(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Hey Mummies,

We're actually looking for about 5 - 8 babies (most welcome bb gals) becos we simply lack of them hahahaha as part of building up my hb's portfolio..

Can do both indoor/outdoor shoots, but currently oni available during wkends.

If interested, can drop me a PM, am currently ironing out some details.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

I reckon minibee's pics will turn out gd!!

Thxs for sharing that article, good insight...

Re: Editing of Pics

Tis one must ask my hb becos I dunno how he did it despite him teaching me many times ;p~

*oops* think I shd ask my hb to conduct class on editing pics lolx ;p~

Dimple, haha not yet!! We went out 3 days straight and minibee is pooped out. I need to recuperate too!! Hahaha, i marvel at how mobile u mummies are and able to just go out and abt with ur bubs! Maybe next time, I have loads of chores to catch up on!

Lilbluey, I just went backt to look at your pics. Ashten looks great, I think your hubs has a flair man! I am so inspired. I think SLR seems like a great investment!

<font color="0000ff">Everafter,

He's actually in the midst of it now just that due to our work committment we can oni do the shoot over the wkend hahaha ;p

Interested, PM me ya

Btw, I still got the "3 leaders" pics still haven done up, u shd wait for that it's farni!

busybee
my point and shoot has a function where can set one colour to show up only.
its fun but must fiddle around a bit to learn.

Ok join us next time! U considered getting PT maid? I'm still the FT maid but it helps to have someone come in, even if only fortnightly.

bluey
photography is a good side line... ur hubs take v gd pictures... hee

i dun mind siging up for rebby if u need a chubby little ger...

Lilbluey, I agree wt Jelly, Very good sideline. I was just calculating how much on ave Sean Lau makes!! Wah Ka Ching!! $$$$$$

Btw I have PM'd u!! Wink!

Dimple, yeah I am thinking of engaging some help for my chores too. But my dogs are such rascals they always bully the helper. SIgh. Faint! Which point and shoot digi cam are u using. Not sure if mine has such a function. I am using the fuji.

Bluey, Evearfter,
Saw your bb PS.. v nice.. loves it..
NO recruit for boy?? sad.. hahahaha..

Dumbo,
don hv Bellamy's pasta and macaroni arh??

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

U are so farni~~

Thanks for your compliments
still in the learning process.

Hb has been researching alot and buying equipment hv alrd spent quite a fair bit, those lenses are so ex!! -_-"" but at least one day if he decided to leave his current industry he can do something he likes

Everafter,

Hv been staying up late on Sat/Sun to select the pics becos just that Sat alrd took 300++ shots lolx ;p~ let me see if I can post one of it up now hahaha

Jelly,

We dun mind Rebekah be part of our portfolio.

busybee
canon 850 I think. It's under manual and there's icon of ink dropper.

Lil bluey
yah lenses are exp! My friend bought a fish eye lens. Great effect tho.

Dimple... oh i see. OK I shall go play around with my digi cam. I always tot that the effect was a post shot effect... Interesting to learn that it is a camera function. I only have been playing with borders and silly face shots. So bad right. I took a shot of minibee with afro hair!! Hilarious!

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

No problem, how can forget her
hee hee

Dimpletot,

Good lenses are super ex but they take gd pics!!

Busybee,

Won't forget de!!

Rebecca,

wat happen?

<font color="0000ff">XY,

Recruitment for both boys/gals but just that we are lacking in the gals' dept hahaha ;p~

All are welcome

bluey
ask ur hubs to come for our 9 aug gathering leh.. then can take cute pics of all the bubs in red/white, celebrating national day! then we can submit for competition... heheh... if there is any... hahah... me and my big ides

Tweety! My personal stash for Bellamy's still a lot so I think won;t be doing BP yet. I may do a private Oct Mummies one if mummies here are keen. Let me know....

Rebecca, are u unwell? Take care.

<font color="0000ff">XY,

Suggestion taken, must let me check with my DH first later he overwhelmed hahaha

Yr hb oso takes great pics mah..

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
thanks for concern. guess i out of a sudden too stress out ba.. i also dunno leh.. *sigh* guess i nt enuf slp lor.. last nite i nearly 4am den slp leh.. guess is drink tea at nite ba.. nxt time cannot liao...

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
Time : 4pm
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room Tiong Bahru

1. Jelly &amp; Bub
2. Karen &amp; Bub
3. Joanne &amp; Bub
4. Forest &amp; Bub
5. Penny &amp; Bub
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan
8. Surf &amp; Mag
9. Chris &amp; Ashton
10. Mousebb &amp; Wenmin
11. eLcH &amp; Dylan
12. cheerbear &amp; shawn
13. icylemon with Lil Rachel &amp; Regine
14. Mint + Regina
15. Christina + BB Zac
16. Jolly+ Ashton
17. Jill+Zoe
18. JJmom &amp; Nat

Food : Potluck???

Karen,
Come lah. Come ard 5pm lor. Keke...

<font color="0000ff">Everafter,

I've upload a sneak preview that for the 3 bubs, will try to do the rest tonite hahaha

Good afternoon mommies!
Am so happy to share that Isaac called me (MAMA) for very first time last sat!

Bluey,
I wanna to chop ur sat afternoon slot now!!! Hee...but have u sent out the request to me? Din have any in my acc lay, i cant wait to see the photos!

<font color="0077aa">http://bubsinc.blogspot.com/

Bellamy's Brown Rice Pasta Start - 7mths
Tweety x 2

Bellamy's Baby Macoroni - 8 mths
Tweety x 1
BBgoh x 1

Bellamy's Spelt Pasta - 10 months
BBgoh x 1

Bellamy's Vegie Macoroni - 12 months
BBgoh x 1

Rebecca,
don stress ya.. just try to relax.. Don drink tea after noon.. It will make u v awake...

Phanus,
Congrats..

busybee,
$900?? that's v hard work.. Any other mummy wanna order???

<font color="#C24641"> Bluey
i also dunno leh..

i got a job interview.. but still i dun feel happy or excited.

dimple
haha... but it's enuf liao... 4am den slp lor!!! stress!!!

Tweety, yeah. That's why i got big scolding from my hubs for conducting the BP the last time cos some mums were either mega late of no show for collection and our weekend plans all ruined. Plus its no joke lugging $900 worth of bb cereal by myself!! He can't help me cos he bbsitting minibee! Can u believe i still have 3 bags of apple crisps not collected. I have sms and emailed the mummy to no avail. Weird right. Item paid for but never collect!

<font color="#C24641"> Tweety
last time i wasn't like this. i can stil sleep even if i drink it b4 bed. now.. no more..
old liao ba.. body change liao.. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Sorry, mummies. Cannot join in the gathering cos need to attend to something on that day

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
Time : 4pm
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room Tiong Bahru

1. Jelly &amp; Bub
2. Karen &amp; Bub
3. Joanne &amp; Bub
4. Forest &amp; Bub
5. Penny &amp; Bub
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan