(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

Yup we work in the same building hahahaha ;p

I thot u work at Suntec??

Chris,

I got a simple kit to DIY, hopefully can make it nyek nyek

Jolly was welcoming to the 'dark side' but I seriously doubt I've time to do and it's soooo expensive but of coz the end pdt is very pretty!! ^_^

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

So strange, I asked them if there's slot on Fri 10/7 they told me no more becos another someone makes a tentative booking was that you? keke ;p

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

Dun think so lar hahahaha, the "dark hobby" needs lots of time and ouces of creative juices which I think of the late am seriously lacking in that dept not to mention vitamin M ;p

Just wanna do something simple for Father's Day and hopefully my hb appreciates it thou' I think it's quite a no brainer thing to do that hahaha, shd hv just gone into Boss boutique and get him something *lazy me* -_-""

bluey,
my ofc shift liao.. to raffles.. super boring here.. no shopping

chris wanted me to join the 'dark side' too but i resist hiak hiak

Cheerbear, lots to shop at Raffles plc!! I always lunch fast then shop during lunch!

Lilbluey like u, no time and also have vitamin M deficiency!!!

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

If can I oso hope can but dun think so leh becos my colleague is going to be on leave then later no one ard, so..... -_-"""

Cheerbear,

The Dark Side needs lot of investment in Vitamin $ &amp; time &amp; effort lolx ;p

I've so much stuff on hand, time is not on my side

Oic, no wonder see when we chio one another for lunch lar no shopping then good else spend spend spend hahaaha

buffy,
Hihi, that is not me, I dine-in last Sunday lay. Hee...

bluey,
Just back from the medical hall, 1kg brown rice coz me >$40 ah! Really dang pun! Haha...luckily hubby din complain and happily pay for it.

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

Hahaha, it depends on wat grade of 'pao shen' you grind, it can be up to $80++ ;p

But if it's for your darling, I guess yr hb won't mind

busy bee,
where got things to shop here.. so boring.. at suntec even if boring still can go carrefour walk 1 round which i like coz i will go see the pampers section hahaha

bluey and busy bee,
same as both of u.. no time and $$
even sometime i wan to blog also lazy so now my blog only got pic.. sighzz lazy me.

<font color="0077aa">mummies
so nice many of u work at town area

i have to eat boring lunch in ofc everyday, no lunch time

bluey,
You are right, thanks ya! Din really check the grade of pao sheng, just took the one recommended by the gal.
Now hope that my son will like it and finish all, else i will be very xin tia! keke...

Btw, need to check with you, just add water into it when cooking right? No need to wash? And how long shall I cook huh?

Bluey! yeah lor... tell me abt it!!

Cheerbear, lots of small boutiques and bb stores with great treasures... do pop in to check them out.

Suntec area i find too big for fast shopping.

busy bee,
bb stores? not that i know of.. only a few push carts selling bb stuff but none interest me.

suntec is diff got alof of the bb/kids stuff esp the top floor near the toys r us and i like carrefour which i can do some simple marketing.

chris,
onzzz.. best will be fri as my co is on casual and all happy liao as wkend is here and sometime go for long lunch :p

<font color="0077aa">cheer bear
normally the driver help me dabao then eat in ofc so after finish lunch then continue work le..

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

U can add either water/stock to cook the brown rice, just stir and cook till the mixture thickens (about 10 mins or so) then u can add vege, meat or fish etc..

<font color="0077aa">cheerbear
i dun have coll hehe they all kenna fired liao since last yr.
i work at defulane </font>

bluey,
Thanks! You are my walking dictionary lay! Going to make my silver fish powder this weekend using ur method. Thanks a lot dear!

Busy since morn. Now I am back here for a quick breakie.

Bluey / Jolly - How come din jio me for lunch ... me also work here leh. Sobs.

Cheerbear - u swere nothing to shop at Raffles? SO many small cute shopes ....

Today's talk about schooling v chim.

Dark side - More and more joining .. wahahaha.

<font color="0000ff">Ruffles,

Ok next time we meet up for lunch with Jolly, Cheerbear, Chris and whoever working at RP

almost done with my schedule. had been doing it for like the 10th or 11th time! i am going mad!

i need retail therapy... any interesting bp?

bbgoh,
then u r the fortunate one din get retrench.. but will be sad coz u r alone

ruffles,
where r the small cute shops?

bluey,
u still hv any BN bb cubes to sell me?

U want the baby cubes ah? I go home and check to see if I still have one to spare, if not, maybe can get from EY

Will let u know tmr.

mousebb,
on the aircon first then get a shock at the bill later :p

ruffles,
all walk until sian liao.. except for far east sq coz seldom walk till so far.

bluey,
k thanks.. if hv will be gd coz lazy me will be able to freeze all over the wkend after doing... later after work still need to go home do somemore if not tmr he got nothing to eat.

ruffles
evil leh... hee... i am taking a look at it... got the link to the spree? what did u buy? maybe we can share. btw, i joined bbgirl's latest spree. if u r collecting, let me know. i tong bang... going to ur hse is nearer than going to hers!

ruffles,
'traveling' during lunch not possible for me as mine is only 1hr unles once in a while can go for 1.5hr then my boss is ok.

bluey,
i think u r more hardworking leh.. u give fresh one as for me is frozen..

Tht's becos I oni prep my boy's meals over the wkend, so I juz prepare it on the spot there and then.

bluey,
so wkday ur parents will do the cooking ah? so gd.. my mum cant hv the time to cook as shawn is too sticky so i hv to freeze everything in adv and defrost in the morning b4 i come to work and she will jus dump in to double boil... for my darling, bo bian lor.. how tired also hv to do if not he got nothing to eat then i will be more heart pain.