(2008/10) Oct 2008

forest,
Regina also rejected the threadfin that I bought for her. Sigh! I told her that her food is expensive stuff and she's still so picky. Maybe I should try another type of fish like cod. Erks! Bankrupt manz!

<font color="#C24641"> mint
y nt u try pomfret? at least nt so ex den cod. hehe.. Erin love pomfret, threadfin n cod. same as the mummy. love expensive food. LOL!!!

Karen
haha... today better dun hve lor!!! =P</font>

i heard frm ppl that BM are good for them until 6mths old. aft that.. no good liao leh.. as in nt as good as the 6mths. n also will delay their teething timing.

Rebecca,
Is it? No wonder she bo gay... hahaha! But I dun wanna give up yet leh. I enjoy bfeeding.

Oh ya, about bringing baby to movies, not too loud meh?

LOL!!! can ask the uncle to help u clear the bone if u care getting frm market.. so more u so pretty.. he sure will help u de la.. =P</font>

i "keep" her inside the sling n also latch her on. now no more liao.. she bite me until i nipple go super deep cut. the cute is so deep until i can flip n see my flesh inside.

Rebecca,
The APA also recommend BF for 1 year.

My grandma that day ask me to stop bfeeding cos she said it's the reason that Regina so sticky to me. Got a tongue lashing from me. Heehee!

<font color="#C24641"> Karen
ya la.. n also see wat u eating lor.. if eating junk food.. whr got nutrients.. some more i also stop liao. wanna go work liao... hubby cnt afford to support us liao..

mint
haha.... i enjoy bfeeding. just that Erin is bitting me until i cnt tahan anymore.. as i mention just now lor.. she bite until got a deep cut n i can open the wound n see my own flesh.

Hello Rebecca,
Miss u loads!
Marcus also like to bite me. But i like the ease of Bfing leh. So easy.

Mint and Karen,
Marcus never take pic with Regina or Jo. Sigh...

jelly, mint,
Sure, pm me! I'll let u gals know abt e spree via email.

Trace,
Wah, u added corn ah. Must taste gd then! Keke, usually i also clean up e food for kieran.. V wasteful if we jus throw it! :p

Mint,
Guess wat? Last nite we succeeded in feeding threadfin! My mum added bits of pumpkin n i think it helped 2 mask e fishy smell. Wahaha.. Like u i also told e boy, so expensive fish still reject! Duh.. Keke

xy,
marcus no pic with rianne too. should meet you guys more often so that rianne would get used to other people and stop staring and crying.

mousebb, whitepaper,
morning!!

xinying
yah lor. Should have a shot of 'mee mee eyes' couple. Hee would be nice to have Marcus with Rianne too.

Forest
what spree? Shoo shoo? If so I'm interested too.

Joanne
yah lor, I'm forever asking to meet. You should come out often with us.

<font color="aa00aa">Chris
Thanks! Ashton is very handsome too. I like his big big eyes which look so alert! </font>

trace,
wow.. so good. at least your hub is willing to travel. i'm going hk this july and my hub keep saying: how will bb eat, what if we get h1n1, etc etc...

cheer bear,
my hb initially too.. then i nag him everyday cause my whole fam is going to hk and i wanted to go too. then he finally agreed lor.. hehe..

Meetups
Next one must be somewhere where the babies can roll or crawl about. Haha... Go Go Babini at Dempsey has this ball pool where babies can go in and play. But Marcus cried when i put him in leh. Dunnoe why. Maybe he scared of the balls. Funny.

trace,
yup. i bf. i told my hb the same thing. then he say, how to bf in public. i say wear nursing shawl lor.. i think he is still pai seh for me to bf in public. hehe.

karen,
i hope so too. i keep letting rianne try to crawl but so far she will just flip, seat, try to reach the toy. if cannot flip, seat and do it all over again until she reaches it. then if she is fed up with me moving her toy she will play with something else. hahaha..

vanilla,
U are really wei da. I dunno if i can or able to go thru d technology tingy if i were u. to me, i feel rather stress if i were to do that. hugz. u r really wei da.

rebecca,
my fren is staying at serangoon north. so u may want to get ur aunt to avoid the supermarket ard tat area.

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer bear
My hubby is unwilling to travel too. He also said maybe we shall wait till our gal turns 1 yr old then we see how! </font>

joanne,
i nag and nag also no use.

everafter/trace,
hope my turn will really come soon and hope H1N1 will be gone asap.. sighzz more pple kanna liao.

mousebb,
did i tell u that ur hb really dote on ur gal alot can tell from his face hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer bear
No, you din

Is it???? He always said wenmin is his princess and daddy's gal!!!! Wow! He so pian xin leh! </font>

mousebb,
no wonder the say 'mummy's boy and daddy's gal' my hb also wan a gal but i told him i cant control leh.. he shld be the controling factor.