(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Aiyoh! Next time try not to drink tea at night cos cannot sleep well. When your body is tired, you would start to feel stressed. Try to have some rest this afternoon.</font>

phtanus

So heartwarmning rite? Kate did that a couple of times. At first I thot fluke. But very clear and only when she really needs me. Some mornings she wakes up, stands in cot and says MAMA once very loud. Or when she wants milk will look for me and go mama pause mama twice. But when she wants food she will say in long string mummummummummum. Hee.

Rebecca,
How's the interview?? U don like?? Or still waiting for news??

busybee,
oh dear.. that's hard.. Do u still have pasta or macaroni to lett go?? If too troublesome, then don wan lah.. Later u v stress too..

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
ya lor.. haiz.. some more i now hungry.. just imagine how mood swing i am now!!!

stress + tired + hungry= bad bad bad mood.

Tweety
haha. nt yet la.. thur den interview.. so to night i need to get ready all documents. so on that day i wont get mess up..

Bluey, tweety, mousebb,

dimpletot,
Yes, hubby jealous and said I think too much, he just happen to make sounds like MAMA! Haha...but this morning when I walked pass his playard to kitchen, I heard him called MAMA MAMA again, immediately i went to pick him up and kiss him! So happy!

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
the food i like is at mac.. that cinnimom melts!!! yum yum!!! but i need to walk quite far lor...

Talking abour PS, bring baby Jonathan to Dphotofolio 2 wks ago, joning the fund raising for little Charmaine. just want to share some of the photo ....

2680720.jpg
2680721.jpg

Lilbluey ... can Jonathan register for photo also, but he's a boy2

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
Time : 4pm
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room Tiong Bahru
Dress Code for Baby: Red/White (optional)

1. Jelly &amp; Rebby
2. Karen &amp; Jowenda
3. Joanne &amp; Rianne
4. Forest &amp; Kieran
5. Penny &amp; Claudia
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan
8. Surf &amp; Mag
9. Chris &amp; Ashton
10. eLcH &amp; Dylan
11. cheerbear &amp; shawn
12. icylemon with Lil Rachel &amp; Regine
13. Mint &amp; Regina
14. Christina &amp; BB Zac
15. Jolly &amp; Ashton
16. Jill &amp; Zoe
17. JJmom &amp; Nat

Food : Pizza?

http://bubsinc.blogspot.com/

Bellamy's Brown Rice Pasta Star - 7mths
Tweety x 2

Bellamy's Baby Macoroni - 8 mths
Tweety x 2
BBgoh x 1

Bellamy's Spelt Pasta - 10 months
BBgoh x 1
Tweety x 1

Bellamy's Vegie Macoroni - 12 months
BBgoh x 1

Bellamy's Baby Porridge - 6 mths
Tweety x 2

Bellamy's Baby Rice - 4 mths
Tweety x 2

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">hi ladies!

bluey,
wow.. your hubby really into PS now! interesting.
i wanted to bring Nat for PS before 1YO, dont mind being your hubby's model is he needs one

</font></font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">ladies,
started planning the bday party for your kiddos? i intending to book the children's playroom at grassroot club.

used it for my son's 1YO party the other time... the other olders love it
</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">mspiggy
tat children's playroom is nice

i booked chalet instead of tat as i find it a bit ex :p

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

Just go for the interview then see how it goes, dun get too stressed about it. Just relax!

JJmom/Mspiggy

PM-ed me ok

Mona

Can can, drop me a PM ok, then I can consolidate the names

*p/s: Your boy is so adorable!*

<font face="tahoma">dimple,
jus saw u calling me... think u guys are out liao la...

lilbluey,
mine a girl... can take part... keke

o... i want to see pic... include me in ur facebook ar... [email protected]

Su Ping - mousebb
Cherlyn - ??

Paiseh... too many names till i blur... keke</font>

those who have sent their little ones for photoshoot, any recommendation of which photostudio is good?

I bght my DS when he was 5 mths old, n now im thinking of bringing him for another photoshoot, cos he simply looks different from his 5 mth old look.. Ha ha

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">XY,
intially wanted to have it on Hari Raya too... coz Monday is another rest day

But ends up having it the following one, nearer to the actual day.</font></font>

<font color="#C24641"> Bluey &amp; Jelly
haiz... is a small matter la.. but tolerate for long time liao lor..

certain things i EXPECT him to use is COMMON SENSE. but sad to say.. he NEVER use it. so sad now lor..

Tweety, 2nd thoughts i think i better not do the bp for bellamy's I dun think i can cope since i am planning for minibee's birthday bash!

when is hari raya? I am looking to hold it on 29th Aug. Weekend b4 her actual day.

seeking advise from you mummies.

Rachel's op is in Mid Aug.

Regine's 1st year old birthday is on 19 Sept.

I tot of not doing Regine's 1st birthday. Becoz of Rachel's condition. But I scare is not being fair to Regine. I am in 2 minds. How? How?

<font color="119911">XY,
your DH is involve in F1 too? hotel?

seems like a lot of DHs here r involve
kpo-ing...heehee</font>

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

Dun be angry lar, tht's the diff btwn women &amp; men! Sometimes, I oso get extremely frustrated when I said something and my hb doesn't know how to interpret it! :S

Juz chill it !
"Husband &amp; Wife got no overnight feud"

JJmom,
Ya lor. Hubby in F&amp;B line mah.
Last year his chef told him, u big man, think for yourself, family or work.

And my hubby took 10days leave. Wahaha...

<font color="#C24641"> RR Mum
y not u had a small celebration for Regine? just a small cake celebrate with ur family? aft all, 1yr old.. dunno anything de la.. =X</font>

<font color="119911">XY,
hahaha...so this yr, how many days is your DH taking since he is older liao?</font>