(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C24641"> Bluey
haiz.. so God created men(no common sense) n women(with common sense) n made them husband n wife. coz He wan the women(with common sense) to teach n guide the men(no common sense). LOL!!!!

XY
*2 thumbs up*
ur hubby did a GREAT job man!!!</font>

<font color="119911">dimpletot,
how much brown rice u cook with how much water? I vy bad at the ratio so the congee din turn out nice too

Haha... my hubby say borth of Marcus is once a lifetime. Plus he's our first born.

F1 is a yearly event.

This year he not taking leave lah. I also not preggy with #2.

<font color="#C24641"> busy bee
scented? if no, i wan buy!! coz my kids butt ar.. make of "gold" de.. if "touches" scented wipes, the grow flower(rash)!!!</font>

I just rec this email and it made my day. If only really have such courses for MEN!

Continuing Education Classes for Men at THE ADULT LEARNING CENTRE

REGISTRATION MUST BE COMPLETED by Friday, July 31 , 2009

NOTE: DUE TO THE COMPLEXITY AND DIFFICULTY LEVEL OF THEIR CONTENTS,
CLASS SIZES WILL BE LIMITED TO 8 PARTICIPANTS MAXIMUM

Class 1
How To Fill Up The Ice Cube Trays -- Step by Step, with Slide
Presentation.

Meets 4 weeks, Monday and Wednesday for 2 hours beginning at 7:00 PM.

Class 2
The Toilet Paper Roll - Does It Change Itself? -- Round Table
Discussion.

Meets 2 weeks, Saturday 12:00 for 2 hours.

Class 3
Is It Possible To Urinate Using The Technique Of Lifting The Seat and
Avoiding The Floor, Walls and Nearby Bathtub? -- Group Practice.

Meets 4 weeks, Saturday 10:00 PM for 2 hours.

Class 4
Fundamental Differences Between The Laundry Hamper and The Floor --
Pictures and Explanatory Graphics.

Meets Saturdays at 2:00 PM for 3 weeks.

Class 5
Dinner Dishes - Can They Levitate and Fly Into The Kitchen Sink? --
Examples on Video.

Meets 4 weeks, Tuesday and Thursday for 2 hours beginning at 7:00 PM

Class 6
Loss Of Identity - Losing The Remote To Your Significant Other -- Help
Line Support and Support Groups.

Meets 4 Weeks, Friday and Sunday 7:00 PM

Class 7
Learning How To Find Things - Starting With Looking In The Right Places
And Not Turning The House Upside Down While Screaming -- Open Forum
Monday at 8:00 PM, 2 hours.

Class 8
Health Watch - Bringing Her Flowers Is Not Harmful To Your Health --
Graphics and Audio Tapes.

Three nights; Monday, Wednesday, Friday at 7:00 PM for 2 hours.

Class 9
Real Men Ask For Directions When Lost -- Real Life Testimonials Tuesdays
at 6:00 PM Location to be determined

Class 10
Is It Genetically Impossible To Sit Quietly While She Parallel Parks? --
Driving Simulations.

4 weeks, Saturday's noon, 2 hours.

Class 11
Learning to Live - Basic Differences Between Mother and Wife -- Online
Classes and Role-playing Tuesdays at 7:00 PM, location to be determined

Class 12
How to be the Ideal Shopping Companion -- Relaxation Exercises,
Meditation and Breathing Techniques.

Meets 4 weeks, Tuesday and Thursday for 2 hours beginning at 7:00 PM.

Class 13
How to Fight Cerebral Atrophy - Remembering Birthdays, Anniversaries and
Other Important Dates and Calling When You're Going To Be Late --
Cerebral Shock Therapy Sessions and Full Lobotomies Offered.

Three nights; Monday, Wednesday, Friday at 7:00 PM for 2 hours.

Class 14
The Stove/Oven - What It Is and How It Is Used -- Live Demonstration.

Tuesdays at 6:00 PM, location to be determined.

Upon completion of any of the above courses, diplomas will be issued to the survivors

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom
My hubby is involved in the F1 too. I hate it! Wanted to celebrate wenmin's birthday on the last weekend of Sep but crushes with F1!!!!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> busy bee
GREAT!!! thanks for sharing!!!

i know what can cure my bad mood liao!! SHOPPING SHOPPIN SHOPPING!!! LOL!!!</font>

hi R&amp;R mum- good to hear that Rachel is ok...i think she will recover v fast so u can plan regine's bday party -a smallone w family members. My bb recover abt 2 weeks but we kept him from crowds for 1 mth

<font color="#C24641"> purple
big also no use..

coz i cnt access to it.

guess i cheat too many coins in the pet society liao.

<font color="#C24641"> XY
got to DL the cheat engine or what de.. my hubby cheat lor.. den ar. i rich like nobody business man!!! guy n gift buy n gift... until one fine day.............. TIO BANNED!!!

Bluey,
PM u too.. hee...

Rebecca,
relax ya.. don think too much..

R&amp;R,
How are u lately??

busybee,
It's ok.. I can understand..

birthday bush:
I got the venue, my condo club house.. but no cake, no theme yet..

Wipes:
I'm trying on sweet cheeks from NTUC.. I think 2 for $3+ for 90 wipes per pack.. I like the smell..

hi mummies - need to ask some advice

what happ is my bb ate bb yogurt for tea time 3x (half a cup). first time ok. second and third time he ate like 3pm and at dinner time 5.45-6pm he ate his porridge and immediately after finishing porridge he vomited his porridge out (entire feed).

I scared and dared not give yogurt anymore.

Then i wanted to start him on FM as i thinking when he 1 yr i stop BM. So on sat i gave him 2pm 60ml FM and 40Ml BM (usually i give 100ml). Then he drank, ok, slept,, wake up ok. When ate dinner at 5.30pm, he ate porridge make abit of noise but still finished. Then again he vomited his entire porridge out.

We tried feeding FM at 11pm, he is ok.

I am thinking why 3 times he drank or ate cow's milk stuff at 2pm+ then he will vomit his porridge.

ANy one bbs are like that?

My pd say it is not the milk or the yogurt. I am still worried. I cannot let him vomit everytime he takes fm at 2pm ..

<font color="0077aa">vanilla
it happen to seline b4 too, maybe u missed out my post last time.

i used to give her yogurt once a day only. tat day i saw hot weather &amp; afternoon i gave her another cup. abt 2hr lata when i fed her porridge she had stomachache, cried badly &amp; vomit out. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Could be a case of tummy too full, bloated which leads to a build up of air in the tummy which may cause your bo y to vomit. Maybe u try to reduce the intake of yougurt and adjust the timing for the feeding time and see how it goes.

<font color="119911">yogurt :
till now i still don't dare to give cold food to Nat, i worry the young body system cannot take the coldness &amp; will have upset tummy</font>

<font color="#C24641"> Vanilla
mayb u try to reduce the amount he take? i dun hve such encounter leh... mine is vomit aft i gve her FM. but now ok liao.. she is fully on FM.

<font face="tahoma">rebecca,
orh... but hor ur restaurant still operating leh... not bad... keke

yogurt,
which brand you all buy ar?</font>

thanks mummies - ya i must wean him to fm cos i cant be pumping forever for him. Think this week end i will try 60ML of FM and cut on his porridge and see how. when he vomits it is so poor thing, entire feed out (i must shout for hb to bring pail out to contain his puke)...

is anyone using booster seats for meal times? Or has a not too expensive high chair to recommend? I think the mamalove highchair we have now is uncomfortable. BB gets upset in it

<font color="0077aa">bigflamingo
i bought IKEA one is good &amp; cheap, only 20+ with tray. She likes it.
my SIL got gave babyace one she dun like it, its uncomfortable too </font>

<font color="119911">i also wondering who is sisi chia on FB

&amp; matsu yeo? any1 know her? have a friend request from her</font>

<font color="0077aa">sisi chia is tweety

bigflamingo
i thk both outlet got bah, i bought at tampines one </font>

Vanilla,
maybe u give too much??

Rebecca,
U cant go restaurant city?? y??

R&amp;R,
yes.. I'm sisichia

purple,
get something to stop the door from opening, then will be close liao..

JJmom,
sisichia is me.. heee...

purple, continue to play lah. can get hook de.

tweety, you are so beautiful. i love you wedding photos. i know it mite be you. so juz want to double cfm.

jjmom, ya tweety is hot mama.

another one is diana wee. another young &amp; hot mama. stand beside this 2 young girls i feel so old.

Tweety,
I'm Elaine in there...I'm also wondering who's Carole as I've seen her in many of the mummies' friend list but not mine leh...

Tweety,
Hahahaha....you are so funny to say that Rebecca sells spoilt food in her restaurant! My restaurant's also very big leh...you should go and patronize...but I've sort of neglected it ever since I've reached the max level...now playing Mafia Wars instead...

<font face="tahoma">RC,
dun noe y, got disconnect from there...

tweety,
use what to stop the door from opening?
added u in fb liao... woohoo... hot mama

highchair,
can get in ikea, cheap n good...</font>