(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

No prob..tht's my personal opinion, other mummies might beg to differ

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
It depends on his mood. Actually my main intention of sending him to a playgym is for him to interact with other kids cos he is very shy leh. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

The other night when I went in FB to look at your kids' pic, I realise that WX is starting to resemble like you!

Yr kids are adorable!!

Mousebb, u plan to take yr kids fr class or free play at the gym? Cos of age diff unlikely to be in same class unless u go for free play.... For class, heard good comments for Little gym. I may tae minibee there once the marina sq branch opens. For free play royce is not bad (the liang court one)

everafter,
Dylan's still waking up 2-4 times these days...it's still far from perfect but I'm thankful that he's stopped waking up to a max of 8 times like he did for the past 2 months! I gave up and let Dylan slept with me 2 weeks ago and he only wake up 1-2 times but I put him back into his own room after 2 tries...out of the blue, he decided to be kind to me last week onwards and just wake up 2-4 times! Haha...hope he'll do better...

Mousebb, I think only 1 in liang court. Royce has gym stuff and toys. Not too overhwhelming like the bigger ones like Gogo Bambino, Frisk and Romp etc.... So u can bring both WM and WX there!!

everafter,
I really hope so too! Every night I'll sort of 'nag' and remind him to sleep throughout the night! Haha...

Jelly,
Not yet...JJmom did email me about it but so far we've not arranged on how to collect...

<font color="0000ff">purple,
congrats! wah...pass on 1st try, somemore it's a raining day lei (^_-)b</font>

<font color="0000ff">elch,
what's dylan's nap schedule like? &amp; what time do u put him to bed? sometime too little sleep in the day will also affect the nite sleep.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">busy bee
I choose the one at liang court is bcos that place is not crowded and hubby's office is next to it only so we can park our car there and dont have to go round looking for parking lot.</font>

Mousebb I think u can join an annual membership at Royce and pay a small fee for drop ins. So if u plan to go regularly it will be worth it....

purple,
congrats!! Actually i was praying for rain during my 1st driving test. Coz when rains, drivers on the road will be more cautious. But in the end dint rain and i failed. haiz! Only managed to pass at my 2nd attempt.

U can start to drive ard now! Enjoy!

Porridge:
I oso uses the Japanese Pearl rice to cook for Claudia to eat. Very smooth and more easy to digest. I put threadfin, carrot, tomato and spinanch. gg to put the lao shu ruo very soon. muz change a bit coz she has been eating the same porridge with the same ingredients since day 1.

Rebecca,
*hugz* hope Erin will have a speedy recovery.

<font color="0077aa">hi mummies

tdy monday blue, heavy work no time to catch up with you. sigh...

Purple
wow congratz !! 1st time then passed, u r so bravo

Reb
wat happen to Erin? hope she get well soon

tdy IFC said MCYS removed the travel declaration rule le, so nw we travel no need to declare but if temperature at 37.6 &amp; above got to birng hom.
nw i can finally plan my homtrip le </font>

busybee
hmm, if u wanna use a cow term on a pig.. hehe.. it'smore like a pc if fillet mignon... hehe.. could be a ribeye, but not that big, so ya, fillet mignon

trace
eh, u dun mind, try going to a wet market and ask the butcher for that pc of "lao shu rou"... he will show u and u will hv an idea what it looks like and what it is ... hee

trace,
lao shu rou is the muscle meat of the pig and there r only 2 per pig so is ex and like wat jelly say almost no fats

wu hua rou is got abit of fats one if wan to use to cook for bb also can but best is cut away the fats.

Jelly, Cheerbear and Penny wah u guys so familiar with the terms!! I am clueless. So I hate going wet market, normally kenna 'suan' by the uncles and aunties. I normally shop at the supermarket. I believe its Pork Fillet...hahaha. Its quite expensive cut right for pork?

jelly,
is it really yummy? i hv not try yet coz my mum jus bought ytd.

trace,
dun worry i believe the butcher will know

busy bee,
some i also dunno so i learn from my mum lor.. she and my aunt r my best dictionary