dress Code for Baby: Red/White (optional)
Food : lets call 62353535 to order pizza, honey roasted wings, drumlets and starry munchies think more than enough liao :p not to 4get drinks too

HAIZZZ,

he got something important to attend, so i just keep quiet... he think i wan to wake him late ma... i ask him twice to confirm... haizzz

HAIZZZ,

he got something important to attend, so i just keep quiet... he think i wan to wake him late ma... i ask him twice to confirm... haizzz

<font color="aa00aa">elch
Ya lor! I prefer Bejeweled Blitz! Played Bejeweled 2 last week but now cannot be found le. I also like Zuma! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">elch
Ya lor! I prefer Bejeweled Blitz! Played Bejeweled 2 last week but now cannot be found le. I also like Zuma! </font>

mousebb,
Yet to try Zuma on FB yet but I do like it when I was playing on some other websites...Bejeweled Blitz is fun but still don't how to obtain high scores like 175k and above leh...

Yesterday went 'snaking' at Taka during lunch hours to shop for a swimming suit but it's just so depressing each time I try the ones that I like and they are either showing my stretch marks, lumpy butt or portruding tummy!

mousebb,
Yet to try Zuma on FB yet but I do like it when I was playing on some other websites...Bejeweled Blitz is fun but still don't how to obtain high scores like 175k and above leh...

Yesterday went 'snaking' at Taka during lunch hours to shop for a swimming suit but it's just so depressing each time I try the ones that I like and they are either showing my stretch marks, lumpy butt or portruding tummy!

Jelly,
Bikini top cannot cover my stretchmarks leh...after trying around 8 suits or so I finally manage to get a tankini which I like and is able to cover my flaws and flaunt my 1 and only asset which's my full of bm breasts! :p

Jelly,
Bikini top cannot cover my stretchmarks leh...after trying around 8 suits or so I finally manage to get a tankini which I like and is able to cover my flaws and flaunt my 1 and only asset which's my full of bm breasts! :p