(2008/10) Oct 2008

elch,
I like yr outdoor wedding photos.. nice..

hahaha.. okok.. I go kp.. hee... Mine v small leh.. What is mafiawar??? I don know how to play leh.. I'm in pet society only..

bigflamingo,
Some of us if close will call name, but sometime by nick then we will know who is who.. hee...

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
ya lor.. ur's leh? upload leh... i wan see. hehe... i dun hve.. if i hve i will post too.

ic.. hve u ever tot of retake it? as a celebration of anniversary? i hve. but dunno will my wish come true ant.

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
I want also no use cos my hubby is not interested leh. I hope to take a chuan jia fu one of these days when wenmin is older.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
I want also no use cos my hubby is not interested leh. I hope to take a chuan jia fu one of these days when wenmin is older.</font>

mousebb,
thks.. You may like to consider retake??

Rebecca,
I wan to re-take too leh.. this time, wanna go Rendang if possible...

mousebb,
thks.. You may like to consider retake??

Rebecca,
I wan to re-take too leh.. this time, wanna go Rendang if possible...

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb &amp; Tweety
both hubby n i are interested but need to see financially "interested" ant lor..</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb &amp; Tweety
both hubby n i are interested but need to see financially "interested" ant lor..</font>

Hi - am from the Sept thread, would like to join in the
BP

http://bubsinc.blogspot.com
Bellamy's Brown Rice Pasta Star - 7mths
Tweety x 2
Breadmum x 1

Bellamy's Baby Macoroni - 8 mths
Tweety x 2
BBgoh x 1
Breadmum x1

Bellamy's Spelt Pasta - 10 months
BBgoh x 1
Tweety x 1
breadmum x 1

Bellamy's Vegie Macoroni - 12 months
BBgoh x 1

Bellamy's Baby Porridge - 6 mths
Tweety x 2

Bellamy's Baby Rice - 4 mths
Tweety x 2

Hi - am from the Sept thread, would like to join in the
BP

http://bubsinc.blogspot.com
Bellamy's Brown Rice Pasta Star - 7mths
Tweety x 2
Breadmum x 1

Bellamy's Baby Macoroni - 8 mths
Tweety x 2
BBgoh x 1
Breadmum x1

Bellamy's Spelt Pasta - 10 months
BBgoh x 1
Tweety x 1
breadmum x 1

Bellamy's Vegie Macoroni - 12 months
BBgoh x 1

Bellamy's Baby Porridge - 6 mths
Tweety x 2

Bellamy's Baby Rice - 4 mths
Tweety x 2

Tweety,

Thanks! Didn't know I can look good in photos till wedding photoshoot! Haha...
When did you had your PS?

Mafia Wars is another game in FB...it's a no brainer game...just click, click and click to earn money and do bad deeds...hee..

Tweety,

Thanks! Didn't know I can look good in photos till wedding photoshoot! Haha...
When did you had your PS?

Mafia Wars is another game in FB...it's a no brainer game...just click, click and click to earn money and do bad deeds...hee..

<font color="0077aa">
1st Year Bb Bash/Party

1) Jollyhoppy
2)Bbgoh
3)Cheerbear
4)XY
5) Icy
6) JJmom
7) MsPiggy
8) ChrisLin
9) Gio
10) Everafter
11) Mousebb
12) Tweety
13) Forest
14) Buffy
15) Jill
16) Kylie_Mummy
17) Carole Ng
18) Mint
19) ypg
20) Christina</font>

Keep the list going =)
Prob looking at max 25 babies...come come join us as we celebrate our lil ones 1st year together.

Mummies, I've made a tentative booking for
triangle_right.gif
12th Sept 2009, Saturday
triangle_right.gif
Gymboree @ Harbourfront
triangle_right.gif
1.5 Hours (Time Slot is between 5-8pm, was thinking 5pm-6.30pm ?)
triangle_right.gif
Cost : $370 for first 10 babies; $15 for additional babies

We will have the activities for an hour at the gym area..and half an hour for snacks + birthday song. Would suggest finger food..so that it's easier..if not, we can proceed to somewhere else for food..so that there's more time for mingling..tot it's abit rush to finish up our food in half an hour.wad ya think ? Suggestions always welcome.

Someone suggested having a birthday cake..wad you think ? or maybe we can have cupcakes with our babies name on it ?

<font color="0077aa">
1st Year Bb Bash/Party

1) Jollyhoppy
2)Bbgoh
3)Cheerbear
4)XY
5) Icy
6) JJmom
7) MsPiggy
8) ChrisLin
9) Gio
10) Everafter
11) Mousebb
12) Tweety
13) Forest
14) Buffy
15) Jill
16) Kylie_Mummy
17) Carole Ng
18) Mint
19) ypg
20) Christina</font>

Keep the list going =)
Prob looking at max 25 babies...come come join us as we celebrate our lil ones 1st year together.

triangle_right.gif
12th Sept 2009, Saturday
triangle_right.gif
Gymboree @ Harbourfront
triangle_right.gif

We will have the activities for an hour at the gym area..and half an hour for snacks + birthday song. Would suggest finger food..so that it's easier..if not, we can proceed to somewhere else for food..so that there's more time for mingling..tot it's abit rush to finish up our food in half an hour.wad ya think ? Suggestions always welcome.

Someone suggested having a birthday cake..wad you think ? or maybe we can have cupcakes with our babies name on it ?

Mona:
Thanks for booking the function room. Baby Jo looks so cute and chubby!

Lilbluey:
I want to see the photos you are all talking about, how to see? Whats ur facebook name? Oh, I PMed you regarding PS, hope I not too late.

Rebbeca:
Hope your mood is better now. All the best for your interview! The blisters on my boy's finger burst, now skin peeling, quite ugly. Erin rash ok already?

Mona:
Thanks for booking the function room. Baby Jo looks so cute and chubby!

Lilbluey:
I want to see the photos you are all talking about, how to see? Whats ur facebook name? Oh, I PMed you regarding PS, hope I not too late.

Rebbeca:
Hope your mood is better now. All the best for your interview! The blisters on my boy's finger burst, now skin peeling, quite ugly. Erin rash ok already?

<font color="#C24641"> Tweety
now if i wanna go JB, i got to get someone to help me look aft them or get somebody to go in with me.

Wan Chuen
thanks for ur concern n wishes!! yes!! feeling much more better now.

oh!!! does it hurt? hope he get well soon.
as time goes by, his skin will look find.
Erin's rash got much much more better now. thanks for concern.

<font color="#C24641"> Tweety
now if i wanna go JB, i got to get someone to help me look aft them or get somebody to go in with me.

Wan Chuen
thanks for ur concern n wishes!! yes!! feeling much more better now.

oh!!! does it hurt? hope he get well soon.
as time goes by, his skin will look find.
Erin's rash got much much more better now. thanks for concern.

1st Year Bb Bash/Party
1) Jollyhoppy
2)Bbgoh
3)Cheerbear
4)XY
5) Icy
6) JJmom
7) MsPiggy
8) ChrisLin
9) Gio
10) Everafter
11) Mousebb
12) Tweety
13) Forest
14) Buffy
15) Jill
16) Kylie_Mummy
17) Carole Ng
18) Mint
19) ypg
20) Christina
21) Jen

Keep the list going =)

12th Sept 2009, Saturday
Gymboree @ Harbourfront

1st Year Bb Bash/Party
1) Jollyhoppy
2)Bbgoh
3)Cheerbear
4)XY
5) Icy
6) JJmom
7) MsPiggy
8) ChrisLin
9) Gio
10) Everafter
11) Mousebb
12) Tweety
13) Forest
14) Buffy
15) Jill
16) Kylie_Mummy
17) Carole Ng
18) Mint
19) ypg
20) Christina
21) Jen

Keep the list going =)

12th Sept 2009, Saturday
Gymboree @ Harbourfront

Rebecca:
I think my boy "no feeling" about his finger, keep biting and sucking it as usual, so worried it get infected that I wrapped it up, then he pulled out the gauze haha.

Maybe when your kids are slightly older you can ask your parents in law to help for one day while you go JB?

Rebecca:
I think my boy "no feeling" about his finger, keep biting and sucking it as usual, so worried it get infected that I wrapped it up, then he pulled out the gauze haha.

Maybe when your kids are slightly older you can ask your parents in law to help for one day while you go JB?

<font color="#C24641"> Wan Chuen
haha!! ur boy is cute!! guess it dun feel hurt ba..

hmm... maybe.. got to see how first ba..

<font color="#C24641"> Wan Chuen
haha!! ur boy is cute!! guess it dun feel hurt ba..

hmm... maybe.. got to see how first ba..

jjmom,
Regina can pull herself to standing position and she can stand unsupported for like 2 secs and plonk she goes.

I personally think that 'exercise' helps them in building the muscles to sit/stand/walk. Regina swims and goes to gymboree. I also try not to carry her too much when I'm home. Leave her on the playmat to explore.

jjmom,
Regina can pull herself to standing position and she can stand unsupported for like 2 secs and plonk she goes.

I personally think that 'exercise' helps them in building the muscles to sit/stand/walk. Regina swims and goes to gymboree. I also try not to carry her too much when I'm home. Leave her on the playmat to explore.

XY,
Yup, Regina has done that to me a few times too. Can be embarrassing if I'm not wearing a nice bra that day. oops! Hahaha!

XY,
Yup, Regina has done that to me a few times too. Can be embarrassing if I'm not wearing a nice bra that day. oops! Hahaha!

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
Time : 4pm
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room Tiong Bahru
Dress Code for Baby: Red/White (optional)

1. Jelly &amp; Rebby
2. Karen &amp; Jowenda
3. Joanne &amp; Rianne
4. Forest &amp; Kieran
5. Penny &amp; Claudia
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan
8. Surf &amp; Mag
9. Chris &amp; Ashton
10. eLcH &amp; Dylan
11. cheerbear &amp; shawn
12. icylemon with Lil Rachel &amp; Regine
13. Mint &amp; Regina
14. Christina &amp; BB Zac
15. Jolly &amp; Ashton
16. Jill &amp; Zoe
17. JJmom &amp; Nat

Food : Pizza?

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
Time : 4pm
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room Tiong Bahru
Dress Code for Baby: Red/White (optional)

1. Jelly &amp; Rebby
2. Karen &amp; Jowenda
3. Joanne &amp; Rianne
4. Forest &amp; Kieran
5. Penny &amp; Claudia
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan
8. Surf &amp; Mag
9. Chris &amp; Ashton
10. eLcH &amp; Dylan
11. cheerbear &amp; shawn
12. icylemon with Lil Rachel &amp; Regine