(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="ff6000">pil,
abby's rashes sounds really bad, poor gal
glad she is getting better now. What's the cause for the rashes?</font>

<font color="ff6000">pil,
hahaha...juz doing a hand &amp; foot prints for my DH's 1st father day nia lah.

Got jelly aka artwork guru, to advice me on getting those easy diy stickers &amp; acid free paper.

err...will post if it turn out coz my nat may not cooperate lei.</font>

jelly,
email you on sunday liao leh... u nv receive ar?

want to do scrapbooking leh... want to do one for my parents and ILs... haha... but after i see the price... nearly fainted...

pildough
friend is now citizen there. According to the PO at France, the package left them on 20 May. According to SG, there is no information about this package at all. Meaning it has not even reached SG customs. So only one outcome right? LOST!

congrats on getting those calls. Wooohoo life is looking up for you.

Jelly
Share your weight loss strategies!

Artwork for daddy
I just bought the material for it today. Spent about $90! Wah so ex! Did lots of control!

<font color="ff6000">scrapbooking :
IF i can do up a average father's day artwork, may wanna do something for my inlaws too

<font color="ff6000">Karen,
was abt to check with u on your father's day artwork

So what r u gng to do? wah...$90, must b some master piece

must post to show us ok?

pildough,
poor Abby, poor mummy. could she b allergic to the formula milk? *hugz* glad she is alrite now. poor baby. she cant talk and hence she can only use cry to tell u how she feel.

Carrot n cucumber sticks:
may i ask, my claudia stil boh kay, can i let her bit on the sticks?wil it b painful? haiz every bb got teeth liao but mine still haven..

JJmom
I haven't got the paints yet for the girl to put in her input. But I am doing some 5-6 pages of album. With the girl always coming after me, I don't know how I can find the time to do it though.

Fungal Infection (not)
I went to my derm and he said it's not! Yay, feel cleaner already. It's my sensitive skin to perspiration, pressure and perhaps new clothings. Sigh, actually I feel my skin very sensitive after pregnancy. Anyone else?

JJmom,
So much for hating ur IL. Still want to do artwork for them ah? Just develop pic, put in ikea frame can le. Keke... cheapo me.

Pildough,
Rice and fish is what marcus eat at home. So what so special abt having some of my grilled mackarel and rice from Ichiban?

Penny,
I let Marcus chew on cucumber sticks even before his teeth showed. Straight from the fridge, the cooling feeling and taste. He like.

karen, dimpletot,
Aiyah, just remembered that can't meet you gals for lunchie... gotta bring the little one for her pneumococcal jab.

Penny,
Regina also still bo gay...

Regina did her first poo poo in a potty today. Hahaha! Took pictures of it too. Hahahaha! Now how blonde can the mummy get?

<font color="0000ff">Karen,

Yr Gal is adorable, can see that she loves the remote, same as my boy.

Remote controllers/Phones are the fav items!

Karen,
hahahaha! Now all Jo needs is some more pretty clips...

Glad to know it's not fungal infection. Maybe applying powder might help so that it's less sensitive... Or can always use calendula cream... I call it the miracle cream. heehee!

XY,
Regina can also mute my TV for me... and the best part? I never knew that the mute button existed until she did it. Okay, another blonde moment.

Lil bluey,
You're right... but somehow can't help but attach the notion of put on weight=good health. Now if only I can do that for myself... Hahahaha!

<font color="0000ff">Mint,

Tht's farni! So yr gal teaches you something and vice versa ;p

Knock that notion out of your head. An ideal weight is good enuf, u dun want your child to be fighting obesity later in life and mock by her peers right?

Lilbluey,
Ya, I should be grateful then. Maybe she inherited my hubby's genes of being skinny. Hahaha! He can finish a bag of chips and nothing happens to his waistline. I take a crumb and put on like a thousand kilos. Sobz!

Mint
I also agree the mute button is a very blonde moment. LOL!

Yah you seem to be a great fan of the cream but can adults Use too? Anyway doc already gave me medicine so hopefully the rashes will be gone for good.

Xinying
No lei. No reactions from her. She just hates it when I pulled her hair too hard.

Remote
Yah my girl loves to play with everything except her toys. Really when I read about an article saying that babies will appreciate the boxes of the toys more than the toys, I was stupid enough not to choose to believe.

Karen,
Yes we can use it too. Mild and gentle enuf for us.

XY,
Talking about the calendula, when can I pass you yours? Is your office in town area?

Karen,
cream that doc prescribes usually effective because of steroids. read that the egyptian magic cream good for some with sensitive skin. worth trying also

mint,
finally took a leaf out of your book and rented the exesaucer from toys for rent. i mean it's 20 bucks, who knows maybe can keep her happy for awhile. much better than buying and finding place to store it when the kid gets bored of it right?

ehhehe funny moment. the mute butoon

btw what potty did you get? tempted to move abby on the pot but she doesn't even want to sit in her bumbo. can't imagine the potty. sigh

your genes are fine, to prove it, i'ld share crumbs with you. hur hur hur

Karen,
love the pics of jojo. so sweet

karen
jo looks unltra cute leh!

mint
wow, regina used the potty! she is v smart!

purple
pmed u. let me know

bluey
scrapbooking...i dun sell kits lah... jjmom wants to m father's day gift fir her hubs so i just went shopping with her at made with love.

cheerbear
i managed to do your layouts yesterday. once i get the photos on thu, you can collect from me.

Ruffles,
good link on the baby carrots. so now we know.. sheesh.

mint,
can i squeeze abby in for your pam's home skoolhouse? ehhehehe

hello mummies!!!

hope you all are doing well!

I am in melb...its darn cold here..
and its a great challenge to bring arielle here! haha but we had fun..and arielle is enjoying herself too.
she has learnt new things here, she noes hw to wave goodbye when we said bye to her!